Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News..

Monday, December 05, 2022

Monday In House News..

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing? hope your day is going on well? Please i have a question... What exactly is the meaning of Sapa?

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

It is a few weeks to Christmas, at last I can bring out the Christmas decorations and all. Hopefully they will survive till Christmas day before being pulled down by my little assistants.

I haven’t made up my mind on Christmas gifts yet, I can’t seem to choose between toy excavators or dump trucks. My sons are crazy over large vehicles.

So the way things are going there will be a lot of last minute shopping for me, also my second boy’s birthday is on the 24th of December, my cute Christmas baby.
I am excited, too excited about this Christmas. I am thinking of just throwing a small party on the 24th and sleep in and rest with the whole family on Christmas day itself.

I have not made any concrete plans yet and for someone who likes planning way ahead. I am trying to keep calm.
Christmas / birthday menu is another thing too. I didn’t do our usual Christmas rice tradition last year but might do that this year.

The price of things this season and the current fuel scarcity is making me give my budget side eyes but God has us big time.

Enough of my Christmas ramblings, let me think less and act fast because the nearer we get to Christmas the costlier things get.

They have started all those toy adverts on TV that used to make me put my hands on my head...LOL.
My Bambinos are big boys now and dont even bother looking at the adverts but the problem now is that they look at things way more expensive than what used to make my heart skip...I have been avoiding the usual talk about Xmas gifts.. It is planned for this week... They want to have a talk with me on what they want and what we can can afford for them....My Hubby always looks at me during this meetings with side eyes....

Hehehehehehehehehhe enjoy abeg, motherhood stress never ends, nah baby stage you dey so..

PINKYS CORNER

I have a friend who is stupid and has claimed to be stupid. He is just too lazy and wants good things in life.

I got to his house yesterday which was Sunday to thank him for honoring my parara invitation towards the achievement of my aproko partner's birthday . It was around 10am because I didn't attend church service, only wify went to church. 

On getting to his house, I met him sitting on the couch playing with his 8months daughter(Primogeniture).

I was with him for like an hour discussing about life and some other things suddenly the pretty innocent daughter started crying(Note: have asked after the mother but baba lied to me that, she went to buy something which I said ok). So, when the baby began to cry so loud and it looked like she was not going to stop anytime soon, I carried her and we went outside, I began to sing for her and tried doing our mother's method(pa se), this continued for more than 45mins then she slept off, during this process, the stupid father was looking at me smiling.

I ended up spending close to 3hours there and went home because wify would soon be back from church. Fortunately, I met her at home and explained where I went to and asked her to go say thank you to that same friend and his wife luckily no house fellowship because it's first Sunday. Around 4pm, we both left home to see other people in order to say thank you, could you believe that, we got to this guy's house around 6-7pm and the wife is not yet back, he was backing the baby and trying to pet her. I was confused I swear.

Not long, the wife came in carrying a sack bag filled with clothes(They call them clearance , for those who knows about clothes). I challenged her after about me not seeing her in the morning when I came and why she had to leave her daughter for such hours, hmmmmmmm, my people, I hear matter wey almost make me cry oooo, I never believed she can say those things in presence of her husband and was also crying.

She said, she took two big bags of those clothes to OJo market to sell then and she made enough sales. She said "I came about that idea so that we can have money for feeding and also add to business, I sat my hubby down to tell him and advised him to go every Sunday since she is a nursing mother but he said, he can't do such nasty things, that it's an embarrassment to him and she dropped the girl, since he can't work, he should be able to take care of the girl..I was thinking that was the first time she went but my people, she said, that is how she has been going every Sunday leaving the girl at home and the most annoying part is, he will now have the guts to call her by 6pm when he knows it's time for her to start coming to buy fish, egusi and other things with money he didn't suffer for.

The lady said a lot and I couldn't even say anything, I was dumb founded, this my guy can dress for Africa, he only knows how to look good but very lazy and corny. My people, (both gender) please, be Watchful before saying yes to anyone oooo, I'm not a marriage councilor and don't forget that marriage doesn't have a manual, you create your own formula but your formula will only work if you are not completely finished by choosing the wrong partner.
It's a pity
we move

You are correct!
But wait oh, why do you need to be doing house visits to say thank you to people who attended your wifes birthday? Is an SMS message not enough? My dear na amebo carry you go abeg!

We move!

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

''So i have been reading posts and comments of bvs begging their exes for money and getting tangible sum. As sapa wants to finish us in the house, I said let me do like bvs. I searched my phone and chatted one of my former s#x mate up. He is married too. This man was very happy to hear from me as I don't talk to them again after marriage. I lamented my predicament to him, he sent me 3k, as in 3000. I thanked him and prayed for him

The 3000 went a long way at that moment. I was actually expecting something tangible like 20k at least or even 10k but well, it is well. We move...

Two days later, oga called me in the morning, saying he wants to check on me, how am I doing? He asked me to explain what I do precisely. I was happy, I gleefully explained and how I needed business support. Oga said God will help me. Nothing . It is still well

Another two days passed, oga called again at night and said he wanted to greet me. He asked how many hours journey is my location to his own. Hian!
 In my spirit I was angry very angry. Which kain head be my own? Others are getting 1million, 100k, 20k from their exes, my own na 3k and he no still let me rest. God why...

Devil has pushed me to what will make me and hubby to fight a big fight abi what is all these unwarranted calls? Does this hunku think I will cheat on hubby because he is poor now? A good man that catered for us without cheating or misbehaving when he had money? He must be mad. 

I decided to block him after our conversation. The next morning, he called with another line, I picked unknowingly and he asked why I blocked him. Thank God hubby was not around. 

My people, I asked him for his account number, he asked why, I told him I want to return his 3k that he is disturbing my marriage with his incessant calls. Oga ended the call. 

He has not sent his account details and he has not called again for four days now. I am determined to beg all my relatives for 500 each including my poor mum. I know I will get that 3k and I will send it back to him. Let him sha send his account details first. SDK Bvs, I will not copy you people again. Lai Lai.

Na wah...small small oh please!

MEMO TO CHRONICLE POSTER ON CRUSHING ON OLDER MEN

To the chronicle poster who has crush on older men, I have a few things to tell you and I hope you see it. 

It’s good you actually brought this here to learn from others experience. I have first hand experience of that and I tell you, it almost never ends well. I used to crush on older men and I still do, though, in a different way. And just like most BVs rightly said, daddy issues. 

Yes! I had daddy issues (story for another day) and I was busy looking for ‘what I didn’t lose’ so to say in other people. I fell into a trap of a man who realized my weakness, though I didn’t know he was married at the initial stage.

He drugged and deflowered me cos he knows I wasn’t about sleeping with him. I was young, naive and innocent. This man controlled me like a remote for a certain period of my life to the extent that I knew what I was doing but don’t know what was doing me. 

It wasn’t about his money cos at the beginning he told me that what endeared me to him was the fact that I don’t take his money offering and I don’t request either. But when he knew my family, he started sending them money. 

When I feel like I’m getting hold of myself and want out, he would contact my family and tell them that I’m misbehaving and my people will call to advise me cos they trust the man. He looked too responsible to lie, so they believed. 

I later found out he was married and a whole lot of other lies he told me. In fact, he preys on young people and has damaged a lot of them. He comes of as innocent, with his looks, how he goes to church (he looks like prayer sef) and the way he talks but you’ll completely despise him once you get to know the devil he is. 

mind you, it’s not like I jumped into him. We started off as friends and he started advising me as a mentor. I told him everything about me and became so vulnerable to him. 

He was about 27 years older than I am and he told me he was not married yet. I was naΓ―ve and he came off so innocent so I had no reason to doubt him. I later learnt that he sleeps with his maid (she was barely 16) and she has had abortion for him, his secretary, who was telling him then that she was tired of aborting for him, one of his workers who was getting married then and wanted to stop anything with him but he kept threatening her (I also learnt that he travelled all the way to the state where the wedding would take place and slept with the lady on her wedding night). 

He doesn’t like using protection, his wife is so scared of him and their marriage is like a boss and staff kinda relationship. He has a host of other ladies (especially younger ones) he sleeps with without protection in different states. I picked the courage and accosted him and he unleashed his devilish tendencies. I didn’t know he made a video of my nakedness the day he got me drugged. I cried on seeing it and left him. 

I’m tempted to mention his name and company cos some people might know him but I’ll hold myself. I thank God for delivering me from his hand and him not getting me pregnant in that act cos I don’t think I would have survived it with the fragile emotion I had then. Beware of how you crush on older men.

Evil man!! what did he do with the video he made of you? How did you free yourself from him?

BREAKING!!!

A man living in Enugu met a girl called AMAKA on Facebook Group and they started chatting and dating online.

Though they haven't met themselves, he sends her money and Airtime regularly for about two months.

One day they agreed to meet and she sent him an address and location in Lokoja for them to meet and spend the weekend together.
Mr. Man was excited, he lied to his wife that he was going to Lokoja for an important official assignment for two days.

Wife simply said: "Honey, please don't stress yourself with this journey, I am AMAKA"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚!

The Man has been confused since morning he is still holding his traveling bag-oo

106 comments:

1. Dear Married Men,
    One of the BEST things you can do for your family, is to write a WILL! When you are dead and gone, you have no power over what happens to your wife and kids. Now that you are alive, you can make sure they don't become victims of greedy relatives. Drafting a WILL doesn't mean you will die now. Drop that mentality. Do it for your wife. Do it for your kids. Write that WILL now! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ
    Una Gud Afternoon..#ALiSpeaks

1. So on pointπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Pinky , this your story touch me. It is well with your friend's wife.

3. Motherhood poster, I can relate.
      May God have mercy on some married man and woman.

4. Will making.
      One step worthy of taking.
      One of the best? Depends on station of the Will maker's life.
      All options should be considered - private gifting, trust funds, property in name of beneficiary, named beneficiary of investments, insurance policies, etc.

#TheLegalTrainee

5. Motherhood poster, I can relate.
      May God have mercy on some married man and woman.

6. Married men una dey hear?

My kids are not even disturbing me about Christmaa stuff. If I get, I buy, if I don't get,, we move, pray and keep thanking God.

Pinky, some guys are too lazy. Hope that woman keeps food for the baby o.

2. There zare situations that have been troubling and concerning for you in 2022 that are going to turn for your good before this year ends‼️πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ—deebowmanbarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

3. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am alive unto God and I am dead to sin, sickness, disease, and any form of infirmity. There is no death in my life, family, finances, business, or job because the One in me is greater. I am a life-giving spirit and everything I connect to receives life.

4. Good afternoon to y'all.
    Hope you are having a fabulous Monday sfsg?
    Kunu/kunu aya or zobo?
    Mine is some chilled zobo drink o

5. Good afternoon famz

I can't wait to spoil my man, I'll give him my card too so he can buy whatever he wants. It's gonna decline tho but it's the thoughts that counts. ❤

6. Replies
    1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ@ Amaka and his husband

7. Movie Alert: Troll
    Vendetta
    Fantasy Football
    Disenchanted

8. Replies
    1. After eating your Banana and groundnut alone in the bus you now turn to ask me What time is it?
      It's 99.22pm , nonsense and ingredients,you eat alone,then I tell you time as your accurate time keeper naa
      πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ 😹

2. Sapa means being broke SDK

3. Sapa is owu promax
      Brokeness raised to power infinity

9. Life is the most difficult exam.many people fail because they try to copy others. Not realizing that everyone has a different question paper.
    Copied
    Good afternoon to you allπŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™❤πŸ’‹πŸ˜

10. Kai..see headline....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Irish Prime Minister caught cheating on his husband with boy half his age'''....Nothing person no go see/hear..πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

My people, una good afternoon.

11. If you want to be throughly happy, Focus on your life.. Stop comparing yourself progress with other people.Be contented with what you have achieved while praying and working hard to make your goals a reality.

Delete envy,low self esteem and bridle your tongue to avoid making negative pronouncements upon your life.

Shalom πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

12. The sign out meme is everything!!! Sapa simply means "Hard times "

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@Amaka

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella sapa na hunger 🀣🀣

15. I have been laughing since morning when a guy stopped at the market and said he is looking for GOOGLE PLAY STORE.I asked him GOOGLE PLAY STORE how? He said his Whatsapp stopped working and his neighbor told him to go to Google Play store to get a new one... He also said his Current Girlfriend called Janet told him the same thing when he asked her which made him set out for the store.
    Anyway, as a good Samaritan, I told him that Google play store is no longer in Benin but they have relocated to Portharcourt.I then put him in a bus going to Portharcourt. He was wearing a white T-shirt incase you see himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Even red and green T-shirt join🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Madam that begged ex for money, believe everything you read here and copy them at your own risk o.
    I pray God comes through for you and your family

17. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. I think sapa means poverty or being broke. The sign out is important,God help us to make good decision,that will benefit,our kids.

18. I don't watch adverts on TV or listen to them on radio. I watch TV with remote control in my hand and I can flip channels before you battle eye lid. Advert time, I flip channel.

Adverts are louder than normal TV program. At a time in the US, an organization sued advert association body and TV stations to lower the volume of adverts. The advert company association said they noticed people always use advert time to go do other things outside where the TV is so the volume got increased. This is reason adverts volume is way higher than normal TV programming.

19. Good afternoon people

SAPA literally means "Severe Absence of purchasing ability". It's being broke or low on cash.

Pinky,was expecting the birthday surprise gist.Hope wify didnt read it from here.

All African countries represented gone except Morocco. It is well.

20. Good afternoon everyone 😊
    Sapa means when you don't have money and you are extremely broke

1. Greetings Blackie πŸ’™

#TeamBrazil

2. Good afternoon beautiful Paris ❣️❣️
      #teamportugal

21. Good afternoon everyone and Stella I think Sapa means broke! Everywhere is so dry no fuel, nepa as usual no light, food prices is on the high side! Only God can save this country πŸ™πŸΎ

22. SDK , Sapa means being broke

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I had to laugh so hard @ I am Amaka.some men are so randy.
    Good afternoon
    Welcome IHN

24. Good afternoon all,lots of lessons in today's IHN,we should be careful how we live our lives,its ending in praise

25. Of all the wonderful things to copy on this blog, it's how to beg your ex and embarrass your spouse you copied? Block his number and move on. Me I won't do any pride and refund nonsense. You don already fuck up. Use style to tell your husband before maybe he helps you with that aproko. And don't ever copy anything here, or in real life, that will cause see finish.

1. Madam hope your body don come down as Senegal don comot for WC? Come support my team 😜

2. Gbam!
      I agree with you mama A

26. house please is date, place & state of birth necessary in a professional Nigeria CV?

27. peradventure I have a friend like pinky, dude! I won't allow you visit me...πŸ˜„ Make my gist no enter onlinesphere.

1. Hehehe🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I'm telling you. Pinky na correct CNN.

3. Me too, abeg. I no shout. Hian!

4. @BB I am telling you. The guy’s amebo level is too high!!! His wife is really trying. My 1st boyfriend was like that , now that fear, I Dey now, in my mid 40s but so scared of men; because of men; who go around poke nosing. Some they will crowd you with unnecessary crowd of family and friends. Is only church gatherings that I can manage crowd, I hate noise and crowded places. Women please be careful of men like pinky. Why is the woman crying, at least the man agreed to look after his daughter, please don’t go and destroy people’s marriage. Brokenness, should not make someone go into a business that’s not comfortable for him.

28. SAPA in Chinese is pronounced as MeNoGetShiShi meaning “Me No Get Shi-Shi”

@MARTINS

29. This Amaka story is so funny.Lol.

30. comment section post you better face your marriage and stop begging another man's husbanded for money. Don't you know that you are cheating on your husband already with such request from another man that is not even your relative but an ex.

What are you still doing with your ex phone number when you are married? Later you will be among those that will call a single girl evil cos she is chatting with your husband. Beg your relatives for money instead of your ex or you hustle to make money.

SAPA is a slang in naija which means a state of extremely broke or poor.

1. Walai l no fit beg money from my ex. Shame no go gree me selfπŸ˜ƒ

2. I don’t blame her
      Hunger is not easy

3. she shouldn't let hunger let her collect more insult, she should better respect her husband no matter his financial status.

4. Abeg forget matter for Mathias. Me I dey beg my ex and them dey give me wella. E get one particular ex, na make I no open mouth before I go talk finish I don get alert. He has my acct details and he's not even in naija to talk of gbenshing. So everyone has a level of grace. Some go dance them go dash them money while some na flog them go collect.

31. Hmmm! Interesting stories today,Good afternoon everyone.

32. SAPA- Oxford Nigeria Dictionary Meaning: Structural Adjustment Programme Advanced.

33. Good afternoon my neighbor's
    How una dey oo
    That asking from ex,cannot be me, my exes no go gree give me like that oo, they'll send location and ask for meetup and me I am avoiding situation that'll make me cheat on my darling husband, not even because of 100k, thank God my baby is still little, no pressure for Christmas cloth or gift, and me I'm content with my low cut here,I went low cut for a reason. Infact in this life,contentment is the key, you have a husband, keep praying for him. Most times if I drink my garri and fuck one round,my worries has ended,nothing go move me go call another man. One day,road go clear.
    Sapa means severe poverty, drinking garri state,e don red.

34. Stella visiting to thank us normal na
    At least to thank the big supporters of the event. Support can be cash or just those that worked hard that day
    Asoebi girl picking money job is not easy

35. Stella, Sapa means broke πŸ’” 😒 no money..

Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 πŸ‘

36. Sapa is a level that pass brokenness, is when someone finances is shattered, with no hope anywhere

37. Thanks for the sign out meme. something most people take lightly. Loaded IHN

38. Money stops nonsense honestly. I remember years ago when my secret of being positive leaked. Hmmmmm,most of my neighbors started avoiding me, I almost went into depression if not for my husband, now God has answered my prayers,money don dey, now they rush even my water to drink, stay in my house from morning to night eating my food, fighting over my used clothes. Stigmatization is only for the poor. All of a sudden ,my status isn't important to them, the one that stops making hair for me,now disturbs me to come and make hair....WhαΊΉ kobiruo oghene

1. Avoid those people do not be deceived, they have shown their true nature

39. God please save our innocent girls from wicked and heartless old men.

1. Human vultures and predators everywhere

40. Amaka disappoint me. Hehehe.

41. BV Ella abeg sometimes food go plenty for house I go dey crave garri,so if you visit me you say sapa dey hold me? The way Stella and bvs believe this bluey of a BV needs to be studied in school

1. Lol...the handwriting clear naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,I see pass her scam story

2. Who be that abeg?

3. I mean garri wey dem dey leave to swell oo,garri with salt ooo, intercontinental garri dey,that one dem fit use fish eat am self,with honey,milk groundnut and orishirishi, no be that one I dey talk about, I'm talking about garri and salt or 2cubes of sugar and letting it swell. Meanwhile who be this bluey??? Or u mean pinky?? 😏 ok I catch your drift

42. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Full and loaded IHN. It's Monday shout out to the intelligent, wonderful men we have here may God bless you all. MCM.

43. Beautiful evening to y'all πŸ’‹