Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ABOUT TO END ENGAGEMENT

I'm about to end my engagement because of Yul Edochie matter.

I'm engaged to a baby daddy that sees nothing wrong with how Yul married his side chick. In his word, this woman has a son for Yul and not every man will want his son to be outside. 
The guy in question has a son and his babymama is still single so I can't continue with the marriage. He told me that I'm always taking it personal, that Yul Edochie case can never be us but he sees nothing wrong with what that man did.

I've returned his ring and some of his things with me and gave his security man his key. I've also blocked him and instructed my security never to allow him in and he has been reporting me to my family. I don't want again and this is the problem. I wouldn't want a situation where by tomorrow he will go and bring another woman claiming she bore him a child. 

He can't even explain to my family why I left him because he knows my family is not aware that he has a child. The child lives with the mother and visits some weekends while he supports them with money Am I wrong please´?

WOW:Is this decision not too harsh? How can he siffer for another mans mistake? If you check well, he may be from a polygamous home..Most people from such homes dont see anything wrong with what Yul did.....
I honestly think that you over reacted....
So what if you get engaged again and the man says the same thing? Is this how you will keep breaking off engagement?
Na wah oh!!!

69 comments:

1. I actually laughed reading this. Ideological differences have broken up many ppl.

1. Since you have left don't go back, other men will come, let him marry his baby mama or another single woman, you won't be able to face face brouhaha that comes with baby mama issue, and it will definitely come now or in the future with that man's mentality

2. He may not be in support of yul but he is making excuses of his own sin of having a kid out of wedlock and wanting to marry someone else, he is feeling judged that is probably the reason. If you can cope with baby mama issue them go ahead but go and check how to climb mount everest before you go ahead.

3. I think some of you female blog visitors, just want to prove you are "tough" and can't take any shit from men - based on the comments/opinions of most BVs that you read here. You want to join the club, abi? I pity you! Awon marriage doesn't define who you are! Kontinu o!

4. Better!
      Never enter into anything with someone both of u don't share same perspective about life!

5. Run o! *in Fela voice* 😁

2. Stella this your comment no follow abeg

Nne m you did the right thing.

He would go and marry that woman soon if you do mistake and born girl

Also how and why did you intend to marry a man who has child outside that no one knows about?!
    Are you sure you’re very okay like this?

Any man who supports Yul is a walking red flag
    Walking breathing red flag.
    They won’t condemn the adulterous affair he had. All they’re after is the fact that he didn’t leave his child outside
    To hell with that

Mma Nwachukwu

1. Your opinion is well carried, she did the right thing. Yul’s case is a big mess and any man in support of that is a No no. Besides, if he still really wants you, he would come begging and agree a win-win situation with you.

2. Nne m okwu gi a kwu oto ka.....

Gifty

3. Yul bring your Apari over here.
    Lo wo kan bayiii pastor sha scatter the union.

4. Not seeing anything wrong from what Yul Edochie did because many come from poligamous homes, but is Yul from a poligamous home?

He's stylishly telling you he might do the Yul moves. As you have returned his ring, you can't go back for it. You can do the other Yul Edochie moves, kwechiri.

5. Even if you leave him, are you sure the next one you will marry won't one day bring in another child from outside or even decide to go for a second wife?

Well, I've always told myself that I won't marry a baby daddy, and yes, that's what I did, but do you know what, my husband can decide to marry another wife tomorrow, heaven won't fall, I will only walk out if I can't cope with it. Either we like it or not, men who wishes will continue to go for second or third wife, nature and society didn't count it as an offense. There are even more men that have kid/s outside unknown to their wives sef. In this present day marriage, just get shock absorber that's very strong because anything can happen, both men and women are cheating seriously these days, it's only people with great discipline and fear of God that are still standing upright

6. Pls end it… after all men are scum. Why marry one?

7. Hmmmmm babe listen your instincts oooo maka had i know.

8. Stella I’m from a polygamous home none of my siblings supports polygamy. Most people that support polygamy are from monogamous homes or people from second wife.
    Anybody that witnessed evil called polygamy will never wish for it.

Fan Emmanuel.

9. You do well. ..men with kids are baggages...its better you pulled out than to regret tomorrow....if you are not in this shoe you won't understand.

1. If someone said this about single mothers, hope you won't fight that person

2. 22:49
      You know say dem go fight such person. Yet you asked.

10. Your decision there is nothing wrong with yul ,there is nothing that says a man can't be polygamous even in the bible many were so if you are not comfortable with it let your partner knows which is what you have done but let me tell you the truth you are second wife ,you are the intruder,that is the truth.

1. Thank u oga goke...
      She is the intruder, let him go and marry his baby mama, that woman and child will forever be part of his life, can u carry that baggage for the rest of ur life..

2. Na wa oh
      This going back is not common o

3. Mrs Sharon and Goke I'm truly not surprised at your comment .

4. I am suprised at sharon, goke is legit full of SHIT, like all the damn time!! Kmt

Gifty

5. Please don't be @chocolat...
      This is a sign, u want her to pretend not to see it until she marry the guy and u all will start asking her if the signs are not there...

11. Dey play!
    You never wan marry.
    The man dodged a bullet.😏

1. She is the one that dodge a time bomb.. A man with that kind of mentality is disaster waiting to happen..
      He will definitely go back to his baby mama after marrying him with excuse of having a son with her... She better run

12. You mean your family don't know that he has a child,and you re comfortable with that if you re the one with a child he for don tell his people tey tey.
    My own is your decision is right anything you can't take from dating don't allow it to manifest in marriage

13. Welldone Sis. Pls disregard Stella's advice. Stella be giving off response lately

14. Your happiness matter most. Do what makes you happy.

15. What you did is good. A better man will come. Lastly never ever join in hiding a man's child. Let your family know the issues and also let them know about his son. Why hide his son? Bcos you are financially stable he is begging and reporting to your family mtchwww. Please let him go in peace. Do not go back to him o. Else you will write more chronicle. Baby daddy wahala is not cool at all. There is a possibility that he is still sleeping with his child's mother.

16. You did very well. Imagine you north only girls for him? Oyo is your case

17. My husband also sees nothing wrong with what Yul did.. Sometimes I will just be looking at him n just be very irritated n he won’t even notice.
    Na to divorce now

1. Very evil guy, he is probably doing same, if he was you that is supporting a woman that walked out of marriage hmmm heaven will fall, support such and see him change towards you.

2. Abeg divorce him jare! Thereafter na another married man you go dey get relationship with or paying younger men to be with you.

3. And so? At least she’s not married to the married man na no strings. Younger guy won’t stress her . Who told you she has to pay?

4. 17:50, lmao.

Sluttychic.

5. "Na to divorce now"

Yimmu!

No be Yul sour your marriage. Own your marital truth.

18. Poster,your decision is right,though Yul is not supposed to be the reason for ending it. As a young woman be weary and wary of extra baggage in a relationship. The person you're dating is a new baggage in your life,baby daddy's is extra baggage. Including the child and the mother.

19. Hmmmm move on to the next man

20. Poster your village people are having a good laugh at you right now.youre using yuls story that only few people know the real details to decide your relationship?there’s even no certainty that your man will be like him just because he says there’s nothing wrong with yuls situation.head dey pain you o

1. Na you head dey pain, anyone that supports evil is equally evil

2. What is evil, a man marrying another wife ?is that evil to you?most of you will agree to be fourth wife sef but you will come here to discourage ur gender make she no gree for anybody.

3. Pele o, third wife.

21. Yul Edochie's case is different because his marriage to his second wife wasn't intentionally planned. let me say that it happened by chance because he got the woman pregnant.

The first wife got to know when the side chic' had the baby, meaning it was a secret affair.
    I guess it was cheating that led him to the decision of taking a second wife which broke his marriage with his first wife.

And for him to cover up the whole shame he has no choice than to do that.
    Had it been he had the thought of having a second wife and he discussed it with his first wife and she gave her support. I doubt if there would be issue in the marriage....... My thought.

22. Is there any reason your ex can't marry his baby mama? Cos I don't see a reason why he wants to bring you into this complication that's not even convenient for you.

That's selfishness to me, please you did well to cut him off. Please never return.
    Take care.

1. Exactly he should marry his baby mama

23. I’d stay with him
    I don’t think he’ll do that to you
    But you guys should tell your family about his child
    This hide and seek is it good for the kid

24. You did the right thing. Any man that sees what YUL did as normal is not worth it. He may likely bring in the baby mama later, can you cope with baby mama wahala?
    The most complex B

25. This Yul case is discussed almost every corner in Nigeria. It is causing many confused and emotional based decisions in marriages and relationships these days.
    I looked at Judy, I wonder , beautiful, tall glass of fine wine allowing a man lie to her and use her to hurt her fellow woman.
    A man that claims he loves you and is being divorced by his first wife , is denying you and your children( story on Instagram) to save his head. He has brainwashed you with a male lawyer i guess that's the only route to go about the case and you agree maybe with a promise that when the dust settles he marries you. And you agreed?
    When the divorce is finalised, be prepared, I know you love hard but never be a fool in love!!!

26. You are not ready to settle down with him or you don't love him enough. If you have said he is seeing his baby mama or the baby mama comes to his house, then I will say is a no no but you didn't mention that part so no need to stress it.

Since you have told him your fear but he told you such will nit happen, why are you still afraid? Anyways just relax and face front.

27. I understand your point for feeling afraid and blocking him, but he's way better than other guyz that would pretend and then go at the back and be doing worse. If this is the only reason why you want to end the relationship, I seriously feel.yoh should reconsider

28. They support Regina and Ned but dey cry for Yul and Jud..

Most of them here will marry anything for money, but see them all forming, pretending and talking trash..

Na the chronicle poster wey no fess wise

1. A few supported Regina and her turtle husband without a shell. Nobody is going to speak badly now when there are children involved. They just turn their eyes and stay silent but that doesn’t mean support.

29. Lol.na men wey wan marry single mum I pity.men should come out open and let ladies know you polygamous she stays or leaves and keeps the life simple.there are girls that can key into polygamous.all baby mamas should go and marry their baby daddies.

30. With the way this generation of ladies are acting, the cure for them is polygamous that way the husband and wives are balanced with peace.
    Honestly speaking this polygamy might just ne the cure for thr nonsense ladies do these days and gives total peace of mind to a genuine response man that is alive to his responbilities
    If as a man I get married to two women and I am genuinely responsible for them and one decides to misbehave or do things funny, I wouldn't mind that much because the other woman is there to comfort and to keep the sanity and peace going.so the man is relaxed and cool because all hope ain't loss.but with one wife ah too much mis behavior, pride entitlement and arrogance but when there is two be rest assured one will always comport and give peace
    Our elders were right, cheating will reduce in a way too.
    The earlier African men starts accepting responbiliies of polygamy the better and the rate at which women above 35 and still single is alarming not that they keep their bodies oh they go on a fuck spree with even married men.

1. Have you walked on a hospital ward to see the number of older men with nobody to visit or care for them, and older doesn’t mean elderly, some are just in their 40s. Rows and rows of beds filled with unmarried men suffering their various malaise. Some have not even received a visit from a neighbour. A woman fares better even if unmarried because she may have a strong friend circle, children, siblings etc. It is men who do not fare well in their older years when they are without good wives. Before you call me a liar go see for yourself. It’s a pitiful sight to behold. And many try too late to find someone after they get sick, but by then they are older, unattractive and are burdens not partners so nobody is interested, even if they are only in their 40s or 50s.

Do not be overly concerned about over 35 years old unmarried women, make sure you marry so you age with dignity and love around you.

2. This has to be the dumbest comment I have ever read, Do you realize that a lot of men are not even interested in getting married to Nigerian women because of the menace social media has created in their block heads.

Social media has done more harm tha good to teh immediate society and has destroyed the rational thinking faculty of not just ladies, quite a lot of men have been destroyed by social media. I'd rather be single and lonely until I die, why because the pathetic country we call Nigeria has destroyed a lot of mindsets, there are hardly any genuine friendships talkless of marriages out there.

31. With the way this generation of ladies are acting, the cure for them is polygamous that way the husband and wives are balanced with peace.
    Honestly speaking this polygamy might just ne the cure for thr nonsense ladies do these days and gives total peace of mind to a genuine response man that is alive to his responbilities
    If as a man I get married to two women and I am genuinely responsible for them and one decides to misbehave or do things funny, I wouldn't mind that much because the other woman is there to comfort and to keep the sanity and peace going.so the man is relaxed and cool because all hope ain't loss.but with one wife ah too much mis behavior, pride entitlement and arrogance but when there is two be rest assured one will always comport and give peace
    Our elders were right, cheating will reduce in a way too.
    The earlier African men starts accepting responbiliies of polygamy the better and the rate at which women above 35 and still single is alarming not that they keep their bodies oh they go on a fuck spree with even married men.

1. You men think youre the only ones who are polygamous. Thank heavens the narrative is changing. Women are polygamous too. Since all of us wan mad, abeg make women begin dey do their own for outside biko. What nonsense! Anyway i blame lazy women who have no self worth cos a woman who knows her worth wont settle for rubbish polygamy. You think youre Gods gift to women. Marry marry marry....

32. Don’t marry a man that his baby mother is single

I’m single and my baby father is married and he came back to me and has ended his marriage we are getting married in a few weeks.

Walk away!

1. Did you make him come back to you by interfering with his marriage and causing its dissolution?

If yes, you could have been any other woman doing the same.
      If no, he came back because of the child or after seeing that all women are same of the same. He could have gone elsewhere if you were not there.

The bottomline is that women want all baby mamas to marry their baby daddy or vice versa or remain single.

How many women shouting let him marry his baby mama will because of being a baby mama marry a man they later found totally unsuitable for them?

2. I didn’t interfere with his marriage, I moved on infact he was my relationship advisor because we were just friends and co parents.

He changed it for me and came back to me, I asked him why he came back he said he never left don’t forget we were apart for 9 years o

We are soulmates and you can’t sit with us ever, the love is too much. The sex is even better now, she has a child for him too but he still came back to me his first love!

33. Let him marry his BM. She is single and there's 99% chance that he's blowing her from behind.

34. You might have dodged a bullet. Since he sees nothing wrong with it, he will bring her home one day. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.

35. Please leave him so you don't live a life of heartache. Leave ooooooo! My husband cheated on me and got a human souvenir for his exploits. Many years after, the baby mama is still clinging on. It's a horrible situation for me and I wish I didn't forgive him and just moved on when it happened.

36. My sister run o, once the baby mama is still single she will frustrate your marriage as her child is the connection to your husband. My colleague married a man who had a baby mama, each time she has a misunderstanding with hubby,h e finds solace in the arms of baby mama, baby mama has birthed additional 2 kids making it a total of 3 now. Hubby claims she pushed him into the arms of the baby mama.

37. I am not sure you will see this. But I am proud of you for leaving. That man is a red flag. Do not go back to him. Ficus I yourself. A better man will find you. God bless you dear

38. It's a good decision you made poster. The baby Mama will always be in his life except she marries another ma. Otherwise, nah old firewood be that that will catch very well ooooo...