Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle October 2022 Edition

Monday, October 03, 2022

Stella's Singles Mingle October 2022 Edition

Are you ready to mingle if you are single? 

Be specific and dont put out too much info or too little info....... Dont give commands and dont have an attitude...

I think it is better you start from email and progress to whatsapp or where ever. if anyone adds you and there is pressure for anything, you know what to do...

Dont wait for someone to add you first, if you an entry you like, please go ahead....

Hello? Where are the guys? Come out please!

Good luck to everyone who decides to give this another shot.....

commentswill close by midnight!

173 comments:

1. I'm participating because i believe I've learnt and loved myself enough to share my world and love with someone who has done the same.
    Sex: Male
    WhatsApp Number: 07087652359
    Email: cyberessentialz@gmail.com

1. Hello, I'm a 30 years old lady. I'm a Christian from the western part of Nigeria. I'm chubby and beautiful. Live and work in Lagos. I want a single guy who is God-fearing, hardworking, sapiosexual, and good-looking.
      I can be reached on WhatsApp via 09154449703.

2. My name is brandy from Akwa-Ibom state, I'm 25yrs based in Lagos just finished Nysc. I'm here for a Rich sugar daddy or someone rich and older that can take good care of me. I can be reached @brandycute101@gmail.com

3. I am a 39 years 6ft 5in single mom Living in Kano State -Nigeria. I am looking for serious minded man that is ready to settle down
      Age 39 and above
      Religion: Christian
      You can reach me on my email: janebrown333@gmail.com, Whatsapp: 09073778276
      Thank you

2. I want a friend before a partner. I'm a business woman and ready to settle down. I'm 32, reside in PH and from a decent background & family. A man who's understanding and caring, a real bond that can stand the test of time that's what I want. A good looking, romantic and comfortable young man above 34. I'm reserved, a Christian, good looking and a size 12.
    WhatsApp - 09090085994.

1. Profession? Height? State of origin?

2. Hey..Despite my inexperience with online dating, I am clear on the qualities I value in a man. I want to find a man who values his Christian faith as much as I do, and who I can share this with. I also love watching movies, so a guy who prefers to spend Friday nights cuddling on the sofa rather than going out is the perfect fit for me.

Send me a message if you believe we could be a good fit! Even if I'm a little shy, if you approach me, I'll open up. 0904 246 5972

3. Hi
      I'm a 29 years old lady
      Work and stay in Abuja
      Muslim from the north
      Looking for a responsible single Muslim man from any part of the world
      WhatsApp number 08141565139

4. Hi ๐Ÿ™‚ my name is Tochi I'm from Anambra state. I'm chubby and pretty but a shy lady. I'm an entrepreneur and 30yrs old. I'm fun to be with, a lover of God, love seeing movies, playing video games ๐ŸŽฎ , love cooking and love travelling. I need a man who's loves God, kind, caring, smart and loving and just maybe likes few of the things I listed above. (We could have fun u kw)๐Ÿ™‚
      If u feel we could give it a name then feel free to call me on 08168935922

3. I hope this edition meet you all well?
    I'm 34 , into oil and gas. I need a mature lady here for a serious relationship but we can take it up from relationship +2349076808077
    Good luck

4. I'm participating because i believe I've learnt and loved myself enough to share my world and love with someone who has done the same.
    Sex: Male
    WhatsApp Number: 07087652359
    Email: cyberessentialz@gmail.com

I'll love to meet:
    Sex: Female
    A woman who wants to gradually gravitate from being friends to an awesome relationship where communication and honesty is key.

1. Age: 26 - 34

2. Do you have a preferred Religion? Talk about your personality a little

3. These are questions that can be answered during our conversation.

4. 9:11 save your time and that of others and put your necessities there.

5. 20:20 you are correct
      If you don’t give details, you’ll be approached by people that end up finding out they are not into or you are not into them

6. Hi, I will be 30 next month. I’m an amiable and sweet girl, learned and working. I’m 5’5 ft, weighs 60kg, statistics: 34:26:36.
      I need a Christian and homely white guy who wants a Nigerian girl for relationship. Preferable if tall. He is on your list guys. Reach me on WhatsApp: ‪+234 802 724 3045‬

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Good intro ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
      Add your height cause it matters to some

6. My name is Lola, 27 years, gorgeous, fair, petite, fun loving, outgoing lady, a thrill seeker living in Abuja. I'm interested in having a soulmate who is romantic, crazy, outgoing. I'd also love to meet with fun loving babes to hangout and be good friends.
    Must reside in Abuja or willing to fly down often.
    You can call me or WhatsApp me on 07061760963

7. Hi. I’m male. 37. Live and work in Lagos. Ready for a serious relationship. I can be reached on WhatsApp via 09121754815

8. Hello there! I am a female from Anambra state but i reside in Lagos..I am single and ready to mingle and i am hoping to meet an amazing man in his late 30's who is single without baggage and wants something serious and please you must be working..If you are that person holla at me on 09058051150..

9. I am female, 28, from Imo, working and living in Lagos. I am career driven and have a good Job. I am slim, chocolate and pretty to look at. I am looking for a male, Catholic and from the Eastern part of Nigeria and looking for a serious relationship. I am not in a hurry, so I want to be friends first before anything develops from there.
    PS. You must have something going for yourself.
    Send me an email on babec342@aol.com

10. Good day beautiful people I'm Dayo by name Yoruba, Christian 36yrs business man willing to mingle lagos and Abuja preferably muture minded ladies bexinternet631@gmail.com

11. Good evening!
    A little introduction about me.
    I'm a fair female in her 20s with an AS genotype, reserved yet confident with an amazing personality, a Christian who is based in Rivers State and can go with the flow during a conversation.
    You can hold meaningful conversations, you're not too serious and boring, fun to chat with/talk to, a Christian who's not lazy/proud and to top the list is fine(handsome)/dark and in your late 20s to early 30s can chat me up via zeldapepple@gmail.com
    I'm in for friendship but if along the line people's children starts catching feelings then who are we to avoid that na๐Ÿ˜
    I believe we'll get to know each other better as we start talking.
    God's guidance to us all to meet genuine people. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

12. Hello,my name is Elizabeth, I'm a 32 years old lady. I'm a Christian from the western part of Nigeria. I'm chubby and beautiful.I want a single guy who is God fearing and hardworking to chat me up.My email address is lizabethy247@gmail.com.Thanks

13. Hi, I’m Terry from delta state but I live in Lagos
    I’m 39 years old, 6ft tall and dark in complexion.

I’m a gentle and easygoing christian that loves God and I want the same in a wife and I’m ready to settle down.
    A lady from age 25-40
    You can be from any tribe or background just be a Christian that fears God and act normal.

Please feel free to reach out and let’s take it from there

WhatsApp 07030870161
    Thank and talk soon

14. I am a hopless romantic and always to believe in good within everyone. I'm straightforward about my needs, and honest when i feel hurt. I am looking for friends both male and female who loves to try new experiences and is a great and open communicator. You can chat me on 08128198831

15. Hello everyone, let me give this a try. I'm 32,male from Imo and I reside in Lagos mainland. I'm into tech . I'm looking to meet a beautiful soul who is doing well for herself, is pretty, is loving, Godly and a fun person. If you fit, you can call me 07081887906. Let's see how it Pans out

16. My name is Lola, 27 years, gorgeous, fair, petite, fun loving, outgoing lady, a thrill seeker living in Abuja. I'm interested in having a soulmate who is romantic, crazy, outgoing. I'd also love to meet with fun loving babes to hangout and be good friends.
    Must reside in Abuja or willing to fly down often.
    You can call me or WhatsApp me on 07061760963

17. Hello!! I'm 31, a male based in Lagos. Easy going guy, in for friendship and let's see how it goes. WhatsApp: 08135128965

18. I'm a female,26 years old.
    I live in Aba,Abia state.
    I'm a beautician and a graduate.
    I need a friend with good intentions that would lead to something serious in the future(marriage)
    Contact me on my whatsap line 08080950630

19. Stella, na good advice you give oooooooooooo

Wishing you all the best

20. My first time participating. I'm Alo from Cross River but work in Jos. I'm 34. An introvert but fun to be with when I'm free with you and very expressive too. I love to cook. I live a very simple life. No drama. I'm looking for a friend. Someone I can talk to at anytime. You can reach me on alobepeh@gmail.com

1. Are you a guy or a lady ?
      Please are you looking for a guy or a lady ?

21. In "all my gettings", can I get/have a "Covenant Friend"?

I am female, single, in my late 30s, friendly but can be shy (at first). I am a Christian.
    I need strangers who would end up becoming FRIENDS. Even if it be one friend from all 'em strangers.
    Such person should be kind, friendly, not proud. Just be a good person. And above all, please be GOD FEARING.

My covenant friend is one I can pray with, study with, just grow spiritually with but he/she can still be my gist buddy, my wonderful friend. And who knows, my spouse (if it is a male oh!).

I can be reached on: 07018262114.

1. Age bracket 42 - 44. Thanks.

22. I’m Vivian from Anambra but I live in Benin, I’m 27 years old and my genotype Is AS . Looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage ,no need making a long note ๐Ÿ˜ŽI can be contacted with this number: zero seven zero six seven one four zero six three one .

1. Forgot add this, I’m a catholic.
      Preferably age from 29 to 35

23. Hi. I'm a 34 year old female; Sapioxsexual, witty, an ardent lover of Christ, introverted. Interested in friendship with a witty, fun, like-minded, single man. (35-40)
    You can reach me on : o9588089@gmail.com

24. I'm Kelvin, and into Furniture Production, looking for a serious lady with the hope that it ends in marital bliss! I have got enough love to give so that shouldn't be a problem

25. Hello I'm 33 female based in pH. Easy going and serious. Cool . Gentle and easy going guy 07068826962

26. Thank you Stella for this. I'm just looking for someone genuine, honest and loyal. So you know I'm also tall dark and handsome (smiles) and I'm from Delta State. I’m done with these dates that go nowhere. I want someone to prove to me the world is not a cynical place and there is someone out there for everyone. I work in an NGO. I live in Abuja. You can text or WhatsApp 07043947147

1. You didn’t specify your age and age limit

27. Make I try my luck. I no get money now no mean say money no go come, asleast make I find true Love with someone that's genuine.
    I really need a serious relationship with a serious and matured lady that's ready to build with a hustling young man. I base in Owerri Imo State.
    Add me up on WhatsApp 08038807973

1. But you didn’t say anything about yourself na
      Age height etc

2. Make una Dey put una age and age limit way una want abeg

28. Hello am a single lady from Anambra state,in my middle 30' looking for a serious relationship..am based in lag ..send me Email ujuobianuju782@gmail.com if u are interested..pls only serious guys within the ages of 40 to 45.

29. I am a lady
    34 years
    Never married
    Never given birth
    Yoruba
    5ft 10 inches tall
    From Ogun State, but Lagos based
    Working
    Slim and fair in complexion
    Christian

I hope to meet a honest, God fearing man within my age range. He should be friendly, understanding and caring too.
    I can be reached via email - teeenahjay@yahoo.com

30. Good evening. Please I'm looking forward to connecting with a Single, born again  Christian man aged between 35-40. One that is tall, intelligent, kind, compassionate, good looking, reserved, hardworking, disciplined, has a sense of humour, and just a decent person basically based in Abuja...and I am most of what I listed and then some *winks*. Kindly chat me up on 08022476476. Thanks

31. Hello everyone. I'm giving this a trial and I'm hoping for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.
    I reside in Lagos, a female, looking forward to meet a God fearing man between 36 and above , Christian Yoruba.
    Thanks

32. Hello
    Female, 31, Igbo,catholic from imo state and I reside in Lagos with genotye AS. Would love to meet a man with genuine intentions between 32-37 kindly reach me on 0907 864 3976. Thank you.

33. Hello all, I'm Ganiyat Abdullateef (female), a Muslim from Oyo state. I'm yoruba, 27 years old and looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.
    I'm a schoolteacher resident in kano.
    Height: Moderate
    Stature: Slim
    Complexion: Chocolate

I'm Genotype AA and Blood Group O+

My ideal man should be tall, dark skinned, religious, humble, hardworking, caring, generous, intelligent, funny, loyal and a very very neat person.

WhatsApp: 0809 246 4211

Only serious people please

34. Hello, i am 27, female, an ebony beauty based in Zaria, Kaduna State, Christian and i am from one of the north central states.
    I'd love to meet a man who is ready for something serious, he must have something doing, he should be older than me or at least my mate and should be ready to take whatever we are trying to build one step at a time not the "When are you coming to see me days after we start communicating" men.
    I am really in for this and i hope only serious people contact me.
    I can be reached on 08050526228, it's also my WhatsApp line.

35. Hello...i am a 29years old divorced mum of 2. I live in Lagos. I am looking for an equally divorced man or a single dad for friendhip which might lead to a relationship which might also lead to something else. No pressure tho, just need friends of like minds. Contact me on 08069570163

36. Hello there, my name is Tolulope, I'm 32 years of age, I live in Abuja, I'm a fair, charming, average size and height, easy-going lady that enjoys the good things of life. I want a man who is ready to be committed to a relationship from age 35 upwards.
    I will also like to meet up with ladies and guys who are ready to hangout and cruise the city.
    Kindly contact me on 08164469092

37. My name is ify.
    I'm from imo state
    A catholic
    Base in Kogi state
    I'm 42 years old.
    I'm open to a relationship that would lead to marriage, between the age of 43 to 50.A christian , God fearing man, igbo or Delta by tribe.
    This is my number : 08068414004

38. Hello my future Queen. My name is Johan. I am a down-to-earth intelligent guy looking for someone who is interested in a long-term relationship, who can be my best friend and with whom I can share everything with. In terms of qualities, I am looking for someone who is kind, open-minded, a good listener, ambitious, intelligent, and cultured. I live and work in Lagos (although I travel a lot ) but distance shouldn't be a barrier. I work in the tech industry. You can reach out to me at johantekk@gmail.com cos I'm waiting

39. Hello, my name is Jay. From South West, I am base in Lagos. Looking for good friends it can also lead to something serious I don't mind, not working yet, hoping on God. I am a graduate by the way smiles, im funny and I can make u comfortable around me trust me I am not boring.
    You can reach me on here: 07065825258

1. Forgot to add that I am a Female and I'm 32..chocolate in complexion

40. Hi.
    I am a Christian, easy going working class 37 year old single mum of 1,looking for a sincere, kind, straight forward and a Christian man for a serious relationship. Age 38-45.
    Email address- kaceymay001@gmail.com
    Thanks

41. A single mother of two kids, public servant, looking for a mature n straight forward male companion who is also a single father, widower or divorcee.someone I can share my thoughts,career n all with,if it's leads to something serious ,I'm also ready to give love a second chance.whatsapp09031858258 or call07088872062

42. Aren't online dating a blast? Well, maybe it can be tough at times, but impressive that you have the prospect to meet someone distinctive who you might have never met elsewhere.

My name is Delight, a lady, christian from Kogi state,born,bred and work in Lagos state.I am looking to be connected to a man who compliments my life and is ready to appreciate all that the universe have to bring to the table.If you think we might be a good match send me a WhatsApp message.07088822610

DESIRE AGE BTW 40 to 49.Please stay away if you are married.

43. I am a lady of 27yrs, a graduate residing in Ibadan. I need a serious single working class guy within the age of 30-36, Christian, genotype AA, for a serious relationship. My WhatsApp number is 08162210089, Married men, Sugar daddies, pls stay off. Thanks.

44. Hello there, my name is Tolulope, I'm 32 years of age, I live in Abuja, I'm a fair, charming, average size and height, easy-going lady that enjoys the good things of life. I want a man who is ready to be committed to a relationship from age 35 upwards.
    I will also like to meet up with ladies and guys who are ready to hangout and cruise the city.

45. Hi, I'm a single mother of 1, a graduate and a fashion designer by profession.im 31 years old, chubby and fun to be with, I reside in Aba but from imo state. I'm looking for a single/widower/divorcee between the age of 30- 45 years old, watshapp number 08031968959.

46. Hello there, my name is Tolulope, I'm 32 years of age, I live in Abuja, I'm a fair, charming, average size and height, easy-going lady that enjoys the good things of life. I want a man who is ready to be committed to a relationship from age 35 upwards.

47. Holla beautiful people,

My name is Lyn(not real name)๐Ÿ™‚, I am a 29 year old dark skinned lady from Delta state but I live and work in Lagos. I am fun to be with and enjoy being around people with same energy.

I am looking forward to connecting with a Christian male between the ages of 35 - 40 years. We could start off being friends and see where that leads us.๐Ÿ˜Ž

I can be reached on: 09159544558 (whatsapp only please) or closunshine@gmail.com

48. My name is peace, female, 32 years old, Christian,from Imo state, AA genotype, straight forward person ,based and work in Abuja.

I’m an open book, turn me one page at a time to unravel my story…..

My ideal man is a strong-willed, Christian man who lives a Faith-based life, a genuine happy person,a man who has his life together. From the ages of 36 to 45. If God is not what is most important to you, we probably won’t get along.

Eventually, I’d like to get married and start a family, but not in a rush or desperate to get there, just adventurous enough to date. I may just be the most awesome person you’ll ever meet……

If this sounds like you, shoot me a message on paxyempire@gmail.com

49. I am oluwatosin,a female,39yrs,am looking for a God fearing Yoruba angel in his early 40s. You can contact me on 07031254789

50. I am uju,a single mum to a son,I am from Umuahia but I live in Onitsha,I am a petty trader,30 and easy going, I love God and men,I hope to meet a caring guy,who is understanding and down to earth,age from 30/40 any tribe or complexion is ok but please have height as I am avarage in height.

51. Hello , I am a 38 years lady , open to a relationship that could lead to marriage From Imo state. 07060427407

52. I am uju,30,a single mum to a boy.i am from Umuahia but I reside in Onitsha and I do petty business.i love God and humans,I wish to meet an understanding guy with God height and good character,tribe is not a problem,just be kind 08183009398.

53. Hi, I’m Divinely and thanks Stella. I’m not the best at describing myself, so I reached out to a few friends and asked them to tell me what I’m like so I could share that with you. Here’s what they had to say.

Divinely is driven, goal-oriented, and goes after what he wants in life.
    Divinely is a real catch. He’s caring, dependable, and someone who could really be your rock.
    If you want to see if my friends are right or they’re just telling me what I want to hear (kidding), we should chat! Send me a message at- divinelyblesseddivinely@yahoo.com and let’s start the conversation..

54. Hello
    I'm a lady looking for real and genuine friendship male or female. You should be knowledgeable, honest, compassionate, free spirited and lover of God.
    You can reach me via prestige3991@gmail.com

55. I’m a 28 year lady looking for a wonderful man. Pls connect with me via preciousogor2@gmail.com

56. Hi
    I'm a female 31 from kwara state I reside in Abuja looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage with a practicing Muslim man that is deciplined n decent
    toymade91@gmail.com

57. Hi, I'm female 30, live and work in Lagos. Yoruba to be precise.
    Looking for a man between the age of 32-37 for a serious relationship.
    I can be reached on Whatsapp via 09154449703.

58. Seeking a male in his 50s, either widowed or divorced preferably as a partner/companion. Should have good communication skills and sense of humour. Healthy habits and a zest for life. Please reach me on: 08033292458.

59. Hello, I'm a 30 years old lady. I'm a Christian from the western part of Nigeria. I'm chubby and beautiful. Live and work in Lagos. I want a single guy who is God-fearing, hardworking, sapiosexual, and good-looking.

60. I’m Gold, 32 and a tenure track professor in the States. I need a good man preferably in the States as well. gl930803@gmail.com

61. Hello, I'm a 30 years old lady. I'm a Christian from the western part of Nigeria. I'm chubby and beautiful. Live and work in Lagos. I want a single guy who is God-fearing, hardworking, sapiosexual, and good-looking.

62. hello am Grace a female,looking for good friends,both male n female are welcome.down to earth sincere friends,late 30's-50's. preferable.

1. am Grace,my email is purelygrace07@gmail.com

63. My name is Marian from Imo state but based in Port Harcourt. I'm a graduate and an entrepreneur, in my early 30s. I'm caring, kind and loves good communication. I'm looking for a good, kind and understanding man from the age of 35 to 45 years old who is intentional and knows what he wants, for a serious relationship with marriage in view. Please only serious minds should contact me. My number is 08032307935

64. Hey guys.
    You can call me treasure , l am a simple young beautiful lady, fair in complexion, average height and God fearing, l need a cool and calm headed guy that wants to be in a relationship. I come from the eastern part of Nigeria, but I reside and work in Ijanikini, Lagos.

If you're responsible and 37 years and above single guy who's gainfully employed or a business man and you would like us to mingle contact me on : 09072380364.
    playboys, unserious guys, married men and there like back off please.

65. Am a single lady 36, looking for a relationship or friendship, am easy going, willing to learn and unlearn let get to know each other.
    Email : dezuriel5@gmail.com

66. Hi, I'm a female 25 from Enugu state, jus finished my Nysc. Hope to meet a God fearing and nice person here.
    P.s am an introvert but open to learn and meet people. You can WhatsApp me via 09080038540

67. Hi….
    I am Gift from Delta, residing in Delta. I am a 27year old female.Chubby, average height, not bad to look at, caramel skin…

I am tired of being hurt and played, so I am here to give it ago once more.
    I am not going to type out specifications, as, it is and has always been all about personality for me.
    To find out more about me, you can reach me via WhatsApp; 09127893980

68. Hi, am promise
    A female, will be 26 on Monday
    My genotype is AA, average height and dark in complexion.
    Am a Christian, from cross river state.
    I am God fearing, humble and fun to be with.
    I need a man that is a Christian and kind, fun to be with and very loving ๐Ÿ˜
    You can reach me on my watsap:08131062804

69. Hello I’m Hauwa , I’m a Muslim and I work and live in Kwara. I’m AS and I’m 27

70. Hello. My name is Paul and I'm based in the United Kingdom. I live and work here. I'm interested in finding my soulmate. I can be reached at paul_olaa@proton.me

1. Your age, your age limit and other preferences?

71. Hi, I am Jennifer. I currently live in the Southeast of England. I need a man who likes a good chuckle . I prefer that you live in England as well. jenniferubadigbo@gmail.com
    Let's chat, shall we?

72. I am female. Late 30s.
    Christian and a caterer.
    Art lover n compassionate. Based in Abuja. I am looking for a good person to be friends with - Godly and a good conversationist. I can be reached via adeolacrib@gmail.com.
    Thx

73. Hi, Good evening. My name is Enny. I am a 25years old lady based in Ogun state. I am a Christian and I would like to meet a Christian guy between the age 25 - 30. My digits is: 08129739660.

74. Hi, I am seeking for a divorcee or widower, age range 63-70, I am doing this for my aunty, she is 60 years old, she has retired and doing well, please only serious person should contact me before I connect both of you, she has been heart broken, I told her love still exist,
    She leaves in lagos.
    Contact me evelyneruotor@yahoo.com

75. Am a 35 Male working class Christian from Anambra, staying at Abuja... Hope to meet a beautiful soul 08039678787

76. My name is Bolu. I am a 23year old lady serving in Edo state. I am a Christian, I am looking for a Christian young man between the age 25 and 30. My number is: 07038248546

77. My name is K.I'm from Imo state.
    I'm dark skinned and 26 years old.
    I need a genuine person to startup as friends then we see how it goes.
    More info when we get talking
    Reach me so we can take it from there on 08080950630 (whatsap numb)

78. Beautiful, smart, igbo young lady in search of an intelligent hardworking, bold stylish man. Good hygiene is top priority as well as intelligence. I have a good job and expect the lucky guy to have at least one good stream of income. Enterprising hardworking guys do it for me.

My number : 08023935343

79. Hi there, Female 35, I am a Christian and a born again, I am from Anambra state, light skinned. I am interested in meeting a man that has a good relationship with God, single, not kids , someone already in the process of moving abroad, and honest. I can be reached at +2348064232592.

80. Hi , I'm a single mother of one in my mid thirties, light skinned and petite. I'm looking for friend(s) between the ages of 32 - 40 ( males preferably) . Please avoid this post if you are married or can't hold conversations. I can be reached on 07083900935 (please sms only).

81. Hello,
    I need one or two simple busy detribalised female friend(s), whose life is not as complicated as mine. But not religious. We don't need to see or meet in the interim, strictly for friendship as far as it can go. And if we develop feelings along the line, and want to step it up, we take it up from there.
    A mature adult only. Please no babies, no married women, no hookup.
    Mail me your number: 360chukwubuikem@gmail.com
    I am from the east.

82. Hi , I am Ariel ... I am a lady looking for friendship if it progresses good.. 33years. I live and work in Lagos. I am goal oriented,reserved, assertive and like a good conversation. I had like to meet people with same perspective. We should know more about each other as our conversation progresses.Email me arielscotch@gmail.com

83. Sex - female
    Age - 35
    Location- I work and live in Abuja
    Height - 5’7
    Complexion- A lil bit fair
    Tribe - Yoruba
    Religion - Christian
    I’m a fun loving lady who wants to meet a Christian guy between the ages of 36-40
    I can be reached on 09086444262

84. Hi... I am Presh... I'm from/base Akwa ibom state... In her late 20's, a plus sized woman... I'm graduate who is working... Am looking for a single Christian man between the ages of 32 to early 40s who is ready for a serious relationship... I can be reached through this number: 08065257758

85. I'm TJ by name. A sincere friendship that will lead to something meaningful, then progress into marriage from a mature single lady in her late 30's or early 40's preferably from the Eastern part of the country residing in the East or nearby states. She should be a working class lady or into business. I can be reached on 09066069624.

86. Hy everyone. My name is Mercy. I am 40, tall and beautiful. A single mom of one working in PH. Would like to meet a family orientated man between the ages of 42-50 who wants to give love another chance. You can email me rophirange@gmail.com.

87. My name is Wumi, 33 years old female based in Lagos, I'm willing to mingle with a God fearing man, email is calvary189@gmail.com

88. I am Chuks from eastern Nigeria. A nursing student ( l read lab tech before I went into nursing)
    I need a woman for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.
    I want someone in America, Europe or Canada.
    Please, you must be GOD FEARING, kind, and conscientious. You must be someone who values and respects the institution of marriage. I want us to work together, build a Godly home, and enjoy together. My phone number is Zero eight one three one nine four one nine eight nine.

89. Good evening, I am 38 years old, I am from Edo state and I also reside there too. I am single and I'm looking for a man that genuinely knows what he wants and a working class for a relationship. You can reside any where, distance is not a barrier for me. If you know you are as real as me, do reach me on 08022178814.

90. Name: Ikenna
    Tribe: Igbo
    State of residence: Lagos
    Statement: I want a robust relationship from any friendship with an uncommon WOMAN, who I can naturally flow and connect to without much effort.
    Email: ikennanamdi@gmail.com

91. Hi, I’m Mel from Lagos state
    I’m 27 years old, 5ft 2inches tall.
    A graduate of economics.
    live and work in Lagos too.
    i'm christian (catholic) and a lover of God.
    with genotype AA.
    I’m a gentle and easygoing.
    we can start off as friends and see where God takes us.
    gentle men from age 29-39
    You can be from any tribe I'm not tribalistic just be a Christian that fears God, has listening ears, and act normal.
    you can email me at : heysoulmateisthatyou@gmail.com
    thank you.

92. I'm a 30year old lady
    Based in Lagos, Nigeria
    Genotype Ac
    In need of a Godly, serious man with conscience for a productive friendly relationship
    Genotype AA

93. I am Chi, from Imo State, In my 20s, 5’5 tall. I am a nursing student. I need a kind, responsible, and God fearing man in his 20s or 30s for a serious relationship with marriage in view. I want to start a home  on time. I want someone from USA, Canada or United Kingdom. My phone number is 07059096526

1. You want bam ba ....japa
      No problem your plans will succeed

2. With a nursing degree, you can probably japa without needing to get married to do so.

94. Hellooo, I’m in my early 30s, beautiful, intelligent, eloquent and God fearing(born again by God’s grace). I am looking for a God fearing, intelligent and a generous( with his time,words, resources) Man that is ready for a matured relationship that may lead to marriage. Must be 34 years and above, willing to marry outside his tribe too, Distance is not a barrier. My email is lolavita211@gmail.com

95. Hi .Call me Nneka(pseudo) .
    I'm 30 year, female ,christian, AS, single Igbo lady ,never been married and have no kid.
    I'm graduate and an entrepreneur base in Lagos.
    Height 5'4 ,brown skinned and a size 8 (atm).

I hope to meet a funny, caring, kind,honest and hardworking SINGLE man between ages 32- 40 who is intentional about being in a committed relationship that could lead to marriage.
    He should be responsible and matured with ex wife/babymama issues.

I could be reached on evejohn0019@gmail.com .

96. Female, average height,30 years, from Delta state, but live in Abuja.
    Hoping to meet a man between the age of 30 to 35 years old.
    He should be someone with good sense of humour, understands sarcasm and have an open mind and also God fearing.
    Feel free to reach me at gretchen.py2022@gmail.com

97. Good evening ladies and gentlemen,
    I'm a decent fine lady, in my early thirties from East-region, l'm God fearing and honest, intelligent, fun to be with, fair in complexion. I live and work in Lagos, ,
    I need a matured guy for a relationship that might lead to something better. He must be responsible, smart, has a good sense of humor, tall or above average height, communicates very well, from lgbo tribe or delta.
    Here is my contact
    cb7619126@gmail.com
    I may just be the real person you will ever meet.
    Please, married men or guys that are in entanglement with someone else, don't contact me. I no get strength for wahala.

98. I need a life partner but we can start with friendship. I am a sales representative and ready to settle down. I am in my late 30s, reside in Port Harcourt and from a decent background & family. I am a reseved person from a Christian family, I need a God fearing man, A man who has a sense of humour, understanding, caring, generous, romantic, neatness that I can bond with. A young man above between the age of 34 to 36. My WhatsApp contact: Zero eight one four five seven seven three zero four zero.

99. Am 32 young lady, based in Ogun State a Christian Yoruba and from Oyo State, needs a God Fearing man that sincerely fear God. Am a very simple, open minded and cherish sincerely alot. Reach me seyitanade28@gmail.com thanks.

100. I am 37, F, Christian, from the middle belt. Resides in the US. I am not a permanent resident so unable to give u Green card. I am a student. Will like to connect with a guy between 38_45 whoo is focused and goal driven, Christian and loves the Lord. Who is also in the US preferably because I am not good at long distance relationships.
    I will not fornicate as I am born again and I am a deeper life member. Please reach me on 347 456 2889. Whatsapp only.

101. I am a lady
    31yrs old
    Never married
    Never given birth
    From Rivers State, based in Port Harcourt.
    Selling for someone
    Chocolate in complexion
    Genotype: AS
    Christian

I hope to meet a honest, God fearing man within the 34 and above. He should be AA genotyp, lovable, friendly, understanding and caring and neat from my State. If interested 09018337881.

102. Hi gentle men
    I am ready to mingle with a 34-40year old Godly, down to earth honest, responsible with conscience still intact for a serious friendship..........

I'm 30years of age. Responsible, Godly, hardworking , easy going, career lady etc
    I reside in Lagos state, Nigeria
    Genotype Ac
    Blood group A+

103. Hello, I'm Melร ,female from imo state. I'm in my 20s, 5'11ft tall, a bit fair and slim. An ambivert and a business woman with a skill and a degree. Well I decided to give this a go and take a leap of faith but best believe I got my parachute but hoping to vibe with responsible man that leads to something meaningful!

I am not going to get into build a bear mode lol but genuinely I want to get to know somebody and go from there.

Beautiful lady inside and out. I don’t have a style I just want someone to love me and understand me . Don’t care about ur colour or size or weight or height. I just want someone to connect with. I’m not agist or racist and I want the real deal no more games and no more waiting too long.
    Chivalry is still a way of life. Been out of dating for a while hence I’m getting used to this again. So pardon me if I’m not as savvy with the latest “pick up lines” But hey it takes two to have a great conversation so let’s make it work. I believe compatibility and attraction is better of knowing by having a physical meeting…So ☕️ or ๐Ÿท date?
    Email: chiglow23@gmail.com

104. Hi everyone,my name is Emerald
    Petite,late twenties
    A single mother of one
    I love God,I would love to meet friends here, God-fearing people we can study,pray together and help build each other,I'm also opened to relationship,if this is where God wants me to meet my man,let His will be done.08105734012

105. Good evening. I am a 28 year old female from the south but I live and work in Lagos. Will love to meet a responsible man who is serious and ready for a lifelong commitment of marriage Kindly send a mail to tessyomon8@gmail.com. Thanks.

106. Hi everyone, I'm a female, 26years old, a banker and from the east region of Nigeria. I based and work in onitsha . Light skinned, tall and quite attractive. I'm seeking for a man of integrity. My preference is a man who is clean, good hearted, professional and smart . I won't settle for less. Willing to take this journey. WhatsApp 08103398955

107. Hi call me Iphy,
    Tribe: Igbo
    Genotype: AS
    I'm based in Lagos. looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I want a God fearing man who's intelligent and a communicator.
    zioniphy@gmail.com

108. Female, 35, looking for real friendship. E.mail... myluv4paradise@gmail.com

109. I am Williams, from Rivers State and live in the US but visits Nigeria three times a year. I am 35 yrs. A beautiful and educated lady from 26 to 32 years for a serious relationship. I am 5:11 ft , kindly contact me on Williamst1901@gmail.com

110. Hello Prince ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜
    It's time to mingle with the right person ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
    I am somebody's daughter looking for somebody's son that is single and ready to mingle.

I'm a young beautiful lady, fair in complexion from Igbo tribe, an introvert, but at the same time playful. l am running a business here in Lagos, but sometimes l travel to other parts of the country due to the nature of the business.

Am seeking for a mature guy with a good sense of humour, intelligent, and can sustain a conversation with a good hygienic habits.
    he can reside anywhere within the country. I can be reached on blicious468@gmail.com

111. I am a 35 years old plus size lady, looking to meet and mingle with a single man between the age of 35-50 years old, who is also ready to start a relationship. if interested contact me on +18327153134

112. Hi, I am a man looking for friendship if it progresses further good otherwise.
    I live and work in Lagos.
    I am family and goal oriented, reserved, understaning and like a good conversation. I had like to meet people with same perspective. We should be able to know more about each other as our conversation progresses.
    Email me idieahamba@gmail.com

113. Hi, my name is OM, reside at Abuja.
    A single mother of two kids, entrepreneur, looking for a mature n straight forward male companion who is also a single, widower or divorcee.. Someone I can share my thoughts,career n all with,if it's leads to something serious ,I'm also ready to give love a second chance. Contact me on 09096776580

114. Female, 32yrs, 5ft11, Light Skinned, from Anambra but born & brought up in Jos, Confirm Catholic, reserved, Abit Shy, Music lover, Working in Lagos, Size 14, confident, happy, fashionable, simple, very Disciplined and overprotective of my peace of mind. Not a social media person, I barely take pictures, i have very limited friends, i like the good things of Life. Romans 9:16 is my daily reminder to trust God and seek for His mercies always. If you are simple, funny, cool, calm and open minded reach me on (09087268149 - not my WhatsApp line).

115. I’m Vee from Imo state, female, Christian, 24 years, a fresh graduate and business woman.
    I’m looking for a man I could build a friendship with, that could gradually turn into a serious relationship. Age range 28-32, has something doing, Christian and Igbo. Distance won’t be a barrier at all.
    Contact me through :
    WhatsApp: 08166844885
    Email: vayroneme@gmail.com

116. Hi,my name is Olayinka.
    I am a 29 year old lady. I am a dark skinned chubby lady. I live in Ibadan.
    I am a Christian and my Genotype is AS.

I hope to meet a man that is loves God. A man that is kind,caring, funny, responsible, hardworking single between the ages of 30-38. You can reach me via bsalami185@gmail.com

117. Hi
    I'm 29 years old lady
    Civil servant
    From the north...I stay in Abuja
    I'm a Muslim
    Hoping to meet a single Muslim man (tribe doesn't matter)
    WhatsApp number 08141565139

118. I am ELOhor from delta state
    A graduate
    A teacher
    A Christian by God's grace
    I am 31
    I want to make new friends..It can be male or female..if interested you can contact me......whatspp 09037583753
    Gmail.. irenegeorge74@gmail.com

119. Hello I'm God's Time. A believer, An introvert, Bible teacher, Practising Environmentalist among other things. 41 but looks 7 years younger ✌๐Ÿผ. Want a female friend (if things go well, we can progress from friendship but PLS friendship must come first) of similar values, who is serious, God fearing, homely, gentle, & literate ( with or without a degree) from age 28-35

120. Hi
    I'm Rose 30 from delta state reside in lag.
    I'm a student.
    An introvert!
    And I love football.
    WhatsApp 09105567062

121. Hello I'm God's Time. A believer, An introvert, Bible teacher, Practising Environmentalist among other things. 41 but looks 7 years younger ✌๐Ÿผ. Want a female friend (if things go well, we can progress from friendship but PLS friendship must come first) of similar values, who is a devoted believer in Christ, God fearing, homely, gentle, & literate ( with or without a degree) from age 28-35. My contact : 08057308265 ( whatsapp/telegram)

122. Just seeing this after a hectic day at work. Ok. Now I'm searching for the love of my life. A relationship that will stand the test of time. I searching for a woman who loves God the way I do and has a great vision. I believe you are out there. So give me a call 09151251220

123. Hi, I am Amaka,
    Female
    From Anambra state
    Work and based in Lagos
    In my early 40s
    I’m big, bold and beautiful
    I seek a true male friend that will be a good companion and sincere friend, preferably a divorcรฉe, a widower or a matured man, well experienced, from ages 44 and above that needs a female friend.
    My no is 07066064016

124. Name is Dare. Based in Canada, Ontario. I am 38, Single and searching. Only Serious lady interested in something serious and based in Canada should contact me. Must be working class and btw ages of 28 to 35. Not restricted to only Nigerians.

+2347033508899

Thank You

125. I am a female , in my late 30’s , I am looking to meet a single guy between ages 40-50. Please only people within the United States should contact me because I do not want long distance relationship. My email is chisansan11@gmail.com. I am Igbo and I prefer men from the eastern states .

126. I am a 30 year old single lady,
    I reside in Enugu state,
    I am looking for a God fearing igbo guy for a serious relationship,
    My email address is Cyndynazzy92@gmail.com

127. I am 37 years old female ,Christian , working and residing in Abuja . From East
    I am Interested in a single Christian male from east
    Janeokafor1990@gmail.com

128. I need someone as friend to chat with male or female 08115072898

129. I am Joy,
    Female, 35 years , I reside in Onitsha. I need friends to share ideas and fun .
    My life is boring. My email address is joybabe204@yahoo.com.

130. Hi dearest
    Am miss favour nneoma
    An Igbo girl that loves tradition.
    A skincare consultant
    Location Enugu state
    Just got my OND results.
    Aspirin to study nursing next year.

Am jovial,happy,social,tall and chubby.

Looking forward to meet good friend, connection, hangout.

09064337488 WhatsApp me

131. Hi
    I'm a nice female from Enugu
    A graduate,Christian, I'm dark skinned, introverted, can be shy but open up when gotten comfy with you. Looking for a Kind, gentle, jovial man, that can help me grow in any aspect of my life ,can start as friends and see where life's leads us to.
    WhatsApp via 08137188237

132. Hi dearest
    Am miss favour nneoma
    An Igbo girl that loves tradition.
    A skincare consultant
    Location Enugu state
    Just got my OND results.
    Aspirin to study nursing next year.

Am jovial,happy,social,tall and chubby.

Looking forward to meet good friend, connection, hangout.

09064337488 WhatsApp me

133. Hi, am peac,in my 30s, fair in complexion and size 12, I stay in Abuja, am a Christian, I need a man that is God fearing and employed, age 35 - and above, he must have a good sense of humour, I can be reached on 07035113067, thank u.

134. Hello everyone,

I am a divorced woman living in Canada, 41 years of age with a Masters degree (MT) and in public service. I hope to meet a man who is looking for a life partner, ready to settle down and co-habit. I’m originally from Ogun State. My email address is ifeokanni@gmail.com. Cheers!

135. I'm a single lady, over 40years. Looking for a relationship that will lead to death do us part. A loving, healthy marriage if you are my king. Contact me via princessrubis83@gmail.com

136. I am Amaka
    Female
    From ANAMBRA state
    I work and reside in Lagos
    In my early 40s
    Seeking a matured man from age 44 and above for a good true relationship, a good friend and companion

137. Hi.
    My name is Nneka. I am a Christian. A lover of GOD. Own a business, live in Lagos, 35 years of age. Chocolate in complexion,pretty lady, a single mom from Delta state.
    I did like to meet a Christian . Working/business man.
    Reach me 07087318436...
    Thank you....

138. Hello. I’m a 55 year old woman. Never married with no children but with lots of amazing nieces and nephews. I am retired and self-sufficient. I live in Lagos. I am hoping to meet a kind and God-fearing man who is looking for a like minded woman to grow old with. Please contact me at faith-blossom@outlook.com if you are interested.

139. Hi, I’m Mel from Lagos state
    I’m 27 years old, 5ft 2inches tall.
    A graduate of economics.
    live and work in Lagos too.
    i'm christian (catholic) and a lover of God.
    with genotype AA.
    I’m a gentle and easygoing person.
    we can start off as friends and see where God takes us.
    gentle men from age 29-39
    You can be from any tribe I'm not tribalistic just be a Christian that fears God, has listening ears, and act normal.
    you can email me at : heysoulmateisthatyou@gmail.com
    thank you

140. I am a woman in her thirties, ๐Ÿ’ฏ Honest, a straight talker and a lover. I am a Christian, I have PVC too! I need sincere serious relationship!!
    Email: beautifulnina77@gmail.com

141. Hi, My name is Bella. I am a beautiful lady in my early 30’s based in Lagos, From Anambra. An easy going and straight forward person. Self employed ( entrepreneur), Christian(Catholic) about 5.7ft tall. I’m looking for a serious relationship -A hardworking gentleman.
    He should be tall, God fearing,loving,financially stable,romantic,good communicator,sense of humor & understanding.
    Age Range(34 - 40). You can Contact me on bellamanuelforyou@gmail.com

142. My name is Lady Mercy I'm 27years of age I'm looking for a beautiful relationship and everything good that comes with it, please if you are a playboy don't think of messaging me 08160496243