Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Mobadhs Corpse Exhumed For Autopsy + Fresh Blood Seen From Video In Circulation

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Crooner Mobadhs Corpse Exhumed For Autopsy + Fresh Blood Seen From Video In Circulation

The Nigeria Police Force on Thursday September 21, 2023 confirmed that the body of crooner Mobadh has been exhumed for autopsy.

He died mysteriously on September 12, 2023, at the age of 27, after allegedly being treated for an infection.
Since his death there has been a cry for Justice and many calling that his body which was hurriedly buried should be exhumed

32 comments:

1. Why did they have to desecrate his corpse by videotaping his exhumation?it’s becoming a shit show already abeg

1. Na the country we find ourselves cause am. Everybody is just watchful, those people in power can do and undo. This is a high profile case cos it involves their own people. Anything can happen. Even this autopsy they want to do, hmmmm!!

2. It is very necessary because people cannot be trusted this days. They should video every detail self

2. At least he ll get a befitting burial and justice
    The thought of bent neck in the coffin traumatized me

1. Me too. I have never seen a disturbing picture like that since I was born.

2. That pic messed me up for a while. I couldn't stop crying. He looked so helpless in that cut and join coffin.

3. I decided not to watch any of the videos because of my mental health, I don't want to be traumatized.

4. Not only you. I don't even understand myself again with this guy's death. I am really heartbroken.

5. I have not seen the video. Hmm... That bending of neck seem to me like he didn't really die but the had to forcefully take his life by strangling him, and now the fresh blood after they exhumed his corps hmmm... Did this guy really die before they rushed to bury him? How could the family, knowing fully well that their own died a mysterious death allow him to be buried immediately without investing the cause of his death. All they could do is give flimsy excuses that in Yoruba culture, a child who dies before his parents should be buried immediately. Yes, it could be their culture but what do you do when there is need to investigate the cause of your son's death.

Who knows how those occultic gangs threatened the family of the mobahd that they had to dance to their tune in this manner

3. Fresh blood?
    Who certified this young man's death before he was hurriedly buried?

4. I'm literally shake right now. This whole thing is getting scarier 🥶

5. Are you sure this guy was not buried alive as many people were speculating?

1. Chika(hello iya boys)21 September 2023 at 21:05

Me self am thinking like that ooo..

2. did you not see him inside his coffin, does he look alive to you?

6. Fresh blood for a corpse that is slightly over a week!!! This matter tie serious wrapper ooo

7. This is great!!

Sluttychic.

8. If for nothing else, let him be properly buried with dignity. It's the least he deserves.

9. Omo!! Instagram videos be messing with my head today. I need to stay off till tomorrow.

I pray his wife and closest friends can handle the next couple of days. Fresh pains all over again..

1. You can say that again. It's so traumatic

2. I will not try to watch it. I am already 😭😭😭😭

10. I don't know this guy but the thought of him keep disturbing my mind, I pray he gets justice as soon as possible. Who knows if he was in coma, they rushed and buried him. May God have mercy.

11. I don't know this guy but the thought of him keep disturbing my mind, I pray he gets justice as soon as possible. Who knows if he was in coma, they rushed and buried him. May God have mercy.

12. Someone posted the video on status but I refused to watch,can't watch because it will traumatize me.
    It is quite unfortunate how the young man died.

13. May justice prevail

14. 😭😭😭😢😢

15. Let them hand him knife before they bury him this time around. The fear of that alone would hunt the killers if he was killed