1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£ @Elegant
      You are going to have to pay me to spill the tea then

2. I concur that of violence.
      They showed us shege in ksu

3. Plus very stingybamd manipulative. Always looking to reap where they did not sow and jealous of other people's progress.

4. Plus very stingyb and manipulative. Always looking to reap where they did not sow and jealous of other people's progress.

2. Up till today, some people still believe that we eat human beings in my place. Even when my husband wanted to come for my traditional marriage, his friends told him that he will not come back alive because they believe that my people eat strangers.

1. @Murayo I don laugh tire at your husbands friends mentality

2. @TMC, if not that my husband was determined to marry me, those guys would have discouraged him🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. And then you went to hide with a yoruba name.

4. 1:40,

I am not hiding with a Yoruba name. I'm married to a Yoruba man & Morayo was given to me by my darling Yoruba husband.

5. That Northern Guy, I'm from Ngwa in Abia State.

3. Them say we be witch and we too dey fly for afternoon 😞😞😞

4. That People from Mbaise in IMO State are bad and greedy people.

5. That igbos are cunny, greedy, lacks respect, loves money more than our blood, that we can betray alot. But its all lies

1. This is the TRUTH and nothing but the TRUTH.

6. We too like money....we are not lazy type...we hustle till our last drop and we sure know how to take care of our families and love ones..

7. We too like money. I want to know about eboyin people

8. Them say we too like pepper but Dem no really understand the concept.

9. I am tarok from plateau state.people believe we are a very proud and domineering tribe but we are not.we are a strong tribe

10. That we like sex and booze alot. πŸ€¨πŸ™„

11. That igbo people from mbaise and nnewi are naturally wicked

That igbos do not marry other tribes

That igbos love money

That igbos are too stingy

That igbos prefer business to education

12. Dem say we too dey do jazz
    Dem say we too like fight
    Dem say we trouble some
    Dem say our men too like women
    No be all of us be like that.

13. Dem say we too tear eye and we too like sex & money

14. My tribe love money,we dey do money ritual, we're greedy.

15. At the mention of my tribe, they will be like una too like money. ....I heard they say we overshadow people too

16. That we like money too much.
    That we are ritualist .
    That we don't marry from other tribes

17. They say we too like πŸ• meat πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ
    They say we Sabi doπŸ™ŠπŸ™†
    Then say we Rich on to oil MataπŸ™ŠπŸ˜²πŸ˜’
    Them say we get better soupπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜
    Then say we fineπŸ™‚πŸ’•πŸ’ƒ

18. Dem say everyone from my place de swim like fish.

19. They say people from my side prefer the diaspora life style.they don't enjoy staying back home in naija.they spend lavishly and are always with foreign currency even back home in naija. Even though most teenagers may not be well educated but they can afford wearing customize gold necklaces

20. Proud and arrogant which is false