Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Amaka Celebrates 24th 'Iconic' Birthday..

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Big Brother Star Amaka Celebrates 24th 'Iconic' Birthday..

She is 24 years old today!!!

24 comments:

1. Biggie did you detty at that surprise eviction sha 😫
    Happy birthday Amaka

2. Happy birthday Makeeee billions!!!

3. 24 kini?
    Happy birthday to you Amaka.

4. Nakedness is now the new trend

happy birthday to you
    you should have waited till the 22nd so that we both can celebrate our birthday.

5. make una just celebrate una birthday without stating the age because what is dis?

6. Oh I have forgotten about this lady oh,stella thankyou o.
    Amaka easy na,Haha,24 ke?

7. Happy birthday but 24 ?

8. Jewelu sef which one be "Iconic" 24 ? 😂

9. Both pictures look razz. I wish her well.

10. It's very possible for her to be 24 ohh.
    Can we all stop being age gate keeper, abi calculator sef...
    Most people today actually look older and bigger than thier ages but if you look well enough,you will see thier ages on thier faces.

11. Happy birthday, Amaka.
    You can cover up and still look sexy na.

12. Too tacky and busy. That outfit would have rocked with subtle colored hair and makeup. Too much going on.

13. Happy birthday Makky billion.

14. Tomorrow if your boyfriend leaves you and propose to another lady, you will come crying for instagram

15. Why do y'all doubt people's age? Is it that you all re so old that it's hard for you folks to believe anyone else is young