Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Seyi Shay Thanks God For Her Daughter And Says Motherhood Has Been An Amazing Experience For Her..

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Singer Seyi Shay Thanks God For Her Daughter And Says Motherhood Has Been An Amazing Experience For Her..

Crooner Seyi Shay cant stop Thanking God for her Daughter.....

9 comments:

1. Happy motherhood journey to her.
    It's good to know she's got a partner to do this with,but who is he??

1. Her private life is hers alone. She don show una pikin,yet e no do una. Una dey find baby daddy ao una fo bash am. Seyi congratulations on your bundle of joy.

2. Why would I bash her for it?
      Don't you dare downgrade me to a troll.

2. Motherhood is indeed a huge blessing, may God answer all married women that wants to be a mother.

1. Hypocrite God bless all ttc women married or single

3. Congrats Seyi. Your baby is cute just like mama.
    God bless and keep the both of you.

4. Pregnancy really changes women, i didn’t know she was the one in the 2nd picture. Welcome to the world issalove you shall be a blessing to mama!