God plz bless me am tied of this situation, you know am not lazy I have done many type of business. Today now I use the last flour I HV to make buns not upto 1k, I couldn't sell all the little money I HV I used it to cook for my kids dis night. Tomorrow now.. Just bless I and my husband plzπ
There are many evil things God cannot do. Can God commit adultery? I don't think so. So what God cannot do exists. Stop vomiting the rubbish they fed into your brains
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Amenπ
ReplyDeleteGod please answer my novena prayers
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance
DeleteThanks Jos shopper
DeleteTruly what God cannot do does not exist.
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist!
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGod abeg.
ReplyDeleteGod will do all that concerns me in Jesus name. What God cannot do does no exist, Halleluyah!
ReplyDeleteDear God, ππππ amen π π π
ReplyDeleteWhat God cannot do does not exist. Amen
ReplyDeleteFor what God cannot do does not exist
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteAmen AMEN
ReplyDeleteHallelujah
Yes oo!!! Nothing is impossible for my God
ReplyDeleteGod plz bless me am tied of this situation, you know am not lazy I have done many type of business. Today now I use the last flour I HV to make buns not upto 1k, I couldn't sell all the little money I HV I used it to cook for my kids dis night. Tomorrow now.. Just bless I and my husband plzπ
ReplyDeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteThere are many evil things God cannot do. Can God commit adultery? I don't think so. So what God cannot do exists. Stop vomiting the rubbish they fed into your brains
ReplyDeleteAmen