Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Phyna Wins Big Brother Naija Season 7

Monday, October 03, 2022

Reality Star Phyna Wins Big Brother Naija Season 7

On Sunday October 2, 2022 Big brother Naija season 7 ended and housemate   Phyna emerged as the winner .......
She goes home with N50m cash and other Biggie's sponsors prizes worth N50m.
Congrats to her....

101 comments:

1. Congratulations PhynaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Congratulations Phyna and Fidel
    2nd female winner.The voting margin was wide even cubana money couldn't afford it.

1. 😌😌😌

2. Congratulations to Phyna, Phynation and Fidel. Her fans were many and they went all out. Good luck to all the contestants. Una all don dey outside now where the real reality and hustling continues.

3. Congratulations Phyna, the streets made it!! Hurayyyy!!

3. Congratulations to her

4. As e dey sweet dem, e dey pain me
    As e dey pain me, e dey sweet dem
    Okay bye

Fan Emmanuel

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Cyndy baby I am fine oo
      I’ve been struggling to comment with my id but as soon as I’m able to fix it I will gbeng! Kisses to you darling

Fan Emmanuel

3. Fan ndo😁
      Congratulations to Phyna baby girl.
      I wish her more success going forward in life

5. ....and Doyin who went for the final party decided to spread false rumour. Why cant that girl learn to keep her mouth shut when absolutely necessary

1. About what?
      Guess me pls

2. Foolish girl o... I was already so downcast. Coupled with that suit that had his name at the back. I said "ei God!!!"
      Baba wanted to sleep his way to 100m😏

3. That name thing hit me hard I was like Sh*t doyin already said it...was just waiting patiently for the right time

4. Don't mind the Onu NKAPI.

6. Phyna, you are doing well, I knew it's gonna be you or Bryant.

Thanks to God

7. She's too obvious. It would be so fun being with her.
    I like girl like Phyna who aren't afraid to speak about for guys. Who aren't afraid of being cheap when their feelings

1. Phyna is free spirited. The kind of girl I will like as a friend.

2. Yes free-spirited girl

3. Free spirited yes but lack self esteem.

8. Congratulations to Phyna
    Congratulations to Fidel 😍

9. I’m so happy for Phyna
    See better margin na
    Phynation una do well

Alexa

10. Congratulations to her this is the second female winner.

11. It is so deserving. She deserves it. I like girls like Phyna who aren't afraid of being senseless when they profess their love. The world has changed a bit before guys were only one first seeing they are destined for a girl. Nowadays girls see it first. They are being limited by opinions of society. I like girls who aren't waiting for things to happen but are ready to make things happen.
    Phyna, more love for you from my side for making things.

__Covenantt

1. Preach covenant! Preach!

2. Groovy went for Phyna , if you didn't watch the show keep quiet

3. And you could help me @Anon 12;00
      Phyna went harder

12. Congratulations Phyna.
    We move...

13. Congratulations Pyna πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
    @Fidel pls avoid me 😐😏

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      But I love you ParisπŸ₯Ί
      A man u fan and Bryann fanπŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Conspiracy theorists didn't see this one coming. Congrats phy.

15. Congratulations Phyna

16. Congratulations Phyna! Grace found her

17. I never doubted from 2nd day she would win. Girl is multi talented. She can write, direct and act which she did in the house. Versatile.

Agric Engineering graduate that has so much to offer.

When I said they close shop and give Phyna the money, it was "an over talk".

A good feeling when who you support wins.

Congratulations Fidel.

1. Congratulations to Phyna
      A well deserved win πŸ†

Congratulations to you and Fidel

18. Congratulations Pyhna... What a season.. I enjoyed every bit of it.

19. Comot body no join body if you join body you collect...who deyyyyyyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒ

Normally na she level up pass

We asked for a show and phyna gave us premuim content back to back....the only housemate in the history of big brother trending till day 72 they even dragged her for not thanking biggie but the Queen decided to do it on stage

The streets made a queen babeeeee am proud of you regardless

The only housemate the turned me to a begger, my neighbors taya for me I swear, beged for IUCs phone numbers and even used their phones to vote

The the Anon that voted with his PREMUIM decorder for Bella ...how market?πŸ€ͺ

Fidel our girl did it ooooooo

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES3 October 2022 at 09:10

Congrats my PHYNA, my votes counted after all,

Someone should check on mazi 46 cows biko.

21. The way I've been getting congratulatory messages and calls since yesterday thoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    It's a sign! I go soon blowπŸ˜‚
    I too love Phyna! Loved her since day 1 when she was downing those Guinness bottles, loved her more during the first task... Congratulations Phyna! I miss my bbn channel now😭😭

1. E reach to congratulate you o. You took it very personal. Weldone! As you have celebrated with her, others will celebrate with you also

2. Fidel, for real it was that her downing of Guinness back to back within a space of an hour of entering biggie's house that attracted her to me. I was like this girl spirit go make sense for me oo and to think I don't drink beer but I like babes with the I no send your papa attitude. I just like her anyhow sha. I decided not to choose favourite this year but Phyna got all my votes this year and I'm happy they counted. I no dey even support losers kuma. Congratulations to you and Phyna

3. Congratulations to Phyna......it was a very deserving win!....WHO DEYYY!!!!

4. As she talked about her ex, dildo and sex, I knew she was real. So real. Most real.

5. hahahahahaha @ Its a sign i go soon blow. congratulations to una.

22. Honestly level 2 gave us content,I saw this on Twitter and I agree
    Khalid- Artist
    Bryann-musician
    Beauty-disqualified
    Ilebaye- vibes
    Funny man/woman -pharmsavi& Phyna
    Danielle-Most wanted
    Best Rider- Chizzy
    Level 2 really gave us a show,they deserve to be the last standing 2

1. Team TrenchesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

23. Phyna my favorite housemate, the queen of herself. I celebrate you 😘❤️

24. Slim shaddy where are you please come forward. Last week you were busy bragging that it is not phyna or any of the popular housemate that will win it.
    You said the winner will shock everybody be like nah only you e shock now 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣 e dey watch e own on top of o'lokada 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I am looking for him🀣🀣🀣🀣, he was shouting 'mark my words' last week, even promised to tell us the reason why phyna will not be in top 2 sef. We dey wait your explanation o

3. Man City humbled them yesterday. And Phyna winning compounded their day.

25. Congrats my phi phi,I love you scatter,
    Chrome and opera mini didn't allow me get my birthday prayer from you guys... yesterday ws my birthday

Ada ohafia

1. Happy belated birthday Ada ohafia... May d lord always protect you

2. Belated happy birthday to you birthday mate. God bless you

26. Congratulations Phyna, Abeg make PO win like this o. Fidel, mama Phyna avoid me please😏😏. Bryan can now go home and 😴sleep,that guy can sleep on water.My God!!!🀣🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      How can a man like sleep like that? Hian!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      No peace for una today. We are noisemakers FC πŸ˜‚

27. Congratulations to her.
    I was seeing Bryan and one other girl as predicted winners but destiny and grace had other plans all along.

28. Congratulations to Phyna and Fidel.

Sunshine BV

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      As per Phyna's rep on SDK

29. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ» Phynation

Child of Grace

E shock many people

We moveeeeee

30. Dont follow the show. All I see is a new meme created by the picture Stella used. The wonderment in her eyes is wondrous.

31. Congrats Phyna
    Congrats to Phynation
    Congrats Fidel,Dimplez,Baltika,Excited Courtesy and Lyndy.

Congrats Amazon(first love)

Congrats Rebellz,we tried our best!
    Top 3 no easy,wipe your tears and show face,I can't seem to find y'allπŸ˜‚

1. Thanks its not easy to make it too 3

Bella deserves 2nd position unlike sleeping Bryann

2. Thanks KrytiQ. Not easy spotting potential from afar.

32. Phyna is too obvious. Her presence right from day 1 can't go unnoticed. Her aura, assertiveness, composure and expression spoke a lot. If Phyna didn't win I wanted any housemate from level 2 to win .
    Level 1 hms were more of tenants
    While Level 2 were more of talents πŸ˜„

__Covenantt

1. See analysis πŸ˜πŸ˜† tenants and talents

2. Na so I observed am. πŸ™‚

33. So happy for you baby girl

34. Wow!
    Congratulations to her and all phynation

35. Congratulations πŸ™‚πŸ˜˜

36. Who deyyyyy!
    Congrats Phyna,I am so so happy for you.
    At a time,I was scared for her o. Grace indeed found her.
    See her dad saying me,me,me it was so emotional,her mum and brother shedding tears.
    Congrats my mummy Andre,your girl made you proud.

37. Phyna's win has given me a strong assurance that come 2023 Peter Obi will be the president of Nigeria. Their money,bribe and riding of bicycle will not buy us.

38. The most nominated survive d evictions & eventually won
    My. Co

Con

39. The streets won. Phyna won! Congratulations!

40. Who dey! Congratulations Phyna!

41. Do not sleep on the fame. Coz when you sleep you slumber πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…... Congratulations Phyna!

42. This year Big bro shock many, bcos it's somehow unpredictable who is gonna win!!