Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Rochas Okorocha Host 2017 Contestants Of Mr & Miss Imo State Pageant

Friday, April 07, 2017

Governor Rochas Okorocha Host 2017 Contestants Of Mr & Miss Imo State Pageant

As the grand finale draws close, the Mr and Miss Imo state pageant team as well as the handsome and beautiful contestants went for thanksgiving service at the government house chapel in owerri.

The contestants were also hosted by the governor of Imo state,H.E Gov. Rochas Okorocha in a dinner night which also had in attendance the amiable first lady of Imo state and some notable personalities in Imo state.

14 comments:

1. Thank God he remembered them

2. I pity both the both of them, their ass is gonna pay the price

3. I thought IMO gat one of the most beautiful ladies in Nigeria, but why are all these ladies short and looking old???

4. Has he even finished paying salary that he is hosting contestants of pageants misplaced priority

5. Rochas! That scarf on your neck will fail you one day! Mark my word! Exodus 22 vs 22-23.

6. Karma will come for you

7. He will definitely bang one.

8. I hear. Outstanding workers salary.

9. I hear. Outstanding workers salary..............unpaid.

10. I though yibo girls use to say they are the finest race in the world. Especially yimo girls.

11. DO PEOPLE KNOW THE MEANING OF BEAUTY QUEEN? ONLY TWO GIRLS THERE HAVE THE LOOKS AND ONE OF THEM IS SHORT. THE REST NA SO SO MGBEKES.