Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Businessman Simon Guobadia Reacts To Crashed Marriage Tales

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Billionaire Businessman Simon Guobadia Reacts To Crashed Marriage Tales

Billioniare businessman Simon Guobadia has reacted to Reality TV star Porsha filing for a divorce from him.....He alleges he still loves her (and would only stop when the divorce is fina ( will stop loving my wife when divorce is final)....
Abeg what kind of love is this that has a time limit?
Hmmmm Oga please hide yourself Ooooooh, everyone knows whats up about this thing you both did.....
If you know say ohon ohon!!!

15 comments:

1. Biko what did they do 😳. Pretty sure the previous wife will be laughing her heart out(Karma). Someone that brought Porsha into her home(based on the storyline of RHOA) babe follow from back the smash her hubby. Even Pilar’s Dada and grandma will be celebrating that it’s not him.

2. Shows you that it's just business. The legal battle is going to affect both if they're still married. So split on paper and still be married.
    What am I even saying 😀😀😀

1. If that’s true, it’s a smart move.

3. Which one is " repentant troll".
    Like how someone will hide behind keypad be throwing shades and insults all in the name of bullying, and will still come out to form like nothing happened. To show you that all these "internet trolls" are mentally sick .
    They are doing it out of frustration or jealousy,not like those they are " trolling ' do them wrong.
    The funny part of it is that some of them are strangers you don't know they exist.

4. According to reports they were already having issues before he filed for citizenship. What Falynn was managing Porsha entered her home and decided she was going to steal him from her cos of his money. She did not know she was inheriting bad luck. Falynn and Kenya Moore are laughing out loud right now

5. A Benin man? πŸ˜‚

6. I don’t see relationships between Naija men and American Black women working out too often. Apart from Charley Boy’s marriage I don’t know of any other. Good luck to those taking the plunge.

1. You ain't heard of Ling and Lamb?

2. Oh, so Charlie boy was married to an American ?

3. I’ve seen them work oh

4. She is from Haiti so she is African

7. Replies
    1. I’ve seen the marriages work
      Most times the relationships don’t end in marriage due to culture differences but when when they do marry they tend to last