Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teenagers Being Used As Baby Producers, Red Light District Workers And S3x Slaves Have Been Rescued

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Teenagers Being Used As Baby Producers, Red Light District Workers And S3x Slaves Have Been Rescued

The Anambra State Police Command have rescued 35 teenagers between 14 years and 17 years who were allegedly being used as s#x slaves.

DSP Toochukwu Ikenga, police spokesman in the state, said this in a statement issued in Awka on Wednesday.

He stated that they were rescued from a hotel in Nkpor, Idemili North Local Government Area of the state and 

He added that police operatives combed the hotel on June 13 , 2022 and rescued the girls being used as s#x slaves, prostitutes and baby producers.

“The operatives rescued 35 girls and four of them are pregnant; the victims shall be handed to the National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons for their welfare and rehabilitation,’’ he stated.

Ikenga stated also that three persons were arrested in connection with the crime and that three pump action guns, seven cartridges and cash were recovered.

“The police arrested three persons and also recovered N877,500,’’ 

The suspects would be charged in court after investigation.

FROM DAILYPOST

14 comments:

1. They agreed to be there, nobody kidnapped anybody

1. They are still under age, they are not adult yet.

2. A minor agreeing to become a prostitute/baby making machine? Can you use that as a defense in court, if you were the lawyer of those three persons alreafy arrested in connection to the crime?

3. Thank you!

4. Honestly 09:04, my thoughts exactly. The things ‘some’ teenagers of these days do just to have money to flex. A few others do it to just have to survive and take care of family. It is well sha.

5. Even if they're adults it's still illegal.

2. Well done Soludo. Supreme Court governor, Enugu Madam , una dey see una mate?

3. I zoomed the picture. There's no teenager there. Those are girls in their 20s. Most likely went there on thier own volition. The girls should also be punished. That would serve as a deterrent to others.

1. zoom again, check the girl tying yellow towel, check the girls standing by her right and left, they are teenagers. My 15year old niece is bigger and taller than most of them there, children of nowadays grow faster than their age that's why it's hard for you to believe they are teenagers.

2. u can't use eye to judge the ages of kids of nowadays

4. Na wa oh, children. Where their parents dey?