#monday #newday #newweek #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGOD #mightywarrior #smile
Good Morning!
Did you wake up with a smile or a frown? Or you woke up in a confused state, not sure about how today will turn out? Dont worry, God will see you through the day
and order your steps like that of a righteous man.
Who doesnt like Monday?
Have a Blessed day
✌️✌️✌️✌️

My beautiful Queens 😘😘
ReplyDelete@ King Dante... Yes na Smirnoff ice + Guinness Stout.
Yes, Men can do the mixture.
You fit carry am, if you get head for alcohol.
Congratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary dear. 🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteMy condolences dear
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
Hey dear, hope you're getting better. 🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSorta strange
That combo is madt. Try heineken and sprite. 👌
ReplyDeleteSorry for your loss
ReplyDeleteThe ones who have in surplus are quiet and calm here, snd have decorum, empty barrels no gree person hear word. Truly his broken character cannot intimidate anybody, self acclaimed kang
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteGreater height 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂
Congrats to your daughter
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear 👏.
ReplyDelete🤗🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteGood morning, Asa.😍
ReplyDeleteOsundi, e kelee m 😘
ReplyDeleteThe audacity of entitled low value men wanting the best women, lol
ReplyDeleteHo broke, characterless men looking for high value women, lol
Happy wedding anniversary.🥂🥂🥂
ReplyDelete💙
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteGood morning all!! Have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary, wishing you both many more beautiful together in peace ,harmony and good health.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.🎊🎊🎉🎉
ReplyDelete🙏🙏💙
ReplyDelete🙏
ReplyDelete🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteSo sorry,May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you, beauty and brains.🥂🥂
ReplyDelete😘💙
ReplyDeleteYeah
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless and guide us.🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰😍😍💙💙😎
Congratulations baby girl💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sis💕
ReplyDelete🤗🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaay, beauty with brains
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sis 👏
Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you baby girl 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your daughter 💕
ReplyDeleteShooter you got me smiling the more 😁😁😁😁😁😁. Infact this time I'm even laughing it out 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄.
ReplyDeleteMy condolences to the family
ReplyDeleteMami I greet u . Smiling 😊
ReplyDeleteMad combo 🤣🤣
ReplyDelete@fab mum happy anniversary I wish you more years together in peace and good health, accept my condolences @Stella maris baby,super congratulations to Phoenix greater heights.
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful week everyone
Amen...thanks so much
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary 🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteSo sorry. May God comfort you and her family.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Amin
Martins A boy how is abroad I wish you all the best in all you do
ReplyDeleteI'm keeping myself just for my dignity and the fear of Allah punishment.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏👏 to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDelete9:42. Thank you! May God not bring low-vibrational and low-value men who lack virtue and godly standards near us. Even me, I would wonder if I was a
ReplyDeleteBlood-sucking witch in my past life and God decided to punish me if I happened to date his kind by mistake.
Only him keeps married friends who are all adulterous and because of that he is scared of being married
Only he is so vulgar in writing, talks about the women's body with so much crassness and lewdness and he lacks refinement. He was even advocating for masturbation one time and fornication.
It is only a virgin that is bereft of common that would trip for his kind.
Thanks NK for checking up on me. How are you
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome, Anon 11:00,
ReplyDeleteHonestly, I don't know how a virgin would want someone, whose kind of woman wore a hot pant to twerk on his face at a club and expose her 'scaredness' to him in a grand show of filthiness.
Someone who will advise the male children to fornicate to show virility and the female ones to keep themselves not for God but for a mere mortal without scruples. God forbid!
And as you do, Miss H. Make sure he keeps to the same standard. Look at blog visitor Essah, he married a virgin and got married to one too.
BJ what is funny in what shooter did?
ReplyDeleteLater you will come and post preaching and prayers here. SMH
Anon you is wucked 😂🤣 after the bad mouth, you still affirm to his inquiry 😅
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww 😂🤣😂🤣 naughty shild
ReplyDeleteCeaser, Dante and other entitled men who talk down on women, so you all actually want to marry a woman? A virgin? Go and look for your gender to marry. Leave women alone
ReplyDeleteThe audacity to even want a virgin when you have slept with hoes, oloshos, amotekun girls and more. You will get your type, a woman who has slept with the same number of people you have slept with and more .
If you get a virgin, she will sleep around under your roof and leave you heartbroken.
Dancing with you Bebem 💃🏻💃🏻
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her 🎊
ReplyDeleteThanks My Lovely Queens ❣️. I'm doing great @Phoenix 😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear 🎊. Greater height awaits you
ReplyDeleteGod is involved 💯. Preparing for our inter house sports competition 💃 as the yellow house queen mother 💛😍.
ReplyDeleteGod no go shame us dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShooter Gyal
Sorry dear.
ReplyDeleteThe audacity of these imps to want a virgin for a wife, One wonders what sort of women they associate with? I bet you a dollar both imps are as short as my lil finger...nothing to write home about.Tueh!!
ReplyDeleteThat how some neighbors are. They think you will patronise them no matter the prize because you are neighbors.
ReplyDeleteI have one beside me, her price is always higher and the other seller are walking distance from her.
I buy my things in bulk but when I have to buy what she sells, I buy and put inside my bag. It's so bad that they will be looking at my hand when coming from outside to see what I carry.
Na wa o, so Ceaser never still marry, thought as he disappeared he went to settle down. So e dey wait for vagin. ok o, I wish him all the best.