The event was marked by cultural richness and heartfelt moments, including Melanie presenting Jowizaza with a traditional cup of wine and interacting warmly with her new in-laws. The ceremony attracted many well-wishers, both in person and online, with congratulatory messages flooding social media platforms....
Friday, November 29, 2024
Billionaire Jowizaza Reportedly Weds Traditionally
Nigerian billionaire and oil magnate Jowizaza recently tied the knot with his fiancΓ©e, Melanie, in a lavish traditional wedding ceremony.
The event was marked by cultural richness and heartfelt moments, including Melanie presenting Jowizaza with a traditional cup of wine and interacting warmly with her new in-laws. The ceremony attracted many well-wishers, both in person and online, with congratulatory messages flooding social media platforms....

50 comments:
Congratulations to them
God bless their union
Aww beautiful bride, congratulations to them π
Congratulations to them ππ
Congratulations to them.πππ₯π₯
Why is he wearing black and face cap on this wedding day???
Hmmmm…..
Congratulations to the newest couple
Congratulations to them π₯³
Congratulations..Jowi is off the market? Wow
Rich man wey no dey shout. See beautiful bride. Happy married life to them
Congratulations
Na marriage be this? Jowizaza, billionaire? Inherited or acquired/built-up? What is his line of business? It is just a matter of time
Congratulations
Congratulations to our serial husband, na every year Jowi dey go off the market, he go soon return back.
His allowed to wear anything as long as his comfortable and it means well.
His day, his choices.
God bless their union.
After sampling our celebrities. God is watching
Fan Emmanuel
Simple and beautiful but lavish???
Congratulations to them
Walahi dt guy sample taya free of charge
God bless their union.
Congratulations to them π₯°
Lol
Wow! Congratulations to Jowizaza nwoke Oma , I saw it coming anyways πππ
Which kain free of charge, he spends on them a lot, ask Lambo how far.
This could have been Mercy Lambo, but village people put spanner in the works.
Congratulations
E be like say na only me nor no this man ooh. I saw the video on someone status yesterday, I just view and pass
Congrats
Wawu!
Nice, congratulations to them.
I thought he was married
Anon 14.35..free of charge mean say e no feel the money
Congratulations
Nah. He was bound to marry a biracial woman. See am na. If it was you, won’t you want to give your kids a fighting chance look wise?
This!
And beautiful in our traditional attire too π Congrats Jowi & wifey ππ
Chai..
Congratulations ooo
Na money o
He want test all.
Even me o
Hope all those celebrities go rest. Luchi D, Mercy E & others, so ona no good to wife?Men?
Anon 16:02 but the ladies he gave the money felt it, so it is not free of charge.
π€£π€£π€£ the funniest thing I have read today.
He didn't marry our Bv?
Jowi is not good o.
Chai.
*Who stone me e*ππ
E remain to know what was exchanged for the money. Generous ko.
At Flavor's daughter's birthday,Sandra poured him wine to drink,go watch his attitude there.
Na achaghali anya ka oke before taking the cup from his own wife,of course he needed permission to,he still didn't drink it.
It can't be me. Married to a big man my foot.
What do these guys do? The likes of yhemolee and Co?
At least those you mentioned got a house from him, you that is good to be wifed how many houses and designers do you have?
Oh!so he is the one Tiwa mentioned in that song.
Beautiful bride
Congratulations π π to them
JOWIZAZA better boyfriend in Tiwa's voice
Post a Comment