from weirdfacts on facebook
Advertisement left
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 687
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.
31 comments:
Oh boy! Talent he can't recollect๐ณ๐ณ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteNote to self: Don't ever stifle that sneeze all in the name of good manners๐
3 friggin' years? Shoot me!!!!!๐ข๐ข๐ข๐ข
I'm beginning to gravitate towards parrots. I don't own one, but I'm tired of being pet-less. Let's see how it goes.
V and V how was your Date on friday?
iPhone7darling (atheist started it) parrots are cool, say goodbye to silence around ur house.
DeleteOkay. I'm already saying good bye to the parrot.
DeleteI hate noise. Don't they talk less when trained?
Atheist has a Parrot?
Okay what other pet can be agreeable,predictable and meek? Ant?๐ฉ
#1 is a savant, I'm one too ๐๐๐๐
Delete#2 Stella tell that to your "Teddy bear head bv" he does that always... (He's my brother)
#3 Hmmm, my love for animals, awwwww especially dogs & cats, is out of this world!
... Jesus is my worth!
*sneezes!!!*
Delete*etim!!!*
No apology.
#walkingAway
Iphie I've told you before to get parrot, am glad you're considering it. Please, make it two parrot..hehehe..so that they will keep your House noisey all day long
Deleteiphone7darling, i dont keep pets.. if ever i would id prefer a white spotless rabbit.
DeleteI love parrots tho
DeleteIntelligentsia.. How is my Ruby doing?
DeleteOh you are the one that mentioned parrots right? Well, writing birds as my pet in primary school got me out of failing that particular question in school.
Imagine answering "No I hate pets" in that columm.
Rabbits? Hmmmmm. *Thinking* They are meek right?
Ehlarh. They are noisy๐ฉ
Second fact is so true....that's why nursing mothers are always warned not to use mouth to drag catarrh out of their babies nostrils
ReplyDeleteWeird facts indeed.
ReplyDeleteWeirdo of life @ fact 1!
ReplyDeleteHianest @ fact 2! Meaning we should be sneezing without trying to stifle whenever it comes both in public or not abi?๐ Odiegwu!
..and people will be watching that puppy channel @ fact 3 I guess for that no of years.*huh* Issorai!
Sure he must have hidden talents in art to be able to sketch MonaLisa in his sleep. Reminds me of documented cases of sleep driving and a rare case of a lady having sex with strangers while sleepwalking, lol...with no memory of ever leavin her husbands side of the bed, till concrete proof was presented to her.
ReplyDeleteFact 1) Aworesome Talent
ReplyDeleteFact 2) So Sneezing is that serious
Fact 3) 3 Freaking Years na wa oo
LEP๐
Really weird facts
ReplyDeleteFact 2......noted
Fact 1 reminds me of Jack's drawing of Rose in Titanic
Even after 20years can't get over that movie.
I'm beginning to agree with the boss baby, puppies are stealing all our love, everyday is to remind us of how adorable they are.pets will now be dragging love and attention with the kids
ReplyDeleteI stopped doing @fact 2 after i read it one time here
Hehehehe. Boss baby ke
DeleteWow thanks for that sneezing fact, me sef dey learn.
ReplyDeleteFact 1, wouldn't want to have no recollection of things I do. Such talent at that.
ReplyDeleteFact 2, I'm always afraid when I'm driving and the urge to sneeze comes cos no matter what I do, I close my eyes to sneeze. If you want to stop the urge, just keep rubbing(pulling gently with thumb and forefinger) the tip of your nose. It stops the urge fast.
Fact 3, 3years?! No na. What a way to bore people
#Friendship is not about who you spend the most time with, it's about who you have the best time with*
ReplyDeletePuppies are so cute. I can watch that channel all day
ReplyDeleteFact one, what a great talent!
ReplyDeleteFact two, I've always know and I usually advice people around me to let the sneeze out without trying to hold it back.
Sneezing clears the lungs.
Fact three, I've read it before.
Fact 1...what an amazing gift..though I'd rather know what I am doing all the time...amazing still
ReplyDeleteFact 2...i never liked stifling a sneeze..i always go for it, not because I knew the negative side to it.
Fact 3...i guess at some point people got bored.
Fact 1: The man has an active subconscious mind. Everyone's talents, abilities and greatest possible achievements are embedded in the subconscious. The problem is that for most people, there is a disconnect between them and their subconscious. One way to achieve this connection is by regular meditation.
ReplyDeleteYou wouldn't have typed it better. Regular meditation it is but the hard part is concentrating when uts so easy to get distracted. We live in a noisy world, and our mind accumulate too much noise for its own good. I'm easily distracted.
DeleteI'm too easily distracted too. Very disturbing something. I know I can do so much more if only my mind could be still
DeleteYou explained it all Homeo
DeleteYes @Broomstick it's an animated movies about a baby on a mission from above, his one task is to stop puppies from stealing all babies love and attention. Very hilarious
ReplyDeleteFact 1 is a rare talent.A genius in making.
ReplyDeleteFact 2:I do that but get to stop it as soon as possible.
Fact 3 Boring if you ask me.
I remember the docu I saw about the guy who killed his mother in law while sleepwalking. He drove back home, slept off and woke up later to find himself in blood. Called the cops and no one Bought it at first till it was proven he actually used to sleepwalk and it was sort of hereditary. His own grandfather would make elaborate meals while sleepwalking. Wake up and not remember. Very sad story
ReplyDeleteScary shit!!
DeleteNo one is safe while he sleep walks.
Where will this violent sleep walker be committed though? Jail is out of the question?
An institution? 3 times a week pschologist?