Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Gives Tip On The Fastest Way To Lose Weight

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Actress Biodun Okeowo Gives Tip On The Fastest Way To Lose Weight

17 comments:

1. As in?? Hungry no go even catch you. But for some weird people, na that time they go dey chop like termite

2. Abegi, these women sef!
    No wonder somebody once asked if they think beyond man and woman matter.

1. Gbam. Always man talk. I’m tired abeg. 🤦🏾‍♀️

3. End time advise

4. Silly advice. You want them to lose more than weight?

5. And if you want to glow, fall in love with the right person. I feel like I swallowed the sun and it burst within me. My wedding is next month fam. You are all invited.

1. Congrats honie

2. Congratulations... May that inner joy never cease

3. Congratulations 🎉🎉 Ur home will be among the best in Jesus name 🙏

6. Some people actually eat more or add more weight when stressed.

7. Na true. I remember that time my aunt came down to the size of a thread over man problem. She was even so stressed she barbed her head, cheekbones that could slice bread, breasts deflated like a balloon with no air. What man problem won't cause in dis worl.