And if you want to glow, fall in love with the right person. I feel like I swallowed the sun and it burst within me. My wedding is next month fam. You are all invited.
Na true. I remember that time my aunt came down to the size of a thread over man problem. She was even so stressed she barbed her head, cheekbones that could slice bread, breasts deflated like a balloon with no air. What man problem won't cause in dis worl.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
As in?? Hungry no go even catch you. But for some weird people, na that time they go dey chop like termite
ReplyDeleteYou Sabi am. LoL 😂
DeleteLoL 😂
ReplyDeleteNot everyone
Abegi, these women sef!
ReplyDeleteNo wonder somebody once asked if they think beyond man and woman matter.
Gbam. Always man talk. I’m tired abeg. 🤦🏾♀️
DeleteEnd time advise
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteSilly advice. You want them to lose more than weight?
ReplyDeleteAnd if you want to glow, fall in love with the right person. I feel like I swallowed the sun and it burst within me. My wedding is next month fam. You are all invited.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats honie
DeleteCongratulations... May that inner joy never cease
DeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉 Ur home will be among the best in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteSome people actually eat more or add more weight when stressed.
ReplyDeleteNa true. I remember that time my aunt came down to the size of a thread over man problem. She was even so stressed she barbed her head, cheekbones that could slice bread, breasts deflated like a balloon with no air. What man problem won't cause in dis worl.
ReplyDeleteEnd time advice
ReplyDelete😂😂