Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blasphemy - Pastor Vows To Set Up Family Of Murdered Deborah

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Blasphemy - Pastor Vows To Set Up Family Of Murdered Deborah

39 comments:

1. Good one Apostle. God bless you.

1. Best news
      God bless the man of God

Push up (original)

2. OPM!!!!! God is with us!!!!
      God bless you great man of God!!!
      Apostle Chibuzor is known in Port Harcourt for his kind gestures!!!
      He's too generous!!!
      Helps the poor & the needy.
      All his schools are free , his hospital free.. plus free accommodation . He sends
      countless people abroad for scholarship Aaahhhh!!!

3. I no no when I enta shurch las, I have a soft spot for givers.

Ha, this pastor fulfilled all except the 'never pay rent' sentence. Ha! Human beings condemned him that he promised them a mini estate. He didn't say anything that, nor about brand new car nor Europe scholarship o

May God help us not to make quick judgment based on half-truths.

2. Nice. May God give them joy

3. Nice one
    Black Slimzy

4. God bless you man of God.. sokoto state govt could not even compensate them. I really feel for this family.
    Bbjac.

5. He had said it and he'll do it. That family is about to experience a quick turn around. It's just sad their daughter had to die for it to happen.

God bless you Sir.

1. My tot.

God bless the Man of God for his kind gestures

6. Kudos Apostle. πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. Good one pastor, but don't relocate them to PH. Rather establish them in their state Γ§aPital. Let them be around their people.

1. Which people? The one's that killed their daughter ba? They should leave that community please.

2. They need to change environment

3. Are you around "your people" abeg they can visit, people from other tribe live on every part of the country, I'm sure there will be a community of sokoto people in PH

8. You didn't have to announce it though!

1. He didn't announce it to show off but for people like you to emulate such an unnatural humanitarian gesture.

2. If he didn't, how is he going to locate them? From Port Harcourt to Niger State? It's not that he can just get their contacts anywhere, and they don't look like they have social media handles where he can contact them.

God bless you Pastor.

3. Do your own and don't publicise please. God forbid a religion that doesn't preach forgiveness.every act against their religion, even if it is done in ignorance is blasphemy. I stay far away from any religious fanatic, Christian or Muslim, before the former is good at pretending while the latter na evil dem be. This issue made me reconsider japaing

4. Do yours and don't announce it. Enemy of good thing. You have forgotten they need to leave that environment to be able to forget the trauma

5. Do your own and don't publicise please. God forbid a religion that doesn't preach forgiveness. Every act against their religion, even if it is done in ignorance is blasphemy. I stay far away from any religious fanatic, Christian or Muslim, because the former is good at pretending while the latter na evil dem be. This issue made me reconsider japaing

9. It's a good thing Late Deborah's family, accepted the offer from Apostle Chibuzor....
    They will relocate to Port Harcourt and live in a rent free home, forever! Their kids will go to school, for free! The man will get a good job offer and a shop will be set up for his wife. This is truly an amazing offer and I feel relocating to Port Harcourt, (as difficult as it'd be for them), is a good move, so that they can breathe a different air and clear their heads a bit, from this traumatic experience....
    Dis Apostle Chibuzor dey try for people sha! God bless you sir. πŸ™πŸ™....#ALiSpeaks

1. The man is really doing well for humanity , God bless him .

10. I just hope those devils in human form don't see this kind gesture and then try to harm this family.

1. God protects his own. They re touch not of the lords.

2. Real devils.

Imagine me butchering som1 because of they insulted Jesus christ? Gross stupidity. How can there ever be 1 Nigeria with backward thinking brutes like these?

11. God bless you exceeding Sir. God's children should wake up. No one has monopoly for violence.

12. I’m not crying!!!
    I am not!

13. Apostle more blessings πŸ™Œ πŸ™

14. God bless you Man of God. May your pocket never be empty.

15. Good oneπŸ‘Œ from Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere. God bless him.

16. Very commendable act of generosity.