Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aliko Dangote Shopped For Jewelry For His Daughter Fatima's Wedding Grand Finale

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Aliko Dangote Shopped For Jewelry For His Daughter Fatima's Wedding Grand Finale

Banke Meshida-Lawal,the Official make up artiste of newly Wed Fatima Dangote revealed on her Instagram handle that the Jewellery worn by Fatima for her wedding dinner which held in Lagos on Friday March 23,2018, was shopped for by her Billionaire Father, Aliko Dangote....

10 comments:

1. He has to do the shopping himself nau. The girl is not happy with the wedding, that's why she did not do her shopping herself.

1. Na wa for you. Guess you a family and you know she was forced into the marriage. World people Una worry o

2. Suuweeet! You go all out for the people you love

3. I'm here just wondering, was Dangote a billionaire by 28yrs? If he wasn't then I'm on the right track. I need to be a billionaire before his current age. Money is good. Money is life. Money answereth all

4. Good for them.

5. Harry Winston??! Hmm! Correct dad 👌 Some billionaires will tell you they're too busy to shop for their kids. #thelittlethings