Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Laugh Out Loud

45 comments:

1. This isn't funny to me. I would have laugh if it was something else he said. Which guy will use death for a friend? So insensitive.

1. Holy Ghost fire! Chukwu ekwena biko! The devil is a liar. I anoint my boo with d anointing to speak d truth always and to cherish me as his number one after God. Amen

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

4. chai, this is so funny, rotfl

5. Some Men are useless.. they just go about deceiving good women.. women stay woke and cheat back.. these men are ungrateful

1. for your mind, this nonsense you wrote 👆up there made sense to you abiii
      Akpaamu

2. for your mind, this nonsense you wrote 👆up there made sense to you abiii
      Akpaamu

6. One of the many fabricated stories on twitter. SMH

7. One of the many fabricated stories on twitter. SMH

8. Heartless boyfriend..... 😂😂😂😂😂

9. On today's episode of "things that never happened". 🙄

10. these days, men are the ones luring the innocent devil to sin.. just Imagine.

1. So for ya mind now, devil dey innocent?
      FAN -you don dey yarn like whale o.😊😊😜

2. This fan is different from our fan biko.

11. Replies
    1. Enter your reply...is Daddy one?

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Holy ghost fire! This is not funny at all.

😂😂😂.. Bad boy.

14. I don die for laugh ooo

15. 😀😁😂what manner of wickedness is this?

16. Thanks , I have just been searching for
    info approximately this subject forr a while and yours is the best I have found out till now.

But, wwhat in regards to the bottom line? Are
    you positive in regards tto the supply?

1. Are u a relative of yaba left?

2. Stella who be this??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i think this anonymous is d engineer in germany that works on ur blog. Why is he communicating with u on the blog stella???

3. Anon 17:53 bia wetin you dey yarn and who you dey supply to?😕😕😕

4. Haa mo gbe...who be this

17. fake news.just to trend.

18. can this be real???

19. hahahahahahahahaha can u imagine.

20. twitter. another make believe story/post

21. You chatted him with another number and you introduced yourself as who? Assuming this new number is one he doesn’t have in his contacts. Lie lie stories

1. Analyzer of life. Laugh and move on

22. The guyman don see "fresh tomato" wey im wan chop.
    And the girl head na marriage full am.

23. Fabu.... So what name did she use to introduce herself 😏😏
    But e no hard some guys talk oh, na wa

24. Dead on arrival boyfriend. Made up stories but lessons learnt