Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Says She Is Going Through A Rough Time Academically

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Billionaire Daughter DJ Cuppy Says She Is Going Through A Rough Time Academically

Billionaire Daughter Florence Otedola a.k.a DJ Cuppy is being stressed by Thesis work at Oxford University....LOL #richmanpikincomplaint

34 comments:

1. Should I take it to any bank and make some withdrawals

1. You savaga af😆😆

2. Not savage but insensitive. Everyone can a difficult time but because she is a billionaires daughter she cannot. If na you want express your feelings about going through something you will expect people to show you love abi?

3. So mean-spirited. Kai!

4. God please bless Cuppy with a good guy. She needs it.

5. 23:39 everything man man man. If there is headache -solution man.
      Rain is not falling- man.
      Catarrh in the leg- man.
      man- god of your sense.
      Some of you are so empty headed, even an empty komkolo looks smarter than you.

2. If I talk now she wee sue,so whatever 🙄

3. The Lord is your strength cuppy

4. Wealth can only get you stuff and short time gratification, we are emotional and spiritual being that which we have to connect to that because nothing outside of that can make us happy( Wonder why a girl with wealthy dad has anxiety , it is får future and sense of insecurity.

1. Wow. So even anxiety is now an economic rather than mental issue that anyone can suffer? Anxiety can affect anyone for any reason. It ranges from mild to severe. She also has ADHD which can cause anxiety when she is stressed or stressing. Let's stop making mental struggles a war between the haves and the have nots. You don't know whom your comment will silence or hurt.

2. How are you people so mean? Blatantly displaying your ignorance. Nawa o

3. C'mon guys be humane. She has ADHD which is probably affecting her ability to read, comprehend

4. Poverty mentality. So only those who are not financially buoyant can have challenges? You've made money your God thereby making it beyond you.

5. Enjoyment don occupy the space for book, I no blame you na

6. This too will pass Cuppy,just give it your best.Hope you're joking about the ADHD diagnosis sha

7. False prophet ♡18 May 2022 at 13:53

I see difficulty running an uncompetitive race, without anything to lose or gain.

8. Academic research is draining af. But better to push yourself while you are young and have the energy. When it is over it is over forever, and that is the good part.

1. Especially in a top tier institution. They'd never accept a mediocre thesis or dissertation. Your research must be oiriginal, thorough and scientifically sound (for me cos I'm in the sciences). No short corners.

2. Yes it is draining. But uni gives loads of support, you don't have to submit on the due date. She can request for an extension...

9. All the best!!! just take it easy on you
    Bbjac

10. People go through this face to get to the finish line, in order to have a comfortable life... in her case, shes running backwards, she already has it all, that's the most difficult race.

11. Authentic Research work is draining, unlike Nigerian own that is copy and paste. Hang in there babe, tone down the hangout and focus.

1. Speak for yourself pls. My own certainly wasn't copy and paste.

12. Some of the comments here nawa o! I remember when I was doing my dissertation, Lord knows I wanted to run away but then I remembered all the amount spent and my parents expectations, these gave me the strength to persevere. Cuppy don't worry, just keep pressing on, one day one day you will finish

13. Hang in there Cuppy, all the best .

14. She's a sweet girl but she too like online attention, posting orisirisi unnecessary things on Instagram

15. Cuppy is such a sweet soul,I just love her

16. Stay strong 💪 dearie.

17. Cuppy, you will definitely excel. Keep pressing in.

I understand what you are going through. Research and thesis writing is mentally and emotionally draining almost to the point of depression!
    Look to the brighter side and hold on to what motivates you.

Have a go-to person or focused student that is also writing thesis you can talk with regularly. It helps to ease the pressure.

Bvs please be nice.

18. As i am like this, i cant read jack. She doesnt even need it. Wonder why shes doing it. After my BSc i was done with books. Its same Bsc i have been working with for 10yrs and doing well. I have done few courses at work thats all.