Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Shows Off Car Gift From Husband Tony.

Monday, March 01, 2021

Reality Star Nina Shows Off Car Gift From Husband Tony.

Nina got her dream car from hubby!!

47 comments:

1. most times na jelousy dey make them talk

most women over sabi will keep them single and make them die alone.

Most men dont like too know woman,

be feminine , fit , cooperative and freindly

2. What are you talking about Roaster??

3. Single women be giving you a whole lotta headache. Are you any better? With the way you've bn going on and on for sometime now,i see you've gone back to that man. Continue with the suffering and smiling,you never cheechomtin.

4. Abeg since Tonto confessed that all those her first she used to post were audio I don't believe any car gift post again.

5. Gone are the days where women stand to face camera direct. Now they must face the camera from behind.

2. Her mumu don dey pay.
    while those wey laughed at her never see man

1. 11:09, so it is a man that validates your existence, sorry o.

3. Some people are lucky in this life Sha.. congrats Nina.

1. I'm telling you. She ate her cake and still has it.

1. It is audio.She is at a car sales shop.If it was bought and brand new,it would be in front of her drive way she would take this picture.

2. Anon 12:20 not always . My husband presented me with a brand new car and it was presented to me at the car dealer's then again I am based in Europe not America

3. I love Perxian1 March 2021 at 14:22

Hubby gifted me a car and it was at the car dealers’
      If I d taken pictures, it would v been at the venue so yea it’s possible

5. They've started.

6. At least no one will see you driving it, so its ok

7. Old car, new ribbon

1. where is your car seat?

Most women will walk out of a healthy , loving relatonship all in the name of forming strong woman, Nina Enjoy your husband and the perks that comes with been a cooperative loving wife, do not let them fustrated feminist shame you

8. Are they not tired of all this display ni?

9. They will rent a car and lie that they bought it. FAKE LIFE!

10. congrats Nina...her haters on this blog, give it a rest. BBN ended since...lol

11. Singing...No let them take you for a fool, dey your dey, e no kwonsin them.

12. I dont know who Nina and what she did but why are people finding it difficult to believe its real?

13. Why couldn’t he come for his own wedding ??πŸ€”....

14. I am waiting for the truth about the car. I'm sure it will soon come out

1. Not only u. Even the truth about the apparently camera shy husband.

15. I tap into the car......o,cos im believing God for one. Congrats nina

16. Anon 13.34, so true. It may be because he is illegal and his paper has expired. I don't see why a man with complete documents can't attend his own wedding. I know this because I live in the UK, my husband came to Nigeria to do the necessary marriage rite. I know people hate but people should be honest or reduce their lies on social media. If you believe everything you see on social media then prepare for depression. She should post the document of purchase with her name on it.

17. Why are people hating? It's possible her husband bought it for her. You could even finance a car monthly if your credit is good. Having any car overseas is not really a big deal. You either buy and pay or you finance it.

18. LIES! LIES! and more LIES!
    A lot of businesses are suffering...and car dealers have found a solution to their slump in sales, by allowing people to bring balloons, ribbons etc. to put on their cars for IG/social media pix. Private jet charter companies too are in on it.

19. I read somewhere that d guy sells cars in US? All these my people wey dey sell cars , I hope it’s not a disguise to cover his real profession? Well , Nina has always been on a fast lane.

20. Nina that does not drive πŸ€ͺπŸ™„. Na who dem fool o. She no get paper o πŸ˜‚. Nina na me o.

1. Haha haha see someone that knows NIna. Na wa ooo. This social media pressure is real man Kai.