Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -TBoss And Big Brother

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

BBNaija -TBoss And Big Brother

This is my two cents on what I have observed concerning the big brother show...I may be wrong though and definitely no hating!

I have been watching Big brother for two days non stop and something struck me....Why is Big brother always calling TBoss to the Dairy room without televising it live or saying why she is called but when he calls someone else he says the reason why the person is being called...

I find this really unprofessional of Big brother if i must say....

Every time ##This is big brother TBoss report to the Dairy room..'' Haba!!!..and then shes gone for as long as 40mins without explanation?come on!
This is what it is,what i saw and no hating whatsoever please!

158 comments:

1. Let me wait for Bloggie and the rest 😂

1. I am indoor today but not even bothered to watch. I hail the peeps that are stuck to this show like there is no tomorrow o! Una de try! By the way, Sdk I enjoyed your live IG video an hour ago. You are too gbasky and funny. Loolz! Luv ya!

2. Same here but pls vote for Bally or Bassey to stay.

3. She's being gbenshed... Last I checked, big brother is a guy and has needs to gbensh too. Abi?

4. This is so stupid of whoever posted that comment. The housemates get attended to by medical professionals whenever the need arises. TTT was called in several times when he had knee problem. Bisola and Efe too have been going in to receive treatments. Tboss has a toilet infection and obviously went in to see the medical personnel yesterday and is presently receiving treatment. She made this known to Efe in the garden this morning, saying she is itching so bad! And they all should try and improve the cleanliness around the toilet. Why would you Stella just pick up such a snide remark by one who has only been watching the show for 2 days? The hate is truly real!

5. Do you think the show is being run by just 1 person? With the number of cameras and mics there, how can that even happen? May God forgive you!

6. That's not true, Stella. People who don't watch this show just make all sorts up and its getting more and more surprising cause for the life of me, I have no idea what this babe has done to receive all this backlash. I don't get it.
      I have watched it and countless times, various housemates have been called and we don't get to see what's being discussed. That aside, babe has a toilet infection. Everyone know there are doctors in there and all. What if she was being examined? Even TTT's knee problem, he was being given meds in the diary room and we didn't see that.
      They don't have medication on them in the house, it can only be given to them in the diary room.
      Sigh

7. Na only she get toto? Y others no catch am????? Hissss no matter d Twist they wan play, she no go win, last week 2pple were supposed to leave that house TTT and TBoss. Pls y d sudden Twist? Considering the fact they have only 3weeks left... Patia

8. @ Anony Your toto may be used to bacteria, but some females catch stuff easily. Tboss is also a neat girl and reacts to dirty surroundings badly. You as the pig that you are may just be walking with gono but since your system is used to it, you are living with it comfortably.

9. Ndi fans abeg comot make i see road Tboss no even no u self mitcheeeeeeew

10. Kemen's finger gave her an infection lol

2. Her fans talk without voting so am waiting for how she will win bbn. AM WAITING FOR THEM

1. Am listening to their song now (see gobe ) bisola is the real deal and don jazzy mehnnnnnn.. I just love the song

2. I've said it before and i'll say it again, I feel tboss is part of big brother.

3. As in eh....bisola's voice is so cool

3. EHEHHEHHEHEHE
    i dont care again. i just want her out of there.

1. Tboss stated once that she wanted to voluntarily exit the big brother house. At the beginning of the show, the organisers stated that they have psychologists that cocome and counsel any housemate if the need arises. Same thing with cocoice, she actually requested for a counsellor when she was feeling depressed but many people didn't notice coco's sessions because there were more people in the house.
      I think we should all be humane towards one another(including you stella) you need to see the kind of insults people keep laying on her social media pages. Even her brother and sister are being harassed. Tboss already mentioned that she's depressed how much more so when she finally leaves the house?
      Tony that even did worse by cheating on his wife, denying his children and even pronouncing his family dead hasn't received half the hate that tboss has.
      Please abeg, if she offended you all including stella, find it in your hearts to forgive. Whatever reason yall hate her just let it go, abeg. She's someone's daughter.
      God bless

2. Tboss fans are attacking and cursing Stella. Reason been that Stella is hating tboss cos she is ghettto and tboss is posh, it is an open secret. Madam blogger wehdone ma hate dey kill you hear, e dey kill.

4. Naija no go everly do clean biz. That okpeke should go this week o. Make the game pure bcos if she carry the money most peeps no go accept am.

5. Yea, I have noticed same, no explanation, no televising and sometimes for a long time, but it's all good, whoever wins, wins, but I will be shocked if TBOSS does though..#myopinion#

1. If you've really been watching the show, you should know that they do untelevised diary sessions for every single housemate. From what I've watched, it was bisola and kemen that had the most of these diary sessions but no one complained but now it's tboss, everyone is finding fault.
      My own is that I just pray tboss voluntarily exits the big brother house so all these can end. Imagine housemates calling her a witch, cursed and even telling themselves to avoid her, not to seat on chairs she sits and not to touch her bed. She's turned to an outcast in the house. Maybe the long diary sessions is in order to counsel her because the hate in the house is enough to drive someone to depression...

2. Outcast? Easy on the use of words where tboss is concerned. Her attitude stinks and they Dont like her, you can't force anybody to like you. Buh she is changing and her HMs are going easy on her now.

MzG

3. This happens to every housemate, you guys should please be objective now. What exactly did this babe do? I must have missed the memo cause I don't get it

6. Iphiey dearies
    Bloglord
    Mrsb
    Chikito

explain further 😂😁😀

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      👇👇👇👇👇👇

2. Lmao
      My own is 👆

7. Anything that has to do with naija, corruption or special treatment must be there and again, she is light skin, Stella don't be surprised to later hear, she is bbnaija 2017 winner.

1. That is the same thing that happens when someone writes am article and Stella put a funny note automatically it becomes everybody's opinion. Or when you inbox someone and announce it here that they should check their mail without disclosing what has actually be discussed everybody also has their own favorites and it is allowed for anyone to behave they way they like stop insinuating it quite clear that even though biggie has its own fan we too have ours just like you have favourites

2. Anony is biggie suppose to have his own fan? That's not reasonable nd if he does, y show it to d world?

3. She is light skinned? Gifty was not light skinned? Is that what the hate is about? Her skin?

4. You guys are just so miserable! What has this girl done to you? It's obvious you guys can't deal with class but dirty, classless and cluelessness people like Efe. Should we call this inferiority complex or pure evil? Smh

8. She supposedly went in for a massage. But when Bisola ask if she took off her clothes, she said no. #40mins

Biggie we are watching o.

9. I have seen biggie call other hms to the diary room without televising it; but most times the hm comes out and say what they were called for and they don't spend up to 15-20minutes, I have witnessed bisola's. As for tboss, good for her.

1. No mind all these follow follow people. Why didn't they ask Big Brother why they didn't show us what went down btw Bisola and TTT and showed us when they cleaned up. What if we say he was trying to protect Bisola as we all knew TTT didnt stand much chance of escaping eviction.

10. Why una just dey chook eye for TBoss body like this??
    Shey una think say she nur be competition to una all mighty efe. E go be like film for una eye when e happen

1. How e wan use happen? Her fan base is low how will she win over bisola or Efe ???????

2. My dear I don't watch bbn but efe fan base is too large Jesus , I have never seen were Naija support anyone in a competition like this the way they are supporting efe! I went to his IG page two days ago and I was stuck in there for more than an hour. Jeeeez even if that guy didn't win I believe too many companies will drag him to be the face of their products! That guy is blessed mennnn

3. Hian, face of which company? With that his face like an armed robber corpse.

4. Lol. Na face of Bariga.

5. Wicked Anons. Chai 😂

6. Teamtboss anytime any day...haters shld go and hug transformer..if u like don't post my comment

7. Bwhahaha @draging him to be face of their product, try harder not with the dirty, talentless and clueless Efe that cannot even speak simple English to save his life. It's annoying when you people compare him to Tubaba, Tuface may not speak clean English but he can sing to save the whole world. And yes English is our lingual franca not pidgin. Nothing wrong with speaking pidgin but when you can't speak English and you claim to be a graduate.....there's a problem

11. Stella free this babe now, o bu gini, what if she is depressed and speaking out and something, hapu nwatakiri,😊

12. I only watch the show on this blog. And from all I've been hearing so far, the winner is going to be either Bisola or Efe. If she wins, even by mistake then this show is a joke.

13. Stella her fans will soon come for you.
    The only thing they know how to do is to insult people saying that anyone who opposes Tboss is ugly and has no class, and has a low self esteem blah blah blah and they later turn around to play the victim just as Tboss herself does....
    I cant wait for her to leave too. She is just too manipulative.

1. Ahah! Finally someone sees it Too! God bless you

2. Andrea 11:50 u ended ur useless statement with "Manipulative"so I don't need any1 2 tell me u are an Efe Fan.Efe dat has been playing d poverty pity card 2 Nigerians,now tell me,who is manipulative??..ur Efe thinks he can use poverty 2 manipulate Nigerians into winning?.so cos Efe said she is manipulative u all dumb Efe fans bought it.he is busy calling pple manipulative yet d Mumu has failed 2 see how marvis have been manipulating him.I need u all Efe's fans 2 give me instances of when and who Tboss manipulated.??..ur Efe has a dirty black unforgiving vindictive heart.he is a RACIST..he aint winning..even if Tboss gets evicted be rest assured dat we will gang up wit d oda teams of d evicted housemates 2 vote 4 bisola..we have already concluded dat in our whatsup group.we will teach Efe d same lesson Africa tot Tayo and Melvin.bunch of street goons.u think u can win 25M by claiming u are more real than d oda house mates

3. @annon.. You people have whatsapp group and came out with 14% vote? Abeg go piss. Tboss aint winning BBN2017, and if she wins BBN is a fraud. But watch Efe blow like Tayo and Tboss go back to her runz after spending 25m in a day.

4. Anonymou 13:09 may God bless you.because stella said all of the asslickers will be swallowing her cum....
      Efe is as dry as hamarttan, rubbish rap that is like nusery rhymes.I just pray he won't win this money. The black nigga is so evil. He cant deciebe me with his poverty campaign. He is not worth the money at all. Just like tayo he wont see the mula, street urchi forming logistics. Imagine the mumu saying that he know he has only a bsc but its tge same thing with an msc holder, I almost fainted.
      Instead of him to win let bisola take the... rubbish money

5. No! I'm a Tboss fan and I've never called anyone ugly. I don't do that. I like TBoss cause she never gossips, she's extremely neat and is articulate. I will never insult anyone for not sharing my view and a lot of people here are like that as well. And no, she's not manipulative. Just cause Efe said she is. What about Efe who said he 'doesn't get along with light skinned girls' Does that statement even sound right?

14. Na so ooo Everything for ninja na magomago, Am watching bbn now, and bigbrother has called Tboss and her Diary section is not showing hmmmm, kilode...

1. No go find work. Sit down and be watching other people play for money. Imagine the time in the morning that you have already assumed position infront of the telly watching big brother.

2. Haha, not fair. What if he/she is on leave?

Tee

15. Debbie rise or Those will win Big brother Nigeria

I love both of them .

16. Stella we know you don't like TBoss, you never liked her.always putting her in bad light. She has done very well for her self already. I mean look at fifty the desperado, I heard she got a deal with mtn. When TBoss leaves the house she gonna go places weda you like it or not. ✌✌

17. hahahahah Stella stop looking for trouble ooo. What are you insinuating.

Wetin concern me self

18. Bisola: (with glazed eyes and in a voice laden with emotion and want): Let's go inside the closet.
    TTT: What are we going to do inside the closet? I don't want to go inside the closet.
    Bisola: I am begging you. Let's go inside the Closet.
    TTT:Have u showered?
    Bisola: Yes I Have.
    TTT: I am sleepy.

And Bisola walks off in anger,her ant-filled pants evident under her outfit. Sulking mood fully activated😂

I briefly imagined Michael Jackson and Bisola in my room dancing And twerking to Mickey's hit song "In The Closet"😂

TBaibay!😍
    #TheQueenHerself💋

1. Hahhahaahahhaha
      You are craaaayyy!. Ant filled ke?
      I like Bisolaarrr.

I cant imagine what would have become of Tboss if she was the one doing all this cos of Tony..🤣🤣🤣

2. Old gist..unto d next one abeg

3. Do you have sense at all abi what's this radarada you just wrote??

4. Lmao wtf!! Did this actually happen???

5. Which queen is it the queen of the coast?

6. Hahahaha..... Mma General did this really happen?

7. Hahahhaha yes o @ World People and Spanish. It happened. I mean the part of Bisola and TTT. Not the Wacko Jacko part o😂

Hehehhehe @ Nwa Baby m,you know I like her too. Lol

8. Yes it happened oh! My jaw dropped. She was practically begging. You forgot that as she walked away, TTT was like 'why are you angry now, Bisola' with a huge smirk n his face.
      Nobody abused Bisola oh. If na TNoss now Ehen... Na wah! Na real wah!

19. she has been in the dairy room for over 40mins and it is so glaring,I would have cussed you out stella for your jelosy but this one is too glaring...who is watching?big brother fall my hand..what is going on inside there?

20. Why do I have this feeling she is a fake house mate, after all shey Ebuka jamtalked dat day

21. Tboss this..Tboss that!!! Never seen anyone with such amount of criticism. Na wa o! You people should the hell leave her alone!!!*screaming* habamana!!! When they call some others in without showing it,no one says anything about it. But because it is Tboss, y'all wants to lift Olumo rock. STELLA pls free the girl!

1. And u forgot how they treated gifty and kemen badly because f fake accent and kemen look, u didn't vontron for them ooooo now is tboss some of u are tagging it HATE. Issorite

2. People also criticise efe all the time
      Intact he is the most criticised
      From calling him vindictive, to dull, to wicked, to not knowing anything or his rap lines quack . But why we don't notice it is because his fans don't turn it around and make him a victim. Instead they use that to vote for him very well. But tbozz fans finds away to make everything about her. People can't have honest opinions about her or else they will be called ugly low self esteem and what not, then they will go around and make her the victim even when she's not the victim

3. God bless you fab mum.
      Efe, is the most criticized housemate, but we his fans handle the whole thing with maturity.
      Let the 14% people keep screaming hate hate upandan until their saliva dries up.

4. Shut up fab whatever, who told you the most criticized is efe. Even ur rubbish efe gangs up against tboss.
      May your daughter be treated like tboss.

5. Absofuckinsweet, you're a bastardd.
      Fab mum is not ur mate.

6. One of these two things will happen. Either Tboss is the fake Hm Ebuka talked about. And that will really make sense cos it will explain a lot of things that happened in the house. Am sure Tboss and big brother have some sort of connection.
      Either it's a contract they all signed before she got into the house to make her win the money, that way she goes home with 15m instead of 25m and everybody goes home happy.
      However because big brother knows that declaring Tboss the winner will steer a lot of online chaos, they will allow Efe or Bisola win the money for peace to reign but trust me Tboss will be one of the last housemate to leave the house.
      However they can also plot against Efe like they did kemen but thank God Dude has loads of self control so it's definitely a win win situation for him.
      Meanwhile no one is hating on Tboss. There are billions of way beautiful girls we see everyday, so what makes her any better. Cos she's on international TV? Her fans should take a chill pill already.
      For me she's just pretty and trust me that only counts during the period the man wants to use you. Enough about her already. It's too much.

7. Fabmum is not who mate. Fabgoat the fake rich one that lives in ikorodu town. Shut up anonymous#15:05

8. Anonymous you are the bastard idiotic element anuohia .... why not use a name born throw away and I repeat shut up fab mum... oya do your worst

9. Ahnahn! He isn't the most criticized oh!

10. Why not make ur comment instead of telling fabmum to shut up? @absofuckinsweet

22. hehehehehehe....With his baritone voice "this is big brova, TBOSS report to the diary room". lol abeg leave my girl alone ooo,she can like to cool off in the diary room sef. Even Bisola was complaining of favouritism to biggie yesterday.pepper dem gang as long as she is still in that house.

deemama

23. After Kemen's issue,Psychologists were assigned to her. She has sessions with them.
    Even housemates that have never had issues have requested to see the in house Psychologists under the employ of The Big Brother Franchise.
    Are they supposed to show us this girl's sessions too?

Some other hosuemates go in to take their drugs too,Bisolarrrr took hers for a week.

I don't know why this girl gets so much attention. A celebrity will come into the house.. everybody hugs him,but Tboss's own will be analysed and picked on.

Biggie is quite chummy with Marvis,but no one sees that as a big deal.. or Is Marvis not a woman and contestant too?

The auditor's they use are highly professional... If they were going to rig this whole thing for Tboss,wont they start the manipulations now?Why will she get 14%,Efe 51% and Debie 21%

I am not even pitching for her to win, but i do not want to see her bullied out of the house by conspiracy theories,propaganda and outright uninformed opinions. It wont be fair.

Everyone came into that house either horned in their various skills or learning in the house..
    That others can sing or dance doesn't make them any smarter than a science inclined person or business person.
    The big brother i know and have followed over the years turned people like Uti that never even knew what they really wanted into Presenter and actor,
    Tatiana came back for season two and decided to pursue a career in music... Munya acts now.
    People learn,and grow everyday.

Bisolaarr is just too funny kai!

1. Thanks sweetie....... I don't know why pple focus on her so much. They will always have something to say about her.

2. Psycologist were assigned to her??? Storyyyyyyyy. How did you even know that?

Nobody is bullying her na.

3. Iphie dearie God bless you

4. Thank you.1 million likes for this.
      Infact one carton of minime chin chin for you.Stella will not watch, she depends on the half baked information to base her judgement.

5. My dear o tire o, na wah!

6. IPhie thank you. If they wanted to rig,; they wouldn't have shown a low percentage on Sunday. No o they didn't see that part.

What exactly has tboss done to most people??Because she doesn't dance or she is "oyibo"? Sorry oh but I feel cos she's very real that's why. Cos she hasn't done anything the others in the house as terrible as the rest. Bisola is prostituting herself openly but Tboss is the problem. TTT thought he was deceiving the world about something as serious as marriage but no o tboss is still the issue, now she is alledgedly dating big brother. Because big brother tv show is just a one man show abi.
      It's just a game people, she will be out and life continues.
      Leave the hate abeg.

7. Iphie, 👏👏👏 as the big brother in house person that you is.

You first paragraph makes no sense.
      "Even housemates that have never had issues have requested to see the in house Psychologists under the employ of The Big Brother Franchise" when did this happen that only you knew about it? Abeg sofry lie biko. No hm has spent more time in the diary room like Tboss.

Where did you get tye info that she's seeing a psychologist? We know you like her but easy with the fabu.

8. I know I'll find you here
      No one can say shit about your girl
      That comment that will appear above about me saying something to tbozz fan was not written by me but my little 👶baby.. So just act like you didn't see it 😂😂😂😂

9. The thing is this,she hasn't succumbed to their bullying. And that's what irks them. They are simply intimidated by Tboss. They did it with Gifty and it sorta worke. They don't get how she is her own person and always standing tall. She isn't a proud person. She isn't unfriendly but then she doesn't send them. You wanna be friends with her? Yea cool! Sure! You don't want to? Oh la la la it's even better. So they don't know how to deal with her. And she does all this without as much as saying a word. It's funny how Bisola thought screaming on top of her voice and gossiping about her wil intimidate Tboss. She totally ignored her. And that's very painful u know. Last last didnt she apologise for judging her?

I didn't even get Ese's own. Tboss was the only one(apart from someone else I can't remember now) that gave Ese a warm welcome. While Bisola sat and almost seemed like she didn't care. Of course she wasn't comfy with the New housemate. But Tboss showed her around. But before I knew it,Ese flipped and zoomed in on Tboss.I enjoyed watching her make a fool of herself while Tboss didn't flinch. And it made her angrier that she couldn't break #TheQueen. So mad was she that she even came on stage and said she didn't like Tboss.
      As if Tboss cares. Hehehehehehe😂
      Someone on the strap line said Ese was jealous. LOL.Of course she was! That wasn't even the issue But the fact that she made it soo obvious was soo sad to watch.

She doesn't have this m,she doesn't know how to dance,she is dumb bla bla. Very funny. She is not all that yet she #Shines. Imagine if she was a great dancer? Choi! 😍
      I'm sure they wouldn't contain their dislike of Tboss.

People need to know that sometimes it's not about the potentials or skills we have. Sometimes Bn YOU is all that matters. She is warm,she is sweet,infact the lack of what they say she doesn't have make her endearing. And who says she can't learn? That's if she wants to be. I said "If she wants to" cos to me she is okay with who she is. And Surely we all
      Can see that.

#Self- Confidence is the most attractive quality😍

And again,when u like someone you just do.Those that like Tboss Just do. Liking someone is s not solely about the talent,nor degrees,its not about the beauty or whatever else. It's all about the #Personality.

And may I add that there is something warm and endearing about a woman Bn #Soft.

TMama💋
      MyTbaby!😍

10. At least tboss isn't an easy prey for men. Whether she wins or not isn't the issue. 80% of them will have more opportunities by being in there.
      TTT denied his family, Hoe-sola has been acting as if she's the only one with pussy juice. The other guy can't flush shit, kemen fingering a tipsy girl. Yet it's Tboss that has an issue.

I like marvis body though. I saw her wearing shorts the other day. She would do well on the runway. She's straight with nice shoulder angles. And I think she and Efe would make a cool couple in real life. Bally is just an ajebo. Lol

11. Some people are so fixated on TBoss that they refused to see others.... each HM is entitled to the use of psychologist if he or she is inclined and I believe TBoss is using that privilege considering the height of hate she's getting from other HMs

12. Hahhahahaha
      Fab mum... you are a darlyn now💕💕💕

Ok guys... lets say she goes to get a dose of sex every day.
      Or goes to sleep.
      No wait,maybe she goes there to strategise on how to steal votes.
      Or goes to meet the 'big man' that left his 'big man' work to be lurking at Big brother gates.
      These make more sense🙌🙌🙌🙌

13. TGbaby.. You finish work!!
      And yes,she was the first person that welcomed Ese warmly.
      I love your analysis.

They now accuse her of having spiritual powers😂😂😂😂 I am tired!!!!!

Chikito,The babe's self control is on another level.. Im totally wowed.
      Yes Marvis has a killer Bod.

Ladun, they say there is nothing like Therapists in Big Brother house ooh.. Im shocckeedddd!!!!😳😳😳😳😳

14. There have ALWAYS been therapists in Big Brother! In every single franchise! You put how many adults in a house together and you think there are no doctors and therapists on ground? What if there's an emergency?
      Ohhh you expect them to be housemates? Or maybe ninjas dressed in docs overalls? Ohhhkayyy I'm getting you now.

15. Iphie, TGW and Chikito: well said. Was blown off by this apt analysis. Nigerians like basic people they can understand and control, in the end. A strong female is a threat. Your sarcasm at the end though... 😁😂. They'll rather believe conspiracy than a more plausible explanation. Thats how hate twerks.

And Stella.
      BIASED!

24. That's what biggie has been doing for days now
    Well, it's all in the open now and if they manipulate the show to crown her the winner, there will never be anything like BBN ever again .
    It's a threat!

1. Will youuuu kip kwayettttt🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Your winner still dey lead. Chiii
      But you know miracles do happen right?🏃🏼🏃🏼🏃🏼

2. @iphie my love no miracle can suppass the one efe has got already jeeeez that guy is blessed mennnn

3. Hehehehehehe
      Iphie, the thought of Efe not winning makes my heart ache.
      Na real wa.

4. That's wia all housemates get treated or get to meet consultants on a daily basis.Did any one see wen efe's leg was being treated???Make Una free the poor girl abeg.

5. Hahahha.
      MNF my darlyn... Give Bisolarrr a thought ooh

Chiii... You have gone to become emotionally attached to a HM? Ahh🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️ I refused to do it this season oh.
      I remember how my support for Munya was,even though i never voted.

6. Chi I will bite your ear oh! What is it self 😤

7. Instead of you people to nack pigeon for my head so that the love I've for Efe will disappear, MrsB, wants to bite my ear. LOL

This juju wey Efe do for my head strong oh.
      Na one in town.

8. And who are you? Chivita or what? Gerarahia mehn. I'm not surprised she belongs to a kingdom where dirty Efe is their king! Chai

25. Poster are trying to tell us something? Tboss having affair with big brother?
    Dairy session is done in the evenings, if and when biggie calls any house mate before evening is for a different purpose. Besides if Tboss wins the price money heaven no go fall, so many people have gotten lucky based on fate and not merit.

1. Why is everyone hating on TBoss? That girl is freaking innocent of all these accusations and blames. She just has a high level of self confidence. People are easily intimidated by such humans .

2. Thank you Blessedcutiebabes+she's very beautiful

26. What I know is anyone that tries to favor anyone in big brother will be removed from office n disgraced. Just like Hilary n Trump. If them like they call her 20times. Any mago will not work. Cos I don't get it. Everyone should be treated the same, it should be a rule. If you can't live with people, you shouldn't have come here. I don't hate her. It's a game. But cohabitation should be learnt. Now im beginning to think that kemen was set up due to his foolishness. They used his foolishness against him. Cos Debbie rise also kissed Bassey in his sleep no one said anything. I love Debbie Rise. But after this BB naija I don't think I'll watch again.

27. maybe biggie dey collect her

#GODWIN™

28. The Bible says the secret things are known to him and he revealeth them to his own. He will disgrace them. Maybe she is always going to Skype with one of her jet owners who is a major sponsor of the show. God says he will fight for us n we shall hold our peace. God will fight for the rest. Don't come here telling me they are not holy because the Lord knows those that are his. No be my their kisses n touching.

1. How come the private jet owners are not voting for her ? No need for Skype she will see them on Monday

2. Assumptions, how will u feel if people say things that are not true about u,Nigerians na wa.

3. Stop dragging GOd into what it is not relevant

4. Will you shut up !
      Dont brijg God into this immoral tv show.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well sdk's are really following this up though no doubt.....

30. I can't wait for this show to be over walahi. Make everybody rest for TBoss matter. Shebi Iphie has told you people the reason she was called in, Stella and co una go dey alright now

1. LOL
      They don't believe me. But its fine.

So a bunch of adults from different backgrounds will be brought into a house and mental care wont be put into consideration? You think they want a suicide in their hands?

The week Cocoice was really depressed and always crying.. she asked to see someone,they obliged.

31. let me go anonymou to tell you Stella. Before going into the house we are psychologically assessed. Some are given sessions to speak to a psychologist. Drs also come in to visit and give treatment. Bigbrother has duty of care. She has reasons to go for private sessions. The vote verification is being done by a South african accounting firm. The only Nigerian thing is contestants the big brother voice. The game is controlledby DSTV a South African firm.

1. Ese my love, #wehdonMa
      Thanks for clearing the air, the hate campaign on TBoss is so ridiculous.

2. So TTT is a bv ? Thanks for the info.. Lol.

32. Blog visitors don turn prophets and prayer warrior cos of Tboss One beautiful woman, so many controversies. This babe three much sha.

1. Which beautiful? She is just there I am not a hater just stating the obvious cos all #teamboss are just manipulative like her.

33. That is the same thing that happens when someone writes am article and Stella put a funny note automatically it becomes everybody's opinion. Or when you inbox someone and announce it here that they should check their mail without disclosing what has actually be discussed everybody also has their own favorites and it is allowed for anyone to behave they way they like stop insinuating it quite clear that even though biggie has its own fan we too have ours just like you have favourites

34. When has beauty become a crime for heaven sake?....They go there for medications n stuff.

35. I wonder what will happen the day Tboss will be evicted from the BBhouse how Nigerian will do

36. The problem in this our dear country is that we favour white skinned people more than our own people, common Lebanese painter will be earning 20x more than what a Nigerian will be earning in the same company, meanwhile the Nigerian knows the job far better than the Lebanese.

1. So is tboss not a Nigerian. Now I see the reason for the hate.

37. Hahahahaa can someone tell me why TBoss is hated? I seem not to understand, she's really endangered, hahahahahahahaa.

38. TBOSS IS THE BEST AMONG ALL
    GOSH! I HATE THAT DIRTY EFE

1. What makes Efe dirty?
      I don't know why you people cant make points without hitting below the belt.

2. His under arms stinks. Housemates confirmed it, he even rushed in to use deodorant afterwards. so yeah he is dirty! Let me not even talk about the constant nose picking.

3. Iphie ignore the moron biko, i'm sure he's a fan of Efe itching to cause trouble.

4. Cause he has dreads so he's dirty?
      You're a big fool anonymous.

5. Chiexotic you are the bigger fool. During diary session this afternoon for Bassey and Efe on music directing and project. Bassey was speaking and Efe was busy picking his nose. Dirty thing that doesn't baff at night. His mouth smells or you dont hear hms discuss it. Big brother made mistake giving Karen igho the razz watri girl winner badge. It won't happen with Efe. A winner suppose to carry the Bb Brand forward. Scream and curse people, warri guys dey dirty die. Live with the truth.

6. Better turn on your TV and watch Efe the blessed boy
      Fine boy no pimples
      Onu gbajie girls

Frosh boy
      Most popular and most loved BB housemates of all time
      The one and only inventor of based on logistics that Nigerians have turned into their everyday word

Haters gonna hate
      Potatoes gonna potate.
      Better go and vote for your 14%
      Time is not on your side oh
      *holds laugh*

Bye Felicia.

39. what talent does tboss have?
    Maybe she is banging big brother?

40. As anyone listen or seen ttt interview where he said Bisola never gave him a bj under the duvet...pls if ttt can deny that kemen should be able to defend himself as well... #justsaying

41. Stella, in this game, they have what is called diary, secret tasks, and private sessions. During the diary session, it is aired, secret task is also aired for the viewers to know why the contestant is acting the way he/she is, then private session is just random, biggie can pick anybody, just like when he wants to send the HOH on an assignment for the HM.
    I don't like cyberbully, and this girl for no just course has been getting lashes from viewers without mercy. Its a game, and we have individual characters, and if she should change because of the game, does that then make her real? I have followed this game from the BBA season 1, Cherrise the winner would have been hated and murdered online if it were to be by now because she was the book warmer in the house and yet she won. It's a game but not only for entertainment, they are looking for something way beyond what the votes can do. To think that they mix regular people with known faces, come on, let's leave this girl alone and treat her like others. Everyone is just making up anything just to make more haters spring up. Now its Naija to Naija o, and next thing we are accusing S.A for Xenophobia.

1. Say it make Stella hear. Illiteracy Na disease

42. Na wa o,i truly dont get why sum pple re taking this personal.its just a game,so no need 4 d hating and insults.some pple cum carry bbn matter on top head like antenna.all is well o.

43. Yes.. I have been following this show and I like both tboss and Efe because they are just themselves. The problem is big brother saying there was a fake housemate and they all suspected her. They all do have secret diary sessions and in my thinking big brother should address Efe and tboss separately that tboss isn't a bad person and Efe shouldn't believe everything he hears from bisola because bisola seems to be the one giving them the impression that tboss isn't good. Efe didn't call her a witch, it was bisola who did. Tboss only recently began relating with everyone well after seeing she was too proud and not everyone can tolerate such. She is learning too. Efe is being criticized in and outside the house and he and tboss have managed to overcome just that he efe isn't seeing tboss should be a good friend to him. They used to look down on him. Efe saying his bsc is like msc isn't a bad thing after all he doesn't need a pgd before doing msc.. Some bsc holders are better than msc holders and the guy is academically sound. Efe's hate for tboss generated from when she said his degree was a waste.. Why say that to someone on national TV even me I won't forgive you easily after we all know what and how tough it is to have a degree in Nigeria. From what I am seeing big brother is making tboss to realized she needs to change so that viewers will like her more but he isn't doing same for Efe by telling him you need to stop this your fight with tboss. Efe's rap for me is good and I have listened to them and he just need a little work but some of his songs will be marketable after the show. Whether people like him or not. Bisola also need to control the things that come out of her mouth. Marvis is smart and mostly laugh at what she says. I have drawn my conclusion that the most cunning people on that show is bassey,bisola,marvis and Bally. Debbie, tboss and Efe are just floating

1. Sorry boo, you can't paint my bisola all black.
      You shoot urself in d foot by saying Debbie is just floating. That girl is smart.

Bisola is not cunning pls you need to take that back, a girl that willing put the whole of herself out there is cunning? Maybe you dont understand d word

2. Efe bsc is MSC. Story story the efe can't comprehend simple English. Always begging for interpretation. Abeg I no hear wetin you talk o. How did he graduate.

44. I HATE THE WAY SHE INCITES OTHERS TO REACT AND SITS ON THE FENCE

45. May be she has a health challenge that needs attention

46. Exactly the question wey me to dey ask...why does he always call her?

47. Death awaits u all haters

1. Shut up you lousy mannerless bastard! Death because they dont like Tboss? Aren't you such an idiot? Silly mistake of a child! Total waste of sperm that should have been taken in the ass! Death awaits you! Useless animal..

48. After everyone here will be preaching speak out when you're depressed, what if Tboss is actually depressed. I had an impression about her at the start of the show when I saw her tats and piercings but she proved to be the opposite of what I thought she was, what if she got them as a means to express herself. Infact she's warm, motherly, extremely neat, keeps to her self most of the time. Most people don't like her because she doesn't fit the bimbo image you have of her, you all didn't think she'll last long in the house without having sex or giving blowjobs or dry humping every male contestant in the house, like that loose bisola with her look of hate always directed at Tboss who doesn't even have any Ill intentions towards her. She might not win the money but she'll definitely be leaving the house with enough endorsement deals.

49. Stella i am not her fan,but u displayed hatred and illiteracy here.