Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Snake Swallows Sallah Meat And Was Caught 'Red Handed'

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Snake Swallows Sallah Meat And Was Caught 'Red Handed'

This happened today at Vespa Market area in Ijanikin when you are headed towards Badagry.....,this bold snake entered someone's compound and swallowed their sallah meat but it was caught red handed and as you read this,it is inside the pots of several people.....RIP to the goat.

31 comments:

1. Heya, Will they still be able to eat that

1. see question!!!They'd eat the goat and the snake!

2. Oxygen.. ...Aye ooo πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Olori, the goat cannot be used for Sallah anymore. Ko wo Ileya mo, se o understand?
      Other sympathisers can share it among themselves and eat though

2. Big snake like this?
    From where kwan
    Are they living in the forest?

1. I wanted to ask this same qq too.
      This one can swallow a child oo.
      Make them check well, all those missing children, maybe some were swallowed.

3. Jesus πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€ is that supposed to be end time snake.

1. How does jesus relate to the fact that a snake swallowed a goat, Which one is end time snake again?,You go school?

4. Jesus! Be careful what you eat folks.
    This goat was not slaughtered and should not be cooked!

5. So they are still gonna eat that goat

6. when your village people don't want you to celebrate but God pass them. πŸ€’πŸ€’

7. So what all now happen to the goat😩

8. That goat has bn poisoned but they won't hear. Everything is meat. Dangerous snake everywhere

1. Nawa oooo,please be for you comment do a proper research. Python does not have venom. It strangles it's prey and swallows the prey. Nothing like poison when it comes to a python. Am sure you have Gotv or Dstv spend more time on natgoe wild or discovery channels oh and not disgracing your self on this blog

9. This picture is very disturbing....greedy snake!

10. they will come and use it for soya for una

11. This is really scarry if they eventually eat that goat nah poison o.. kaii..

12. Snake no det get blood?

13. This is so scary. Tales of snakes swallowing big animals is so disturbing.

14. This kind of big snake in vesper? So scary!

15. So scary,l hope they will not eat the goat.

16. #There is no man living, who isn't capable of doing more than he thinks he can do*

1. What of snakes? Wetin come bring this your comment biko?

17. Hmmm. Na wah o