Friday, May 20, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

29 comments:

1. None biko. Ain't they all the same.

1. I don't really care. Anyone. I ll be fine.

2. LSA.. very toxic and filled with self-hatred and African hatred.

3. Twitter..the toxicity on that street is too much

4. Facebook.

I feel like most people on it are just there to monitor other people's lives without being close to them.

1. Is there anything to monitor on Facebook? I feel like most people nowadays don't really use Facebook, as compared to before.
      This generation prefers Tiktok and Snapchat and Instagram.

2. Abeg o, na there I dey run my business now

5. Twitter. Lots of negativity

1. Seriously, the streets of twitter is savage

2. But I like it there though. It depends on what I want to see, football especially.

3. Cynthia, me and you oo. I like the app as well, mostly cos of the fun side and I've learnt so many things there too. It truly depends on what you are looking for there

6. Twitte,never been there.
    Too toxic.

1. Follow fun people to enjoy it

7. Whatsapp! I've already removed it sef. It's too intrusive.

1. Adjust your settings to make it less intrusive for you.
      Ex: if one is not on your contact list, he or she cannot see your dp/status.
      Change the people who can add you to groups.
      Turn off your read receipts.
      Turn off last seen and online presence.
      Etc etc
      WhatsApp is good, especially for long-distance or international calls.
      And for people who prefer to text and hate calls.

2. Try telegram is better

8. TikTok.. bad influence on our young people.
    Negative trends and examples to copy.
    Not monitored.
    Easy for intruders and predators to access one.

9. One man's meat... Twitter for me๐Ÿ™„

10. TikTok, especially in Nigeria. There's absolutely nothing good to learn from Nigerian tiktokers. The toxicity, foolishness and bad influence is way too much. I only follow people I learn something from everyday, especially the whites.

11. None. I control them they don't control me!

12. I don't know because one man meet is another man poison.

13. Facebook and WhatsApp don't like them but prefer telegram and Twitter or LinkedIn

14. Twitter, the toxicity spreads to other apps from there, especially this their gender war madness. It all started from twitter.

15. Thank you Cynthia Iyede ,you just said my mind.Facebook and monitoring agents.some are just there,no posting,no comments......