Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Disqualified Housemate Kemen Tenders Apology

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

BBNaija - Disqualified Housemate Kemen Tenders Apology

Kemen was disqualified from the Big Brother Naija house on Sunday....

152 comments:

1. Tor, na family problem na.that's why you must wash your head properly in this life.

2. Also apologise to her in person, once the game is over. I also don't believe it's cos u were playing the game. It is your nature and I'm sure.if proper investigation is carried out one.of.your cient will confirm that you are a rapist. Good 4 nothing.

3. @Ammy Bee do you even know the meaning of apology. Or didnt you read the story of a young man today that commited suicide out of depression,so you want kemen to kill himself first before you will know he is truly sorry.you are not better than him if one should deep into our own history. What is it? He has apologize let it go. He is human, enough of the insult.

4. @Istanbul,wn someone takes advantage of your sister or daughter,I hope you will be this quick to accept the apology. U think it's only Kamen that is suicidal. How do u think Tboss is feeling. She is traumatised and feels dirty. I don't know why you all feel his apology makes everything he did right. I still insist that he apologise to Tboss. It's only then they can both find closure.

5. Tboss is not feeling any form of depression at all! Stop exaggerating!!!
      Keen has paid for his actions and learnt his lessons... Let's all love on. Nobody holy pass!!!

6. Lol many bee, you insist keh? Oya go and force him na.

7. This Ammy Bee is an empty drum. Doesn't understand anything. You insist my left foot. Blockhead.

1. And what do you look like madam?

Attacking people over what they have no control over is foolish!

It is still good he apologised; at least for his brand!

But I stand with my comment earlier today, this stuff was blown out of proportion and it is unfair on Kemen!

Before any yeye person comes here to reply me; visit my comment in the morning, read and assimilate then come and drop your own point of view; else waka pass or you will be getting it extremely hot from me!

Gdeve*

2. @my opinion... Abeg shut up. In a civilized country,he would have been locked up as soon as he left the house. He raped her with his hands. You don't only rape with a penis. BBN please, stop calling it sexual harassment, it's rape

3. @ opinion don't mind them spiting out rubbish.he has apologize let it go.

4. I dunno of it's me, but dude isn't ugly. He has thick lips and that's it
      And even his accent, for fuxks sake, he's being in akwaibom, he's suppose to have the accent. The British has a British accent because he lives there all his life

5. Anon 20:11, I live in the UK and nobody would have arrested him after that incident just like that!
      Questions will be asked to bother parties, Tboss may not have been totally against his act!
      Why all these???
      Kemen messed up! Yes!
      He ha learnt a huge lesson and apologised. Everyone deserves a second chance.

6. Anon 20:11, I live in the UK and nobody would have arrested him after that incident just like that!
      Questions will be asked to bother parties, Tboss may not have been totally against his act!
      Why all these???
      Kemen messed up! Yes!
      He ha learnt a huge lesson and apologised. Everyone deserves a second chance.

7. Anon 00.49.. I lived in the uk and I presently live in a America. When you put your fingers into a girl's vagina and keep thrusting in and out,u get arrested for it. So yes,in a more civilized country he would be before a judge now.

8. Anon 00.49.. I lived in the uk and I presently live in a America. When you put your fingers into a girl's vagina and keep thrusting in and out,u get arrested for it. So yes,in a more civilized country he would be before a judge now. He didn't have her consent. He stopped and removed his fingers he was using to go up and down her vagina immediately she sensed something was up while sleeping. As he pervert he is,he quickly removed his fingers and went still. This incident is an eye opener for parents. Please keep strict watch of your daughters, ensure no gateman or driver is putting fingers in and out of her vagina. Since obviously, many Nigerians don't till its a big deal putting fingers into a vagina without consent

9. Anon 00:49 Lived in UK and presently in America will you shut up!!! Because you sound like a pagan. A village dweller who had lived in the farm for litany of years.

1. Where is dis idiot @My Opinion...menstruating all over d place with her stupid epistle in Defence of Kemen..Its a shame dat u are a woman..May u be fingered and raped without ur consent soon so Dat u will understand how it feels to finger a woman without having prior agreement or affair with her..
      U don't just put ur hand under d duvet and start inserting ur hand in a woman's pussy..Even if she later start enjoying it..It is wrong in all ramification..not to talk of doing it when u know millions of people are watching u.It sends d wrong signal.
      If Kemen was not disqualified, other perverts will think it's cool..and some idiotic men will start doing it...Shame on u!

2. Funny how pple spill rubbish and still threaten pple not to reply under their comment...my opinion ur opinion is as senseless as urself..oya fight with ur keypad...namsense

3. I knew one ugly dirty goat will try to use me and shine! LMAO

I sure knew my threat will drag out the gutter mamas of this blog!

Stella see ur pikins dem!

Germs germs; u no reach! U chose the wrong attack day! (my opinion doesn't warn before an attack ordinarily)

Thanks for revealing ur miserable burnt face madam scarecrow after going anon! U ain't in my level abeg!

Enter gutter go find ur mates

#bye chimpanzee

4. Awwwww Kemen, guess he has learnt the hard way. Now, go and sin no more! I hope people will just kindly accept this apology, let this be bygone and stop dragging this guy and the matter further. Me duniya? But for where na. Lool! The issue will surely die someday sha even though its a stigma. Epele o!

5. Apology accepted! I hope everone can now move on and leave this guy alone

1. Don't mind these people jare. Let them keep calling him names.

Apology accepted o bare.

2. Was anyone holding him before?

6. It's okay .
    Go and sin no more😀

7. Eeeeya.

Apology accepted Kemen.
    I know u have learnt from this. And this very incident will make a better Kemen. A more careful Kemen. A more composed Kemen.
    Which wil translate to an excellent gentleman.

Now Listen,it's not how many times a man falls that matters,what matters is that u understand why u fell. And when u do,you get up and try again.
    Till u arrive ur destination.

God bless u Kemen!

1. Awwwwww...
      Now, I feel sad for him.

2. Lol...Nice comment. Sounds like Olivia Pope talking.

3. This general wife ,u get work at all so? Just asking o .I dey fear all of una ,how una take dey get time to comment 24/7, ur own case sef,u go carry dictionary,discovery channel,geographic channel,Google dey browse before u comment. Beyonce hand for u o babe,ur husband dey try. Abeg try channel some to raising your kids

8. You are forgiven Kemen, but.....

9. Good for him. Right steps in right direction
    He should go for spiritual cleansing and deliverance
    Wish him the best

Tiwa

10. Pls he has apologised o, he didn't kill anyone, guys should forgive him, he is someone's brother nd child, he was wrong nd he has apologised.. feel sorry for him

11. Who tell you say,you get fans?the only fan you will have is the one above your celling and the one standing by your bed side...see his big mouth like fan
    Common gerrahiamehn shit

1. It's okay. Accept the apology and move on. Well,u dont have to accept. Doesn't change anything.

2. Sorry to disappoint. I'm a Kemen fan. I even voted for him. It's just unfortunate that he left the way he did.

Being ugly is not a crime. He didn't create himself. So u guys should get over it already.

3. See diz puff puff dey call persn dey call persn big mouth. How is ur fat body beta dan his mouth? Dey carry face like mack truck. Idiot ikot iwa

4. Blunt Ijebu chick,just shut up your mouth,madam judgina.I am sure you do horrible things in your closet. Even God, our creator forgives us our trespasses. Wetin be your own.I am sure you are very ugly inside out.That is why you are condemning somebody over his looks.Did he create himself?Ode buruku.Go and create a living being now, if you have such powers to determine the physical attributes a human being should have.

5. Anon 20:44. You are quite funny. Anyways he has proven himself above average by accepting responsibility for his actions and apologizing accordingly. You are forgiven

12. Na so, we hear o, go and sin no more......keep your amu one place...

13. That's a good one Kemen

14. How are we sure uve not put maggi knoorr inside one of your trainee's coke before? Better change o!

15. Una hands no dey stay one place. everything na play for una side.

We don receive your apology, oya go and sin no more

16. Is that an apology?!! That is a bull crap.. what does he mean that he is playing the game... he should tender a heart felt apology or he should go and sit on cow's shit💩

1. Make e write 3 fullcap note before u go know say e don apologies?
      Habah

This is ok abeg

2. Mhizvee abi wetin you dey bear, you dey fuck kemen? Abi na your brother? Abeg take a chill pill. #kementherapist

3. Thank you.. wc game was he playing? No be same game bally de play?! Ewu nams

17. Noted, Go and sin no more.

18. The guy's heart is too ugly. Even before the incidence happened he was always saying negative things about Tboss to others because she didn't fall for him. Liar from the pit of hell!

19. Dipping hand inside someone's vagina was part of the game?
    Now people will say he has apologised, move on but no it'd not okay and this apology stinks.
    Imagine if there were no cameras in that house. I hope his other victims will step but they probably don't have social media or watch BBnaija.

1. Doppelgänger what else do you want?????

2. Tboss said she was even on her period eww

3. Did u see his hand in the vagina? What should he do again? Write an apology letter to u directly?

4. @anon 18:08; I wonder. Pls mind the way you talk Doppel. No man is above mistake

5. I swear this his apology blows,so ordinary , as if he's apologising for eyeing Tboss. Sick perverted man

6. Doppel needs A real apology saying he was wrong to touch without permission not to cover it up by saying he was playing d game. Is that how all d men in d house are playing it? Nonsense.

7. Good he apologised. But why is it that aks men like being disgraced with sexual molestation. Same thing happened to former super eagles star years back Etim Esin. Na so that one take run 4rm Europe kill his career

8. Shut up anon 18:43! This is not an apology. Nowheredoes the game call for sexual harassment...
      She should mind the way she talks? I bu ezigbote ikpu! May the same thing happen to you....unam ikot

9. Doppelganger you are so right. He needs jail time because i see him doing it over and over again if he is not punished. This apology na wash!

10. Anon 19:54 oponu....so because of 2/3/4 examples....u're generalizing. Grow up abeg. 'm yoruba by the way.

11. This is no way to apologize. You don't apologize And blame your actions on anything. The Game? Foh. The good thing for him is that most people have the 'he has sha apologized' mentality and will be willing to let it go.
      I just hope you sit down, assess your priorities and truly change

20. See this one.....which fans do you think you have? Your apology is unacceptable to any decent human left on this planet. How dare you say it was a game? You groped a woman in the dark and you attribute it to some trivial game. You need some jail time to cool off and think about your perverted behaviour. You better come up with a sincere apology or just shut up and be gone.

1. Getaway from here..Are u God? Stop judging him cos I know u've done worse.

2. Y are human beings like diz? U wrong God everydai yet u r still alive, judging a fellow being becux of a mere mistake. Go n finger urself with a knife if u cant accept his apology.

3. Mere mistake? She should finger herself with a knife?
      And you typed this, read through and posted it?
      Clap for yourself.
      And the other anon, not everyone has done worse! Stop justifying sick behaviour with the 'everybody does it' line.
      Truth is, that crap up there is no way an Apology but you people will never admit it.

21. That's a good one.

22. see class abeg!!! kemen may God grant you favour and mercy in your life. thanks for the apology.

23. But he swore he didn't do anything, okay.
    Next!

24. Apology accepted. Best of luck as you pursue your ambitions.

25. Good just apologise that's the best thing,forget the idiots siding u

26. Apologies accepted! May you find light on your path.

27. Awon Stephen Oshi8 March 2017 at 17:57

Apology accepted. I hope she finds it in her heart to forgive you. We the public have already moved on, I hope you find it easy to.

28. dopelganger please shut up Judge and Jury..did you see his hand insie her pussy?it was a game and she led him on for the fall ...

1. I see so many nice shaped penises poking from a man's trouser but never have and I never will I grope a man's penis while he isn't looking or asleep.
      And many people will agree with me that good hard and long penis is life but I'd rather he puts my hand on it himself.
      By the way, it's spelt Doppelganger.

2. Doppel this ur talk is pointless and unecessary

3. Btw, it's nicely shaped and nt nice shaped. Thank me later

4. Judge Judy',the speller, if it likes let it be "Dog"ganger . Defender of the universe that cries daily because no single man will as little as finger her.
      You are too judgemental.

5. Fans kwa?
      Kemen dis your apology dey one kind. You were playing a game in Tboss pussy. Kikikikikikikiki
      But who am I to judge afterall it's not my pussy.
      Please learn from this. Be a better man and stop treating women as sexual objects. You will have daughters one day.

6. Preach it babe,let this mf know

7. Nicely shaped, thank you anon 18:46.

8. Dodo Ganger,who cares about the spelling of your useless name.If you are horny, go touch you Mai Guards pussy sogbo.I hope it is one of the nicely shaped ones you claim you admire .Saint Ganger.Judgin another person.Are you God? If you are not satisfied with the apology, go take a swim and then hug a transformer.

29. I forgive you kemen, it takes a great man to take responsibility for his fuck up. Even though you don't have a choice but to apologise for being sexually maladjusted. All the best in your future endeavour, VIVIAN SAY SO.......

1. You are right anon but people who do worse behind close doors and haven't for once thought about accepting their mistakes nor appologizing to the world will still criticize him. Kemen your sins are forgiven, go home and sin no more

30. I don't understand why people abuse Kemen because of his lips? What is the difference between between his lips a Bisola's lips that are like crane? I mean apart from the extra 15 teeth in her mouth.

People stopiit izz nat fair..

31. And pls learn to talk less next time, because your gossip level has no part 2, even your friend uriel said she can't trust you cos you are a gossip, I thought you were big brothers son from the way you kept analysing the show like they told you how it's being played, ebuka even had to remind all of you with particular reference to you to stop analysing the game. Next time talk and gossip less, because great men don't talk plenty# word... TIFFANY

32. Anonymous 17:59 aka Kemen u see your life? So dipping your hands into someone's panties was a game to u, like monopoly or scrabble. Abeg pack well, this your so called apology doesn't sound like it's from the heart. It was just because you were caught. TBOSS is still fuming o in d house whenever she remembers d incidence, she said she always feels like washing and washing. So expect a law suit o, then u will know that sexual violation isn't same as playing too much, unless big brother has made her sign any contract. ode, Nkita!

33. And pls learn to talk less next time, because your gossip level has no part 2, even your friend uriel said she can't trust you cos you are a gossip, I thought you were big brothers son from the way you kept analysing the show like they told you how it's being played, ebuka even had to remind all of you with particular reference to you to stop analysing the game. Next time talk and gossip less, because great men don't talk plenty# word... TIFFANY

34. Apology accepted Kemen....he who is without sin should throw the first stone. Wishing you the best.

35. Anonymous 17:59 aka Kemen u see your life? So dipping your hands into someone's panties was a game to u, like monopoly or scrabble. Abeg pack well, this your so called apology doesn't sound like it's from the heart. It was just because you were caught. TBOSS is still fuming o in d house whenever she remembers d incidence, she said she always feels like washing and washing. So expect a law suit o, then u will know that sexual violation isn't same as playing too much, unless big brother has made her sign any contract. ode, Nkita!

36. Good stuff Kemen
    Apology accepted

If you err, be remorseful,apologetic and change for the good

If you think his apology is not enough, go and cut off his head.

1. Loool as in ehn.. Ndi judginas full here! Tueh

37. You claim it's part of the game but you lied to your fellow housemates while you were living to paint tboss bad before them. Is that also part of the game? Horny nkpi like you. Shove your apology down ur ass. Debbie Rise, God bless you for trying to find out what happened and not judge her like the fellow housemates did. Today was an eye opening for them after seeing the video. The housemates felt very bad and disappointed. Marvis was even crying. Be strong queen tboss. Kemen will surely meet his karma... Liar kemen mohammed

1. Some should have sat down, pulled out a chair and begin to gist them?? You forgot he had only 10 secs??? Abeg let's hear word!!!

38. You claim it's part of the game but you lied to your fellow housemates while you were leaving to paint tboss bad before them. Is that also part of the game? Horny nkpi like you. Shove your apology down ur ass. Debbie Rise, God bless you for trying to find out what happened and not judge her like the fellow housemates did. Today was an eye opening for them after seeing the video. The housemates felt very bad and disappointed. Marvis was even crying. Be strong queen tboss. Kemen will surely meet his karma... Liar kemen mohammed

1. Oh the video was played?
      Wow!

Yea that last minute lie was shocking to me.

39. Kemen. No worry u apology kpor.

40. Nice one kemen, to err is human .

41. It's obvious kemen has nobody to advise him, or he forgot about all he said or did before this one.. all you needed to do is own it,say " I am sorry "and move on.but typical you "you say it's a game, you throw blame,"reality and perception "so meaning like you said na"the normal way I dey sleep ". Smh I have been in tboss situation before and because I know people will blame me all I did was let go..buh anybody that try that with me again in this life with either die or have everlasting scar. Unrepentant pervs!

42. We accept the apology and hope you change and repent.
    His apology is well-timed given that it's Women's Day today. That said, I think this apology could have been better written maybe by a lawyer or a PR person coz it appears he's blaming it on 'the game' rather than taking full responsibility for his misdeeds.

43. Apology accepted..
    Everyone should please move on.

44. Eeeyah i feel for him. Once in a life time we all do things we regret doing. I pray they find closure.

45. Kemen fitness centre.
    Good one.
    Glad you are alright Ekemeni.
    We learn everyday.
    From the responses today after the awareness programme in the big borther house, looked like a lot of Nigerian men and even women didn't know much about CONSENT. Glad we do now.

Moving on swiftly...

46. Cinnamon Apple, I watched d consent is sexy workshop. TBOSS didn't say she was in her period. She said what if she was? She then said that d whole thing and all she has bottled in May have even delayed her period cos it was supposed to come days later

47. Doppelgänger you are full of shit. Over sabi na im dey always worry you. His hands were under the duvet for crying out loud. How are you certain his hands were in her pussy? We know he groped and for that he has apologized. His choice of words may not satisfy everyone but do understand that it is not easy to say sorry. Do you want the guy to kill himself for you? Who doesn't make mistakes? The important thing is to realize your mistake and try to make amends. Please take your pussy story elsewhere. I don't usually comment but I had to do it this time because your comment here stinks....and does so most times in case you don't know.

1. It's amazing how people are calling some people out for not supporting Tonto doing the interview and showing the world her scars.
      In the same vein, here you are criticizing me for standing up for a woman who was sexually assaulted.
      Kemen, has apologised but in saner climes he would and should serve time.
      He didn't even accept that he molested her, he simply related his act to playing a game.
      I hope Tboss comes out of the house and Sue him let's see how many of you will fight for him then.
      This post isn't about me and I'm not a celebrity neither I'm I facing judgement for something I have done wrong.
      My comments stinks, I stink, and I'm full of shit and I ask what else?
      You think insulting me will make me cower? Think again.

That's how my primary school teacher was reported for always asking 7 year old girls to hold and massage his penis.
      He wasn't penetrating them just ask them to hold it then he'd touch their non existent breasts.
      When one pupil was bold enough to report, the principal(a woman) blamed these innocents girls for enjoying it and not reporting early enough.
      This is exactly the same thing all of you are doing.
      One of his victims, grew up to be very wayward and even had a child in secondary school.
      If you don't know the trauma that abused victims face, please if and when you have your child get a molester to molest them while you accept their apology after.
      I also know that some of you have no respect for your privates that's why you don't see anything wrong with an adult touching another without consent.

It's sad that I have to come down to this level to talk to people with these kind of mentality.
      But everyday is an opportunity to teach.
      Stay blessed.

2. Stfu bitch, u are full of dog shit. Choke on a dick for this statement

3. Don't mind madam over sabi, if kemen's apology is nt enuf na u sabi. Hug d nearest transformer

4. Doppelganger, I really feel sorry for you and this ur am holier then you attitude. It's people like you that don't allow people that fall rise again. Nobody supports what Kemen did, nobody but for him to come and apologise makes him a better man that can be redeemed. Maybe he should kill himself out of shame as alot of people do before you feel better. Thank God that your are not Tboss. I sincerely think you should have a forgiving heart it will help you live longer.

5. Doppelganger, I really feel sorry for you and this ur am holier then you attitude. It's people like you that don't allow people that fall rise again. Nobody supports what Kemen did, nobody but for him to come and apologise makes him a better man that can be redeemed. Maybe he should kill himself out of shame as alot of people do before you feel better. Thank God that your are not Tboss. I sincerely think you should have a forgiving heart it will help you live longer.

6. Anon 20.37.... Please keep quiet. From the duvet, u could see him inserting his finger in and out of her vagina repeatedly. In her deep sleep,she sensed a movement and checked. That is when your pervert friend kept still and immediately removed his hand from her vagina. Not thinking because she was sleeping, she turned and continued here sleep. If she was awake,there would have been some form of involuntary reaction from her but there was none. Kemen is fortunate he is not in jail now

7. You guys should stop trying to bully people for their opinions.
      Yes Kemen you fucked up badly, so if you feel anyone is giving you a holier than thou attitude its because you brought it upon yourself!
      How is anyone even asking if they saw his hands in her vagina? I won't even dignify that question with an answer. Go and watch the video.
      Lastly, this is no apology. You apologize and blame it on 'the game' what stupid game? You that said you mix knorr and coke to get a woman High, and sleep with her, you who said you would get Gifty drunk, sleep with her and then blame it on the alchohol, do you remember the dumb ass things you spewed in that house? If you have ever seen the effects of abuse on the victims, you wouldn't dare issue this wishy washy apology. Ekemini, search your heart, seek God and stop this evil behaviour! You will have children too! That's what I want you and anyone who's supporting this evil behaviour to remember. Abusers are people's children too and you will birth your children too!

8. I am not in support of what kemen did and I also admit his apology was crap he should have owned up not say he was playing the game. BUT people come on how can you know for a fact hevas fingered her? He could have just been rubbing her privates We can't know for a fact ohhhhh the duvet covered all come on! There was assault yes but only kemen knows the exact assault. X

48. Apology accepted by me, go and be a good guy

49. I dunno why I have this strange feeling that he's not really sorry,if he ain't then may he get fingered in the butt with a dildo or something.but if he's really sorry then okay.

1. Your feeling is right 22:23. That is because he ascribed what he did as just a game, which negated any real apology. He cannot be forced to render a proper apology. All I see is him trying to save face. I applaud big brother for the disqualification and personally I see no need for the show. But the sad thing for Kemen is that he showed the true stuff he is made of and the type of person he is. He should turn wholly to Christ, else he will enter worse soup in future. Kemen, it is make or break time for you. Why are you all who are dragging doppelganger doing so? I don't get, what was wrong with what she said?

50. May God deliver us from destructive and hypocritical people.
    Kemen acted with poor judgment and it baffles me why this whole issue was blown out of proportion.
    When a man acts out of control,he becomes a devil before worse devils who are without sin in the eye of the public.
    Fuck Tboss,kemen should accept his fate and tuck his fingers in properly.

1. Blown out of proportion you say? Something he had the temerity to do in sight of millions watching? Are you kidding me?

51. Kemen I love u for this. U r a real man. Guys this is what being a man is. Admitting u made a mistake and apologizing. Kemen u r forgiven. At least by me. May ur days be long. Wish u all the best in life.

52. "From the duvet you could see him inserting his finger in and out of her vagina repeatedly". I think you have a different kind of eye. Maybe you also see the color of pants ladies wear by mere looking at their clothes. You may even be seeing their vaginas too even though they are clothed. Just say things up to the extent you see them. Don't lie because you are driving home a point. Just like "teacher" Doppel-Pussy.

1. Jo, gbenu soun. Don't be silly, it was obvious what he was doing. At least he's not denying the act so why are you putting on a cape for him? He has admitted he did wrong so what exactly is your painment about? Abeg GTFOH

53. Doppelgänger there are people who were not molested at primary school but still had babies in secondary school. Your argument is flawed. The question is can you prove exactly where he had his hands under the duvet but you dodged it. Your problem is that you believe you know a lot when you don't not to talk of teaching anyone. It is a big problem because you will never learn anything thinking that you already know. Kemen is wrong but keep the facts sacred. Don't manufacture facts to suit your argument. And which level do you think you are to say you are coming down to anyone's level? You'll be surprised the kind of people who read this blog and find it hard to reveal their identities because of status. You are a small girl. You don't know shit.

1. You're the small girl. What argument is flawed? Its a known fact that victims of abuse have deep issues afterwards, some end up being extremely loose, some end up being rigid, some can never truly enjoy sex later on!
      Please quit the bullshit and stop continually coming for someone because you choose not to accept her point.
      And by status, she clearly didn't mean your bank account, she meant your intellect or lack thereof.

2. Anonymous you are right doppel ganger could not have seen the finger going in and out and No it is not obvious the video is open to interpretation as to what exactly he did to her vagina. But spell check is right regardless of the reason for her argument it is a fact that some sex abuse victims have the above mentioned side effects. It doesn't mean that all people that those things happen to are victims. If you were really as schooled as you tried to portray above you would know that. In addition 'down to this level' can not only mean class she couodve also meant bring such a long example. Use your brain x

54. Hahahahaha.. whose doppelgänger is she? Maybe that of a Dundee United? Hahahahaha

55. Apologize problem. No apology problem. Naija I hail una o!

56. SpellCheck the money spent on you for education if at all you had one is useless. I can see your intellect allows you to wander off main points of discussions at will. Ode! The guy apologized. You may not like his choice of words but what else can he do? Yet you people won't allow people rest here. Who does no wrong? Because you don't like my argument too you had to abuse me. Hypocrisy of the hightest order. Comon vamoose from here before I release Sango on you.

1. May you release Sango and other idols on your life, and not mine. How exactly am I being a hypocrite? Do you know me personally to know what obtains in my life? How did I 'abuse' you and how is my 'abuse' worse than what you typed as a response to someone else? So you can dish it but you can't eat it?
      Abeg shift make I see road.

2. 'Because you don't like my argument too you had to abuse me.'
      After calling someone an 'Ode' right? Yet you call me a hypocrite. Hello Kettle!
      Just because I used the word 'intellect' up there, you had to insert it in a line as well.
      Someone says that apology is no apology, your restless fingers type back and insult her. You're called out on it and you say I'm a hypocrite?
      I'm sure its clear whose education is a waste.
      I won't vamoose oh, come an carry me from here.
      Radarada

57. Mrs. B Ola Otu! I hail O.

1. But why are you calling me your name nah
      😒

58. What are you people even talking about here? Let me say the hard truth. While I will not exonerate Kemen for doing wrong, there is no comparism of what happened in BBNaija to the abuse of a girl at primary school. The latter is a well known stigma.

The BBNaija issue is different. Even if there was hand in Vagina (and I repeat the guy had no right to put hand in Vagina), Tokunbo has been sexually exposed. It will pain her but certainly not like a child abused by a paedophile.

Hang yourself here if you wish.

59. One good point people have missed here is that Kemen's apology is published by Payporte who are the official sponsors of Big Brother Naija. This means that Payporte vetted it before publishing. It could be that they have to balance the whole issue to satisfy each party. Kemen would still make some explanations after being disqualified and Tboss also would make. No one here knows what the final verdict was. The clear thing is that if this publication was not satisfying for Payporte then they would not publish it.

60. 70% of men in the same situation will do the same thing. Tboss shouldn't allow a man into her tiny bed in the first place and not expect him to make a move drunk or not. For crying out loud they are raging in testosterone. He's pervasive but who isn't? That bed is too small for people of d opp sex to lie in and not feel something. You don't keep a tuber of yam in front of a goat and kill it for eating it without asking yu first. He messed up, now he's out. Justice can be called served.

61. Mrs B. Correct woman. Your head dey there. While some are having fun here, people like Doppel-What I don't know and Spelling checker - abi na wetin sef, go dey carry matter for head on top of this recession as per Blog Professors that they are. Dem no sabi where dem to teach to get professorship? mtcheewww.

62. Na wao!! SpellCheck try and get a dick and also some honey. It will turn around your life for good. You are toooooo bitter.

63. Kemen is a pervert! Apology not accepted. Sick animal.

64. "If you were really schooled" Oyibo from University of Idi Araba!!!!!