Monday, May 16, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

17 comments:

1. Kunle remi❤️❤️❤️

1. 'Skin like glass', armpit like dried yam...

2. 18:19 Onye nsogbu!🤣🤣🤣

Quotes a na-ada enu na ana!🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 eeeeh chimuoooooooo 18:19!

2. Efe, pretty lady. Am the only one that isn't into 6packs? Not a fan of a potbelly, but if i'm gonna lay my head on your tummy, it shouldn't feel like it's a rock.

1. I am not into 6 packs too

My child hood friend is into potbellied guys, the bigger the better, very weird chic
      😂

2. "The bigger, the better", really? 🤣

3. Interesting collection Stella. Nini my love you slimmed down in this pic. Are you celebrating gay pride?

4. See ehn, if you are not naturally posh, no amount of faking it will make you appear so. See all that very dirty tattered looking money untop of duvet. Then position car key close by. Set nyash, cross leg, drinking air thirstily from an empty cup....Buahahahahaha 🤡🤡🤡
    It's your fellow hungry, I-never- jam- money -before people who will clap for you o.

1. I thought I was the only one who noticed how fake that pic looks.

5. Nini, you lesb? What's it with flying the rsinbow.?

6. Ka3na always trying to prove that you are rich,I seriously wonder who u are in competition with,see as u lie money ontop bed.Very tacky and lousy woman.Money miss road.i wonder how the struggling people around u are coping,u must really be rubbing it in their faces.😕