Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Never Look Down On Anyone...

Friday, May 05, 2017

Never Look Down On Anyone...

This should teach you a lesson if you Judge people by what they have to their name or inspire you if you are down....

72 comments:

1. You won't blame the girl's mother. Nobody wants her child to be poor or move into poverty.

You really did well for yourself. Congrats

1. U shud be grateful dat she provoked u 2 make somtyn out of ur life....

Am tired mehn....tank God 4 journey mercies.....

2. Do you understand there's some thing called "time and season". Marrying him rich doesn't guarantee he will remain rich.it's just grace. Marrying him without a car doesn't mean he won't get one. As far as you know in whom you believe,hardworking and your faith is alive you can never remain in one position. Look at david, paul,esther,Ruth the list is endless.

3. At all the things he said is that the only one you see Jasmine, he might marry you rich so do you know what will happen in the middle

4. Good job! The guy built mansions with the brick thrown at him! God is good!

5. In your haste to comment you dint get the point, the main ish here is time and season. No two persons time is the same, what makes the mother think if her daughter gets married to a rich man, he can't get poor later. Another thing is zeal, if you meet a zealous guy there's no way he will not make it except it's juju

6. Fish brained Creatures! Typical of African ladies. @Push Up, thanks jare.

7. Roman god the omniknowest. Use your crab brain at times.

@push up, I'm only saying the girl's mother provoked him to work hard, that's all.

2. I only captured Two words from this post "times and season" very deep words

1. Yeah, everyone have their time and season. We shall not miss ours in Jesus name, amen.

2. 👍
      I Love Ur songs Sonnie.....stella,is he Ghanian???

3. Yes he is Ghanaian

4. Time & Season....

Dear Lord let this season pass

3. It's so touching

4. Thank God for you. Thank God the mother of the girl spur you to do something meaningful with your life. Happy CEO

5. Wow! Indeed God is good. He is a destiny changer, a miracle worker. That's why in the journey of life, never you despised anyone.

6. at least did them abroad and sleeping pure water or gala in the very harsh naija weather on the highways. These are what some people pray for to even her our naij to come and do. They are normal things people do when they go abroad. But congrats to u

1. 😅😈😬😅😅😅😬😬😬😬😈😈😈😈😈😯😯😯😯😯😂😂😂😂😂

7. Heaven pick my call also cos dis thorns on the road to greatness is bleeding me dry.

1. Aww! Don't give up dear. You are closer than you think.

8. Exactly. I also learn that determination and being focus is good

9. Okay. You were going through your justification period just like everyone else. Its longer/harder for some and shorter/easier for others - tougher sef if you're in naija. After justification comes glorification. Thats where you are now Mr. Soni Badu. So congrats to you. I only felt bad when u said you were homeless. The rest.... is all part of life to me.

1. God bless you for this Chikito dear, it's indeed time and season. Abeg my justification don do o, Lord please GLORIFY me.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Very inspiring. No one knows tomorrow indeed.

I love his songs. He sings with so much passion.

12. So how did you make it eventually? It's not enough to write a whole book of achievements, let's learn from the the grass to grace story. Leaving us with this worry-inducing phrase is not nice.

1. Clueless...you are.

2. Lmao! They will always say hard work. The nitty gritty will always be a mystery. I have learnt to do my best and leave the rest to God.

13. Yep the almighty God is a God of time & season. I pray everyday for patience, I pray that God should guide me, I don't want to use my own calculations, common sense &/or logic.
    Encouraging testimony. Sonny Badu d sky is not your limit. Glory be to God alone.

14. AMEN to this prayer....im going to have testimony.

15. Thank the mother of the girl you wanted to marry, that was her purpose in your like, to motivate you with anger.

16. Thanks to that girl's mum who made u discover yourself and boast the morale in you if not with the talent of writing books etc that you didnt discover plus owning companies would have rendered alot of employees unemployed.Thank God for time, cuz everything is beautiful in his time.

17. Wow... This is so inspiring... I love your spirit sir. People should understand that life is not rosy at all times. Your ability to rise every time the struggles pulls you down is the key to your success. Suicide is never an option.. You have to keep fighting and never give up.

18. Baba, in your presence, let it rain, Lord your rain, let it fall on us

19. Jasmine you spoke my mind...some people will castigate that mother now but will never allow their own children marry someone who does not have a penny to his name.. I don't blame her please, I will do same...

20. Yesss!

Work in progress right here. At the end of it all lord my life shall be a testament of your Grace and inspiration to many!

21. Wow. I key unto this testimony. Amen

22. This is mind blowing,jst wawu,am motivated honestly...

23. Wow am inspired..He just made me remember this song that starts ''...your next in line for a miracle, a breakthrough..you have kept the faith today is your day for a miracle...

24. "Understand times and seasons". Life keeps evolving in an unending cycle/pattern.

25. Really inspiring. I just need these words in my life right now.

26. Replies
    1. Thank you! Ya head dey there.

27. I key into TESTIMONY this IJN

1. Some of una will key into JuJu. Can you walk in the shoes he has worn?

28. Please what is considered as Hard working? waking up at 4am to go do cleaning job? working in a stressful banking hall? long hours construction jobs? writing books or making music, movies? The truth is, everybody has a story to tell of struggles and a few become fortunate to talk of success. its just the way life is. if you sit with a lot of successful people (especially celebrities) most of them are dumb but had a lucky break. may we all get our lucky break in life!

1. Everyone has a story jare. Some just talk extensively of it, others keep mute or leave out the intricate details. The day my first mentor told me his struggles i was wowed. And with subsequent ones its the same thing. Even the ones you assume come from good homes. They have their testing, justification period that churns out the finished product. As for lucky break, yea some have it and its their opportunity. Others encounter opportunities in different ways or do things that take them away from the opportunities God has laid ahead for them.

2. Amen to your last sentence

29. Exactly.. no one knows tomorrow indeed

30. What is new? Abi you wan hear my story? Abeg park well Jare! You're not even a good preacher.

1. 😂😂😂 e pain you oh. We all have stories jare leave matter

2. You🏅🏆

31. Aint letting my daughter marry a poor man either so you cant blame the mother for not wanting her child to marry a homeless man.

As a homeless person sef, should dating/marriage be your priority?

32. Heaven pls shine your light on me, I son too suffer.

33. He still hurt abt rejection despite all accomplishments.
    Please His focus should b the Lord to restore him. All these are vanity.
    If I hear my spouse say he was provoked by another opinion. I need to talk some sense into his head of insecurities. Bc u will always be controlled by peoples opinion. Insecurity is fear never had God appaulded fear to motivate you.
    Let's not be fooled by all wealth build with wisdom.

34. Congrats Sir but Pls forget the hurt & rejection it is in the past,but ur self in the woman's shoe, will u allow ur daughter date a homeless man. So the woman did the normal thing biko free the woman jor.