Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Monitoring Your Spouse.....

Monday, November 30, 2020

Couch Convo - Monitoring Your Spouse.....

Are you one of those people who believe in Monitoring the activities of your spouse?Does it eventually pay off in the long run?

49 comments:

1. Well, we read here few weeks ago how a woman was very free with her husband's phone and she never suspected anything until she hacked his WhatsApp account. If your like, monitor your spouse phone with your life, game wey go cut go still cut.
    I cannot come and go and die for my enemy to rejoice. No time to cry over a man that his mother refused to train in the way of God

1. Me I'm one of the fee that would not do it. Can't have bp cos of a man. My late father and father in law,told me to always live for myself and make myself happy. I have seen my husband's chat with a babe,picked up his call from a babe seen nude picks babe sent him. I laughed and walked away. He begged i forgave him. What i did is for see to take place between us,he dose medical every 2months in a lab a choose. Increased my budget at home,and you do not tell me you don't have. Right now guy man comes on by 5pm every work day. Weekends he stays in doors,or they hang out close to the house. Even at that i no send anybody.

2. As in....game wey go cut, don cut sef! See work na.

I trust you and your lovelies doing great Larry πŸ’•.

3. Lwkmd...πŸ˜‚ @Starry Game wey go cut go still cut..lolss🀣🀣

4. Who get that kain time?! Anyway if he gives up certain kinda attitude, you might want to find out what's up and that's through his phone.

5. No time please. Guy way go cheat go cheat, if you like stand by the phone 24/7. I like my peace of mind.

2. What an exhausting thing to do, las las na you go tire.

3. Naaaaa, ain’t worth the stress. Can’t come and give myself bp because an adult chose to be wild and non accountable. When it’s confirmed, I have 2 options, either to pack up and leave or stay back and no more sex but I’m pretty sure I would rather leave so I can move on.

4. Some secrets are better kept as secret

5. Some secrets are better kept as secret

6. I don't monitor but I check once in a while. Too busy for monitoring things, handed him over to God

7. No, I don't and there is no need for that.
    We both seek God together. We have days in the week when we fast and pray and study the Scriptures.
    We are of same mind in Christ and we abhor adultery just as Christ does.
    We accepted his call to "go and sin no more" and we heeded it for more than a decade now and it works
    well for us. Christ nurtures our marriage and protects it like his own. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Way to go sis, loud it. with God ur marriage is covered.

2. Be prayerful with your eyes and brain open. Na born again, prayerful kabashing guy na im give my tenant daughter for uni belle. Be prayerful but wise

3. 19:08. Yes born again Christians can fall. That is why the Bible says, "he that is trusting in himself is a fool"(Prov 28:26). That is why you need to wear the full amour of God all the time. Else in your moment of weakness, your spirit becomes weak and your flesh takes over then you slip. Don't let your flame go off or your fire runs cold.

The continuous part of the verse I quoted says, "but he who walks in wisdom is safe" It shows they have that aspect covered hence she said: "We both seek God together. We have days in the week when we fast and pray and study the Scriptures ..." and they both put it to use I believe.

So I trust they will be fine.πŸ™‚

4. @19:08
      That is your "tenant's daughter." This is my husband and I. When you worship Jesus and follow his teachings of disciplining the flesh through fasting, you do not fear these. Someone can claim to be born again and talk tongues but he is not following the teachings of Jesus. Claiming to be born again is not being born again. Do not look at others, not even me. Look unto Jesus. His teaching does not include what you wrote up there. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. I didn’t want to stress myself so I didn’t and my reward was my husband having a child with his girlfriend.

1. Chaiiiii. Take consolation in the fact that the child didn't come to be because you didn't monitor your husband. It likely would have still happened with or without your monitoring, some people just get coconut head and no dey hear word.

2. We are in the same shoes. Mine lied that the girl seduced him but i investigated, met the girl and found out how bad my husband had badmouthed me to her......i am just waiting for my children to grow and pamper me in my old age

3. They never use condoms and always come up with stories that he didnt know how it happened....

4. Anon 17:11 we are truly in the same shoes. That was what mine did. Badmouthed me completely.

9. I'm too busy monitoring my account balance these days.
    There's no time and definitely no need monitoring my partner's phone; at least for now.

10. That's a full-time job. I can't and won't!

I have me and our kids to live for. Who go cheat, go cheat. Olorun maje!

11. I have snooping DNA running through my veins. At this point, I dont even check his phone to find anything incriminating. I just kinda want to see what he's been up to.

Honestly, I have no reason to go through that phone but it's just something I've gotten so used to that I still do. I even do it in his presence and he will just shake his head.

I am learning to stop gradually tho. Now I can go days without checking

1. Eka joy dear, girlfriends dont communicate except he calls. He cleans out his texts and call log everyday after work. Infact his babes have male names on his contact list

2. Increase the volume o, the fact that he shakes his head while you are with it does not mean his heart is not beating fast like crazy. Person wey go don clear all history, but the day you will see what you are looking for is comingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

12. It better not to go into that especially for a woman because it can only hurt you, A man's phone is like onions the more you cut the more you cut the more you cry.

13. Joblessness at the peak ni yen. You will just disturb your own peace of mind for nothing.

14. It's a full time job to snoop. You wait, pretend, cajole, keep virjil, monitor, observe and sometimes do stuff normally you wouldn't do just to check his/her phone.

What folks do not know is that one gets to all most point of paranoia figuring how and when to snoop if there's suspicion.

15. Yes, I check my spouse's phone. Why not? 🀣

I don't suspect anything but I need to be sure there's really no surprise!

I give in do much to make my marriage work and I don't want to be the ladt person to know I'm a mumu, if ever that's the case.

Married for 7 years now and knew him like forever before marriage. Nothing to fear then and nothing to fear now. Still.... we stay vigilant on top the matter. Lol

1. You don't suspect anything yet check to make sure there's nothing. That's low key suspicion nau. Whether you agree or not, checking to make sure is suspicion on it's own.

2. Anon 16:29, I agree it's probably low key suspicion. Still won't stop me from checking from time to time though.

Not like I specifically check for cheating evidence. I check for anything new and interesting including family group discussion.

Yes, I like gbebornu πŸ˜†

3. Jay I like ur style. That’s the way to go. Be prepared. Don’t be like me that was doing I’m not going to do it until he had a child outside. Monitor him so u stay on top of things.

16. I was team snoop not because I felt he was cheating but to know what his day was like. I’ve caught incriminating messages twice and I almost lost my sanity. It was bad because I gave him cold shoulder. Our parents settled the issue. The last time it happened. I picked my cross knowing he’s a cheat. I don’t care about the phone or any strange woman again, if he likes he should follow them and not return, I care less. God so good I have a good job and children, so that’s where my attention goes. I set him up, we contribute and buy property together, then I leave him to do the building as long as my name is on the land. I focus on my personal investment. This September, I will
    Change my daughters school to my dream school. Na because he chop bellyful he remember another woman.

1. Just be careful do he doesn't give u HIV..That's the most important thing. They all sleep with side chics and mistresses raw..na wetun kill my papa,mama, step mama and last born of the house..made about 7 children orphans.my father fucked even his relatives..make una learn from this..and how many married women even know about PEP and PREP .maybe one day we talk about this here so everyone does what to do esp. after having intercourse which a randy careless partner

2. Anon 17.43 wow wow wow! Your dad na nigga raw! Wetin!!!!? Fuck relatives join?

3. Be careful. That’s what I said. Focus on my kids and he had another child outside.

4. You were team Snoop to know how his day went, lols. Can't you just ask instead of going thru his phone

5. I snoop when it is necessary and then do maintenance snooping. Snooping has saved me many times and what I have figured is information is power, once you have it and know what to do with it. I prefer to be in the know and not bury my head in the sand like an ostrich. If it takes being hurt to be in the know, I choose that over being a smiling, sleeping fool. A rude awakening may be too late...............

17. I never knew my man was on instagram o. If you see all ds small small girls he follows....oh My God! Na so i opened a fake account and he followed. He kept asking me for a date, he even gave me his mobile number i am not familiar with. He said he was tired of his marriage as i don't excite him.he asked for nudes, i sent him boobs, toto ....the day i succumbed and gave him my number ehn.....he came home late that night with his uncle to beg

18. I never knew my man was on instagram o. If you see all ds small small girls he follows....oh My God! Na so i opened a fake account and he followed. He kept asking me for a date, he even gave me his mobile number i am not familiar with. He said he was tired of his marriage as i don't excite him.he asked for nudes, i sent him boobs, toto ....the day i succumbed and gave him my number ehn.....he came home late that night with his uncle to beg

19. Replies
    1. Chimo! Did you forgive him .God I'm scared of marriage o

20. Na wah. Everybody saying I can’t do it. So who is doing it na??? Me I can and I do I beg.

21. A cheating mN is not your friend. Best to keep your enemies closer.. Snoop ooo

22. Team snoop. Better know what u are dealing with and be prepared. Than burying ur head in sand