Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Beheaded For Alleged ‘Blasphemy'In India

Friday, July 01, 2022

Man Beheaded For Alleged ‘Blasphemy'In India

Tailor Kanhaiya Lal has been murdered for alleged blasphemy in India.

He was hacked to death inside his shop in Udaipur, a city in the western Indian State of Rajasthan and the perpetrators posted the video online, claiming it was in retaliation of his “support” for a remark about Prophet Muhammad (SAW).

Lal, who ran Supreme Tailors in Udaipur’s Hathipole, is seen taking measurements of one of them and within a few minutes, the man cut the tailor on his neck with a cleaver.

“Kya hua? Batao toh sahi (What happened? Tell me)”, he asks the victim.

In another video, the muggers identified themselves as Mohammad Riyaz and Ghouse Mohammad and they boasted about the murder and threatened to assassinate Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Riyaz and Mohammad, both residents of Udaipur, were arrested from Bhim in Rajsamand district.

The killing sparked outrage which the authorities are trying to get under control.

Curfew orders have been imposed in Rajasthan for a month, and internet services suspended.

from dailypost

13 comments:

1. Internet services suspended Why?
    Should they be keeping their citizens in the dark at this dangerous time??
    Even their yeye Government wants to coverup their inefficiency and lack of security.

1. I think they just want to diffuse the situation so people don't keep sharing gory videos.

2. What else is new? People should just stay away from these people

3. Na them...always killing and taking laws into their hands🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬

4. Peaceful religion πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. In the mud πŸ˜‚

But why the internet services suspension though?

5. No one can convince me that Islam is a peaceful religion!! Always angry, and aggressively defending their prophet

6. No one can convince me that Islam is a peaceful religion!! Always angry, and aggressively defending their prophet

7. Please allow your God to defend you not the other way.

8. Peaceful religion that breeds terrorists.