Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Iyabo Ojo And Mercy Aigbe End Years Long Quarrel

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Actresses Iyabo Ojo And Mercy Aigbe End Years Long Quarrel

Yoruba actresses Mercy Aigbe and Iyabo Ojo settled their years long quarrel when they met face to face, eyeball to eyeball at the traditional wedding of celebrity stylist Toyin Lawani on Saturday June 12,2021.

Congrats to them oh, no more talking behind the back and snatching of Boyfriend oh...

32 comments:

1. All I see is one picture but 🤷 congrats to them.

2. That's their weekend problem!!!

3. All for the camera

4. All those that took sides and even fought, how market? 😝😝😝😝

5. Is it by posing for pictures ans smiling for the camera and doing paparazzi shits?

It's not like we expect them to throw punches and all in a publix place.
    Let the reconciliation be a genuine one, until then, We MEUVVEE! 😂😂😂😂

1. At least we didn't hear I'm rich bit*h like the other one is a pauper kikikikiki

6. Yinmu, no be today? They will still fight again, yourubas says"anjuwon o se e wi lejo, ija ilara i tan boro". They should both be careful

7. Really? They were beefing? I thought they were really good friends and their daughters too. Just hearing this here now and I am surprised.

8. Nothing like dialog and squashing beef, you'll feel so light afterwards. Love them already.

9. Yimu. Na today? Just for the camera, the jealousy and envy for each other is still there

1. jealousy and envy is still there because they sat down and told you that or you live in their minds? fans like you are the ones who fuel all these drama

10. Mercy is so beautiful. I love her dress. What is iyabo wearing biko?

1. Iyabo over shocked me, a whole trad...was she sleeping when they made that nonsense?

2. No be bride sew am.....didn't know it was years of fighting

3. Mercy is so beautiful

4. Mercy welcome o, we have heard you. You are so beautiful. You can rest now.

11. Na them sabi.. be like the wedding na black themed

12. Lagos Mainland girl13 June 2021 at 13:08

Dont even understand what is causing their issues,not as if they are married to the same husband

13. Yinmu @Stella. Na so dem dey settle? If there was a dialogue, then; all the best.

14. They're both loose

15. Beautiful actresses, love Mercy's dress. Good for them that they've settled their fight.

16. Is this not another tiwa-Seyi saga loading.....?

17. Women and stupid unnecessary drama.. na real wa.