I wanna take a bet that before the day is over,we will hear news of another new whip............It is a great feeling knowing that 2018 was good for a lot of people....Thank God,the poverty we hear about in Nigeria is not as bad as it sounds.......I am even thinking of a new whip!!!

I don't have old one not to talk of a new one. God please bless me with a whip next year.
ReplyDeleteSDK Pls forward d old to me wen God bless you with new ones
DeleteShooting my shot 😜😜😜😜
Your not her PA. The shoot shot will go to her PA
DeleteLadybugsis#
Na their time, make them enjoy
ReplyDeleteMy time will come soon in Jesus name
I don't mind a whip too oooh😘😍
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Good for those that can afford it, if you can't just face front till God blesses you with one.#waitingforGodsperfecttiming#
ReplyDeleteThey will tire
ReplyDeleteI am changing my car jan/Feb 2019. A gift from me to me. My present car has clocked 8yrs. Sent part payment to US already.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile I am supposed to be dating a very rich man. I have been singing in his ears I need a car change. He asked me one day so how much do you have now. I said 3m thinking he will say okay I will give u the rest. Cos the car I want is 6m.
This man said o,he has a friend selling Toyota for that my 3m I have. Like i told him I want Toyota Camry old model.
Do the women getting new whip have 2 heads and dis man can afford it.
Oga stingy ooo, try d bedmatics style na, give him some moves that will keep him woke 😁😁
DeleteEntitlement mentality! 😁
DeleteAhneeka my gal.. God abeg I need a whip too o.
ReplyDeleteGod please whip me with a new whip
ReplyDeleteAmen, me too
DeleteI just need an upgrade
ReplyDeleteIn his Time he will make all things beautiful..
ReplyDeleteMy request for santa is to own the gift of a house in abuja before the end of the year 2018
ReplyDeleteAmen. Its possible.
DeleteHmmmm... Sold my rat to start petty business... Tough journey is all i see! New year hasnt been new, same struggle all years
ReplyDeleteAll I know is no one can tension me, I kuku no dey enter Instagram again. The future is bright, 2019 is my year.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is tension me again.
DeleteThe future is bright for us all.
Me I want land o.
ReplyDeleteSanta hear now o.
Stella please things are bad in Nigeria na just the luckybones are getting new whip...abegoo hunger still dey .
ReplyDeleteLadybugsis#
Oluwa make all things beautiful for me. I need a blessing of a car in 2019,Amen.
ReplyDeleteAneeka you Think say e money go buy you car abi...
ReplyDeleteGod sneg remember me
ReplyDeleteAll I need is a job, God pls answer me this coming year, amen
ReplyDeleteChanged my whip 4 months back, bought a 2018 Range Rover. Bought it myself, my husband can afford to buy it (makes more money than me) but I can too so why not?
ReplyDeleteHe kept saying next month when I told him I need a car change, after 5 ‘next months’ I got it myself and he was annoyed that I bought myself a car that he was going to buy me. How that one consign me?
Ladies, if you can afford it buy your own shit.