Good evening house, nothing day happen for my side every where is just boring.. when I get home I will just bath, drink tea then watch one or two movies on my phone before I retire to bed..
It's raining and AEDC decided to take their light. I waiting for light to be restored or I kukuma sleep. I have an appointment at the hospital tomorrow morning. Enjoy your weekend guys.
Marie😂😂😂 Do you even know what "migwo" means? A person has to be really older than you for you to greet migwo. So you can't tell everyone migwo cos I don't think everyone here is older than you ma'am. Lol
I went to old post as far back as last year. Wetin I dey find?
Comments of the Famous 14 1Ds...
Read a lot of comments where Ostrich, teemah G, faithful, Honey and their made up gang all replying & supporting themselves. As I dey read na so so wow wow wow I dey do. That's a lot of work! Signing in & out of different Google IDs. They were really committed to using the multiple accounts for years oo.
Christmas list of 50k last year had more than half of the 14 IDs as recipients. This past Easter own sef na dem full there. That refund money don pass 500k like this.
I opened the link khalesi posted these people are treacherous and no they're not sorry. They're only shuddering cos they don't know Stella's next line of action.
As in, so much greediness I could remember when TeemaG commented that she is a teacher earning 25k monthly, then Stella took pity on her and gave her that huge giveaway, Fatee nko? She commented that she is learning fashion designing and her oga had been given her tough time because she already knows the work is just the sewing machine that was delaying her, then Stella gave her giveaway to buy second sewing machine and she has been getting giveaway to support her tailoring business back to back not knowing that na from joro to joro Kai!!!
chai 😳😳 cold is still catching me ooo Godoooo, see goosebumps,shock 😲 😲 what kind of wickedness is this ooo on top of most kind person like this eeh 😭😭😭😭 e reach to cry abeg
I want to book my flight to Canada oh, but these prices are not pricing at all, almost regular business class prices for economy, myscheew. I had been waiting for these people to send me my exam schedule and exact location since so I can book my flight before the prices start surging, but mba, dem no gree. Dem sha send earlier this week. My exams are in 3 weeks, Oluwa oooo, abeg pity my 6 months of hard study🤲🤲🤲, my heart is literally in my mouth. I came to an African store around to buy some foodstuff, waiting for this rain to subside before going home, I hate driving when it's raining. It's gon' be a great month!!!
Don't drive when raining oh,I hate it too, makes my vision blur.. kpele,I pray u gets a cheaper flight when they finally send the schedule.. success in Ur forth coming exams.. By the way how is Ur baby?you don't talk about him again 🤗
Tickets are Usually more Expensive during Sunny Season. Cant You" Drive down to Canada?? Best of Luck in Your Exam. I enjoy Driving so i Drive in Any Weather. Heater in Cold Season, AC in hot season with My Gospels Songs and all is Well with my Life.
Thank you my people, I will do my best and leave the rest for God almighty. Anon, it's Pharmacy exams. Sharon my baby boy is fine ohh, he dey scatter house anyhow, dey chop like who just comot for 3 days dry fast😂😂
See eh, I want to rant. When dropping comments, READ THE ROOM. Exposing the legion we have on the blog (yesterday and today), and some people still have mind to still be asking for giveaway sha. Why? So, you are not bothered ba. You are only concerned about being picked. And then for those of you that say, move on, no matter the outcome, forgive and forget, are you people for real? I don't want to insult you people o, even tho I am still pained, but from your actions you sound like scammers. Acting like what she did is easy to forget, why then are you begging for giveaways. I really do not blame Shooter baibay when she calls some of you scavengers.
How can a reasonable person be applying for giveaway this time? Me I try to stay away from certain things on this blog cos I nor get strength for wahala. Some of them are only here for giveaway, nothing else. What these people did is unforgivable!! If it was a one time thing I'd say okay, let go but this!! No way. How can ine person use over 10 IDs to collect money? Na you need money pass? There are more, they should continue their confession.
Thank You Sweet Candy. I read Plenty Comments " Saying The Cartel robbed innocent Us of the Giveaways and it Came off like Majority are Simply Angry Because they couldnt get the Money not Because Ummu and Cos fraudulently got most of it. For Straight Guy his Mentality, his Communication and his thoughts is Simply Foolish... Most People lack Empathy and it Shows here. Common guys we can "Do Better". Let me Face my Health Bikonu
@ iyal Nimi you fall hand . So without Stella you can't do advertisement. How many do advertisement now? From the performance of your student that will bring others students to you. Respect yourself small. Thanks you
Me sef dey shocked oh. I don't know why people are acting as if they will die or their businesses will collapse if they don't get giveaway from this blog, FFS Stella is nobody's mother or relative here, get a life guys!!! I honestly wish Stella could cancel giveaways indefinitely so the ones who want to stop commenting can leave.
Candy you took words right out of my mouth..it was so insensitive of them..what?? Shooter is not wrong, they are only concerned about giveaway..even iya Nimi that has received giveaways came to talk about money to advertise school..se if there's no giveaway you won't advertise school abi? and that bv Golden was just plain annoying, busy disturbing us with giveaway since yesterday..one anon had to put her in her place today..people are just very self centered😡
Dainty, they are opportunists not true BVs. We anonymouses take a hit all the time but many of us are here over a decade and we ain't chasing no damn giveaways, jumping from one id to the other, we here for the community. Look how ppl trooped out to give well wishes to Aboki on her nuptials, and celebrate all other BVs from time to time. These scammers fck up the community and mess with the balance with their shenanigans.
Misheal, it is annoying na. Dainty T, I don't get o. I mean even if they want to ask, should it be now. Bunch of of entitled people. Anon, God bless that anon that put her in her place. Anon 00:25, she is. Anon 00:27, He does. Anon 00:38, Nobody holy pass Christ.
It's a cozy night having some tea and catching up on TV shows. Waiting for our Friday night treat to arrive 😁😁 It's been an eventful couple of days and I'm thankful for it all. Shout out to ya'll 😘❤️
My people una good evening o. Hope you all are enjoying the Friday. Make we try to dey enjoy once in a while jare. Na only this one life we get and e too short 😢
I don dey my normal joint dey relax with cold beer wey dey sweat well well. As I dey sip the chilled beer, I dey survey the door with one eye to see oloshos as they troop in, make man pikin feed him eyes with different shapes and sizes of Bobbi and yansh jare 😀
Meanwhile, last Friday i jam that olosho wey I collect my money from her purse. Omo, as she dey approach me, my mind don cut finish say this girl go break my head today o. I come begin pray to Baba God to spare my head and he answered my prayer. I was so shocked that she come only tell me say wetin I do no good. I tell am say we no nack na so I no suppose pay.
Men, I just dey thank Baba God for being merciful to me. I start to dey dance like person wey dey do birthday sef. I come even buy 2 Trophy beer for the girl to celebrate my freedom and low key to erase all the curse wey she don heap on my head 😂
Today I no get money for olosho as salary never enter. But e get one very sexy waitress wey I dey follow play for the joint wey I dey target to give me osho free tonight. I don tell her say make she come chill with me when she close and she smile 😊. Make we see as e go be. Wishing y’all a happy weekend jare.
Pedro, he ain't planning for no future, by the time he marries his wife go send in chronicles about his dead dyck and watery sperm. My heart aches for her in advance.
I just got in . Thank God for today. PHCN doing what they are good at and mosquitoes are ready to have a feast. pleass let the gist keep rolling in , I balance well.
Watching Merlin at the moment. I have some YouTube movies saved but na Merlin I dey crave to watch. I miss Arthur Pendragon, don't know why I have a crush on him. As the rains are here, I expect nepa to start giving us light better. If it happens so, I will subscribe my Gotv.
I couldn't drop a comment after spontaneous post due to network. Haven gone through IHN, this is what I will say. Double IDs won't stop rather those doing such will improvise to still keep on their scamming operations. Few days ago when I wrote about having double IDs for entertainment purpose, I didn't just end there, I went on to say it's also wise to let the blog owner know you are the one operating these IDs for entertainment purpose. Just like a pen name, Onyin was Beautiful soul. We didn't know until she revealed it. Oyokometer could also have a blog ID as well which she's commenting with and no one knows except Stella.
On this blog, we have an active Bvs commenting as Harmattan. We also have Rain, Sun and recently we saw Breeze, thunder and lightening. This is the entertainment I meant. These Rain, Sun, harmattan and breeze are Bvs with normal IDs. At least I know one of them but I will never ever disclose so that the fun of it all won't stop. So those saying I'm encouraging double IDs for scam if you're honest you would have seen where I wrote that day it should be for entertainment and SDK should be on the know.
Bv Ummu & Co, I won't condemn you women but the big question is, how sincere are your apologies? Will that fraudulent act stop with this exposure? I know it's very difficult for scammers to stop their fraud. So how are we sure you guys won't create another IDs and continue on this same path?
I'm convinced there are other Double IDs still operating here and it might even shock you it's people you least expected. With what has just happened, these criminals will device another method so as not to be caught but God is God and will keep exposing you all. One thing I believe is that, no matter how smart a criminal is, there's always gonna be a loophole to get them caught
Onyin, Oyoko, Harmattan, sun and whatever climate there is, are all exceptions. Double IDs should be strongly discouraged! Don't have multiple IDs for any reason abeg! And secondly, I don't understand when people say "I won't judge", or "I won't condemn" these repulsive vices. Please judge and condemn! Na fraud we dey talk about here, not a case of a parent getting a child a phone. Tiff nai we dey talk. Na bad thing, and the person na bad person! Simple!
We are just driving back to my mother in law’s na, spent the whole day in London, from visiting the London bridge to playing at the Buckingham’s palace. Then we had dinner at Nando’s. We are now heading back home,
I may have to take that trip this summer. Can't understand a damn thing Brits are saying and not looking forward to it, but I have a think for Poundland so looking forward to that.
My husband came back today, he is on leave. My kids really miss their daddy and Me I just be like new wife now. I just wish he can find a good job that will not take him away from us, staying without him for 4 month loneliness wan finish me.
Hopefully he will make up for the long time away. The smashing tonight nor go easy oh..... Make sure you let him fill your tank and put for reserve sef before he returns....
Jokes apart, I prefer long distance relationship. Distance makes the heart grow fonder
Boring evening here. Just finished washing my hair, waiting for it to dry then I'll oil it and sleep. Making my hair tomorrow, I hope the style I have in mind fits my face. Wishing y'all a great evening and a beautiful weekend. Go out and have fun, don't be like me.
I don't smoke, I chew. It increases my appetite so I've stopped. Increased appetite equals weight gain. I take it weekends to ease stress and sleep well but I have stopped, haven't had any since February.
The only thing I have to say is that . Ummu never tells the truth. The only solution, they should do is video call with you on Whatsapp . Individually, from there you will know the real truth.
Hello beautiful people. It's gonna be a long bank holiday weekend here and i'm definitely binge reading my lovely SDK blog all weekend and engaging fellow BVs.
So whats the latest gist in your location.
In my location, I had my first major public speaking engagement today. Audience of over 500 professional in this Canary Wharf sky scrapper office. For 30 minutes I was speaking about my journey to motherhood and the silence in the room was "deafening". A major nugget from my speech was: "If you step back at a set back, you'll never achieve success". Resilience is built in the face of adversity....
Secondly, have you heard of POLA's Nuggets on youtube? It's on Gorgeous POLA TV. Check it out, you'll love it. I have no permission to post the link, so I cant do that.
My man does thing where he gives me “loose the attitude d*ck” when I’m pouting and being stubborn. And I’ll be screaming “I'm sorry” 🤣🥹 Ladies do you experience this?
Heading off to do some clothes shopping and get a gift for my niece's first communion tomorrow. If I had it my way my behind would crawl in bed and zzzzzzz. Exercise life is loading, my shorts arrived today. Diet loading next week. I ain't gonna be the person nobody wants to carry out of the burning building because they too heavy. I can take looking at my dresses in the closet and they can't fit me...tears.
Stellz, how is your no bread and low carb life going?
I went through old post as far back as 2013... These Ummu cartel are hardened criminals... Chai The pattern at which they drop comments and apply for giveaway is beyond just an ordinary scam Imagine getting close to a million in the last Easter giveaway from her multiple iDs Stella, please you really need to teach them a lesson They should refund every penny they stole They are not sorry nor remorseful A good name is better than silver and gold Have a wonderful night rest 2
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Good evening house, nothing day happen for my side every where is just boring.. when I get home I will just bath, drink tea then watch one or two movies on my phone before I retire to bed..
ReplyDeleteHello purest sweetie 🥰
DeleteHow Was Your Day?
I thought you are married ??????
Delete🤔💭
Me go chop munchkins join sef
DeleteGood evening and happy weekend Asa Nwannem Oma 😘
Rain just spoil everything..
DeleteJust reading comments..
Will soon hit the bed,rain showed me shege today...
Tea??? 🙄🙄🙄
DeletePure no fit drink tea in peace again without us thinking it's something else 🤣
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika 🥰
DeleteAnon keep thoughting
My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O ❤️
My beautiful SMB💕
My beautiful Blogbrity na only tea oo😎
Lora baby no mind Blogbrity 😆😆
It's raining and AEDC decided to take their light. I waiting for light to be restored or I kukuma sleep.
ReplyDeleteI have an appointment at the hospital tomorrow morning.
Enjoy your weekend guys.
You too beautiful 😍
DeleteCool Night.
ReplyDeleteI am a bit under the Weather. Sleeping in .
The Hearts of Humans is DEEP And DESPERATELY WICKED!!!
Migwor Everyone!!!
Marie😂😂😂
DeleteDo you even know what "migwo" means? A person has to be really older than you for you to greet migwo. So you can't tell everyone migwo cos I don't think everyone here is older than you ma'am. Lol
Have a goodnight.
Migwor Ma😘
DeleteHello iya Boys
Doh. Rest very well.
DeleteSome humans have lost their conscience.
76% of cars stolen in Toronto, Canada found in Nigeria.
DeleteWetin dey yagayaga
Sorry 🤗
DeleteNdo nne 🤗😍
DeleteChoiiii Fidel, My SIL has Repeatedly Warned me oooo.
DeleteI no know Languages so any1 i can Spell, i write.
Notedly FINALLY.
Goodevening Everyone
Vredo. Marie
DeleteFeel better soon 🤗🤗
DeleteSee me see work I've given myself.
ReplyDeleteI went to old post as far back as last year.
Wetin I dey find?
Comments of the Famous 14 1Ds...
Read a lot of comments where Ostrich, teemah G, faithful, Honey and their made up gang all replying & supporting themselves. As I dey read na so so wow wow wow I dey do. That's a lot of work! Signing in & out of different Google IDs. They were really committed to using the multiple accounts for years oo.
Christmas list of 50k last year had more than half of the 14 IDs as recipients.
This past Easter own sef na dem full there.
That refund money don pass 500k like this.
Happy Weekend beautiful people.😘😘😘
For real??
DeleteWhat a life
You're not alone. They have really 'cashed' out o
DeleteE reach to say wow, those IDs were really committed to their organised crime cartel.
DeleteI opened the link khalesi posted these people are treacherous and no they're not sorry. They're only shuddering cos they don't know Stella's next line of action.
DeleteAnons dropped the links.
DeleteI went there last night. It is more than a wow.
As in, so much greediness I could remember when TeemaG commented that she is a teacher earning 25k monthly, then Stella took pity on her and gave her that huge giveaway, Fatee nko? She commented that she is learning fashion designing and her oga had been given her tough time because she already knows the work is just the sewing machine that was delaying her, then Stella gave her giveaway to buy second sewing machine and she has been getting giveaway to support her tailoring business back to back not knowing that na from joro to joro Kai!!!
Deletechai 😳😳
Deletecold is still catching me ooo
Godoooo, see goosebumps,shock 😲 😲
what kind of wickedness is this ooo on top of most kind person like this eeh
😭😭😭😭 e reach to cry abeg
Hmmm!
DeleteIt's was a well organised crime..
DeleteSo what?
DeleteShame catch me.
DeleteWhat a shame.
Is gifty @21:17 not among the scam ID?
DeleteI want to book my flight to Canada oh, but these prices are not pricing at all, almost regular business class prices for economy, myscheew.
ReplyDeleteI had been waiting for these people to send me my exam schedule and exact location since so I can book my flight before the prices start surging, but mba, dem no gree. Dem sha send earlier this week.
My exams are in 3 weeks, Oluwa oooo, abeg pity my 6 months of hard study🤲🤲🤲, my heart is literally in my mouth.
I came to an African store around to buy some foodstuff, waiting for this rain to subside before going home, I hate driving when it's raining.
It's gon' be a great month!!!
I wish you success.
DeleteAll the best babes i know you'd smash it by God's grace.
DeleteBest of luck, Sis. Put your mind to rest, you will excel. God is with you.
DeleteStay safe.
Nursing exam?
DeleteHere is wishing you the best, May you come out in flying colors 💐
DeleteDon't drive when raining oh,I hate it too, makes my vision blur.. kpele,I pray u gets a cheaper flight when they finally send the schedule.. success in Ur forth coming exams..
DeleteBy the way how is Ur baby?you don't talk about him again 🤗
I wish all the best.
DeleteTickets are Usually more Expensive during Sunny Season.
DeleteCant You" Drive down to Canada??
Best of Luck in Your Exam.
I enjoy Driving so i Drive in Any Weather.
Heater in Cold Season, AC in hot season with My Gospels Songs and all is Well with my Life.
Thank you my people, I will do my best and leave the rest for God almighty.
DeleteAnon, it's Pharmacy exams.
Sharon my baby boy is fine ohh, he dey scatter house anyhow, dey chop like who just comot for 3 days dry fast😂😂
Marie, Tx to Toronto is 22hrs non stop drive sis, would have been easier if it was from somewhere in Michigan or New York.
DeleteWishing you all the best.
DeleteSee eh, I want to rant. When dropping comments, READ THE ROOM. Exposing the legion we have on the blog (yesterday and today), and some people still have mind to still be asking for giveaway sha. Why? So, you are not bothered ba. You are only concerned about being picked. And then for those of you that say, move on, no matter the outcome, forgive and forget, are you people for real? I don't want to insult you people o, even tho I am still pained, but from your actions you sound like scammers. Acting like what she did is easy to forget, why then are you begging for giveaways. I really do not blame Shooter baibay when she calls some of you scavengers.
ReplyDeleteHow can a reasonable person be applying for giveaway this time?
DeleteMe I try to stay away from certain things on this blog cos I nor get strength for wahala.
Some of them are only here for giveaway, nothing else.
What these people did is unforgivable!! If it was a one time thing I'd say okay, let go but this!! No way.
How can ine person use over 10 IDs to collect money? Na you need money pass?
There are more, they should continue their confession.
You think some people care ? It's always all about personal interest nothing else matters to them .
DeleteI read one of those comments and shook my head.
@Iya Nimi do better please. Asking for giveaway in the midst of all these wahala is very insensitive.
DeleteThey Are Really Scavengers
DeleteYou Can Imagine they Dnt Care About What Happen
make them come Giveaway nahhh..
Nonsense
I'll reserve my comments because once I start writing, I might not stop until I've written a novel. They're a very annoying set of people.
DeleteThank You Sweet Candy. I read Plenty Comments " Saying The Cartel robbed innocent Us of the Giveaways and it Came off like Majority are Simply Angry Because they couldnt get the Money not Because Ummu and Cos fraudulently got most of it.
DeleteFor Straight Guy his Mentality, his Communication and his thoughts is Simply Foolish...
Most People lack Empathy and it Shows here.
Common guys we can "Do Better".
Let me Face my Health Bikonu
Somebody list their names.
DeleteWe forgotten.
Is it Metoyou or Bennycoco?
Funny enough Stella already have the names she chooses from,so why are they reapplying like what is happening is not their business or concerns,..
DeleteMy sister, the matter taye me o.
DeleteMay God have mercy.
@ iyal Nimi you fall hand .
DeleteSo without Stella you can't do advertisement.
How many do advertisement now? From the performance of your student that will bring others students to you.
Respect yourself small.
Thanks you
Me sef dey shocked oh.
DeleteI don't know why people are acting as if they will die or their businesses will collapse if they don't get giveaway from this blog, FFS Stella is nobody's mother or relative here, get a life guys!!!
I honestly wish Stella could cancel giveaways indefinitely so the ones who want to stop commenting can leave.
Candy you took words right out of my mouth..it was so insensitive of them..what?? Shooter is not wrong, they are only concerned about giveaway..even iya Nimi that has received giveaways came to talk about money to advertise school..se if there's no giveaway you won't advertise school abi? and that bv Golden was just plain annoying, busy disturbing us with giveaway since yesterday..one anon had to put her in her place today..people are just very self centered😡
DeleteIya Nimi is greedy sha.
DeleteMarie, thank you..I think straight guy lacks emotional intelligence or just plain silly..something off about the guys comments 🤔
DeleteAnon..Bennycoco's offence was trying to preach to Stella to forgive the cartel..very annoying somebody 🙄
DeleteDainty, they are opportunists not true BVs. We anonymouses take a hit all the time but many of us are here over a decade and we ain't chasing no damn giveaways, jumping from one id to the other, we here for the community. Look how ppl trooped out to give well wishes to Aboki on her nuptials, and celebrate all other BVs from time to time. These scammers fck up the community and mess with the balance with their shenanigans.
DeleteShe did what?
DeleteVery annoying something. Imagine asking for giveaway with such going. Some people do not have conscience 😠
Delete@Dainty, I wish so too. Most of them will disappear.
DeleteMisheal, it is annoying na.
DeleteDainty T, I don't get o. I mean even if they want to ask, should it be now. Bunch of of entitled people.
Anon, God bless that anon that put her in her place.
Anon 00:25, she is.
Anon 00:27, He does.
Anon 00:38, Nobody holy pass Christ.
Very insensitive people! Ah .. mt chewwwwww
DeleteIt's a cozy night having some tea and catching up on TV shows.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for our Friday night treat to arrive 😁😁
It's been an eventful couple of days and I'm thankful for it all.
Shout out to ya'll 😘❤️
Hey Choco❤️
DeleteHappy weekend sis 💓
DeleteShout Out To You Sweet Jewel🥰
DeleteHello iya Boys
Jeweluchi barbie so you like ahewo gists?
Delete☺️☺️☺️☺️
Should I come and collect small tea?
DeleteSame to you beautiful Jewel 😍
DeleteHey Girlie hope you had a nice day 💗 ?
DeleteHey sis happy weekend beautiful, please make sure you enjoy a restful weekend. Lots of love
Hey Chika thank you so much have a beautiful Friday night 🌙 😘
Anon 😂😂 see how you're making me laugh naaah i like clean gist . Enjoy your night ❤️❤️
My sweet BB thank you boo make sure you rest .🤗🤗
Haha neat Cuts ofcos why not !! You'd have a good time .. our Friday nights are the best.
Any tournament this weekend? 😁
DeleteWhen you think you heard it all in this SDK trenches, boom!! Bvs shock you again.
ReplyDeleteI live for the comments tho😂😂😂
I be loading page after page for 3 abi 4 days now! What a shame!!
Why is it so hard to loose weight as you get older?🥺🥺
Hope life is treating you all well fam??
Good evening
Hormones, Gifty. Those hormones will fck u up in older years.
DeleteMy people una good evening o. Hope you all are enjoying the Friday. Make we try to dey enjoy once in a while jare. Na only this one life we get and e too short 😢
ReplyDeleteI don dey my normal joint dey relax with cold beer wey dey sweat well well. As I dey sip the chilled beer, I dey survey the door with one eye to see oloshos as they troop in, make man pikin feed him eyes with different shapes and sizes of Bobbi and yansh jare 😀
Meanwhile, last Friday i jam that olosho wey I collect my money from her purse. Omo, as she dey approach me, my mind don cut finish say this girl go break my head today o. I come begin pray to Baba God to spare my head and he answered my prayer. I was so shocked that she come only tell me say wetin I do no good. I tell am say we no nack na so I no suppose pay.
Men, I just dey thank Baba God for being merciful to me. I start to dey dance like person wey dey do birthday sef. I come even buy 2 Trophy beer for the girl to celebrate my freedom and low key to erase all the curse wey she don heap on my head 😂
Today I no get money for olosho as salary never enter. But e get one very sexy waitress wey I dey follow play for the joint wey I dey target to give me osho free tonight. I don tell her say make she come chill with me when she close and she smile 😊. Make we see as e go be. Wishing y’all a happy weekend jare.
Ah ah ahewo man.
DeletePray make anoda Bobo no sweep off the waitress, conji go keee you tonight.
Thank God is Friday.
DeleteOga ayelamaje katojorun di ẹ di ẹ
Olosho master 🤣🤣 no forget to always use rubber oo
DeleteBut salary don enter nah abi na private sector you dey 😜
Lol..
DeleteOko ashawo rest this weekend naw 🤣😂
Nothing like chilled beer. So refreshing. Enjoy and play safe.
DeleteWho is this person for Godsake? 😂 them suppose give you one column here, oloshxx will cease your trousers someday we dey here
DeleteOko ashawo my guy. Sha take it easy.
DeletePlease try and plan for the future, my guy; no one knows tomorrow.
I do like your Friday gist though.
OGA OLOSO HERE FOR THE GISTS EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
DeletePedro, he ain't planning for no future, by the time he marries his wife go send in chronicles about his dead dyck and watery sperm. My heart aches for her in advance.
Delete@Anon 00.55 For his future wife's and kids' sake, he should start planning for tomorrow.
Delete@Stella. Lol. Why tagging me, oga oloso, for enjoying my guy gist?
Entertainment in any form is highly welcome ma'am.
I just got in . Thank God for today. PHCN doing what they are good at and mosquitoes are ready to have a feast. pleass let the gist keep rolling in , I balance well.
ReplyDeleteGoodevening Dear 😘
DeleteHello iya Boys
The week has been stressful but we thank God for being God 🙏
ReplyDeleteOlorun modupe o🙏
I wish the comments could be faster sha the slowness in uploading comments dey mess d vibes
ReplyDeleteStella plucking her nose hairs and cleaning out her toenails, that's why
DeleteSide eyes👀 @ Aunty Oyokometer's column on Sunday 😤.
DeleteJust finished enjoying rich home made Okpa and custard.
ReplyDeleteOkpa from my darling neighbour, custard mine.
My belle don swell, na sleep hold me now!
Snap pishure of the belle send am make we view.
DeleteKwakwakwa
After how many years in detention, DSS today declared that no armed weapons were found on Nnamdi Kanu at the time of arrest.
ReplyDeleteWhat a day.
Alleged Treason charge.
Oyibo people are screaming injustice on Nigeria's behalf.
What a day once again.
I was also shocked. He was caught in an hotel. 🙄🙄🙄
DeleteWatching Merlin at the moment. I have some YouTube movies saved but na Merlin I dey crave to watch. I miss Arthur Pendragon, don't know why I have a crush on him. As the rains are here, I expect nepa to start giving us light better. If it happens so, I will subscribe my Gotv.
ReplyDeleteI couldn't drop a comment after spontaneous post due to network. Haven gone through IHN, this is what I will say. Double IDs won't stop rather those doing such will improvise to still keep on their scamming operations. Few days ago when I wrote about having double IDs for entertainment purpose, I didn't just end there, I went on to say it's also wise to let the blog owner know you are the one operating these IDs for entertainment purpose. Just like a pen name, Onyin was Beautiful soul. We didn't know until she revealed it. Oyokometer could also have a blog ID as well which she's commenting with and no one knows except Stella.
ReplyDeleteOn this blog, we have an active Bvs commenting as Harmattan. We also have Rain, Sun and recently we saw Breeze, thunder and lightening. This is the entertainment I meant. These Rain, Sun, harmattan and breeze are Bvs with normal IDs. At least I know one of them but I will never ever disclose so that the fun of it all won't stop. So those saying I'm encouraging double IDs for scam if you're honest you would have seen where I wrote that day it should be for entertainment and SDK should be on the know.
Bv Ummu & Co, I won't condemn you women but the big question is, how sincere are your apologies? Will that fraudulent act stop with this exposure? I know it's very difficult for scammers to stop their fraud. So how are we sure you guys won't create another IDs and continue on this same path?
I'm convinced there are other Double IDs still operating here and it might even shock you it's people you least expected. With what has just happened, these criminals will device another method so as not to be caught but God is God and will keep exposing you all. One thing I believe is that, no matter how smart a criminal is, there's always gonna be a loophole to get them caught
You don receive forgiveness after begging inbox.
DeleteGetout pls🙄
Teejay enough please. You are also an opportunistic beggar. Just that you’ve legitimized your own. But a lot of us still see through you.
DeleteOnyin, Oyoko, Harmattan, sun and whatever climate there is, are all exceptions. Double IDs should be strongly discouraged! Don't have multiple IDs for any reason abeg!
DeleteAnd secondly, I don't understand when people say "I won't judge", or "I won't condemn" these repulsive vices. Please judge and condemn! Na fraud we dey talk about here, not a case of a parent getting a child a phone. Tiff nai we dey talk. Na bad thing, and the person na bad person! Simple!
O Boy, you can talk.
DeleteRelevant and irrelevance talk
I stand with Fidel
DeleteRaining heavily here.l got home before the rain.l will take some hot drinks to put me to sleep.l I'm loving the weather.
ReplyDeleteRaining heavily here, nothing much
ReplyDeleteJust relaxing and sipping my tea.
MTN be doing nonsense since morning...can't load card or buy data sef
ReplyDeleteGot back from work very early today...no much production cos rain has started...Sales is very slow
Will eat rice and stew..bath and sleep..
Keni nice night 😊🤗
Catching up and feeling sleepy 😴 already 😴.
ReplyDeleteBusy Friday...
We are just driving back to my mother in law’s na, spent the whole day in London, from visiting the London bridge to playing at the Buckingham’s palace. Then we had dinner at Nando’s. We are now heading back home,
ReplyDeleteWhere is home Eka?
DeleteEnjoy yourself darling 😘
DeleteGod bless your home.
SO NAH FROM LONDON BRIDGE U DEY RAKE SINCE...LOL
DeleteI HATE THAT LONDON EEEEEEEH
ABEG DO GO BACK HOUSE::LOL
😂😂😂😂 Stella, lemme oh. Pola, home is home
DeleteThanks Jeweluchi choc
DeleteI may have to take that trip this summer. Can't understand a damn thing Brits are saying and not looking forward to it, but I have a think for Poundland so looking forward to that.
DeleteI am not seeing comments, abi is it my network.
ReplyDeleteMy husband came back today, he is on leave. My kids really miss their daddy and Me I just be like new wife now. I just wish he can find a good job that will not take him away from us, staying without him for 4 month loneliness wan finish me.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you now talking small small?🤭🙃🫣
DeleteHopefully he will make up for the long time away. The smashing tonight nor go easy oh..... Make sure you let him fill your tank and put for reserve sef before he returns....
DeleteJokes apart, I prefer long distance relationship. Distance makes the heart grow fonder
My dear POLA I swear tatataa to the highest order 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe distance dey good somehow though
Enjoy ya sef jaree pretty 😘🥰
Boring evening here.
ReplyDeleteJust finished washing my hair, waiting for it to dry then I'll oil it and sleep.
Making my hair tomorrow, I hope the style I have in mind fits my face.
Wishing y'all a great evening and a beautiful weekend. Go out and have fun, don't be like me.
No weed smoking today?
DeleteI don't smoke, I chew.
DeleteIt increases my appetite so I've stopped. Increased appetite equals weight gain.
I take it weekends to ease stress and sleep well but I have stopped, haven't had any since February.
I hope you can rest now.
The only thing I have to say is that . Ummu never tells the truth.
ReplyDeleteThe only solution, they should do is video call with you on Whatsapp . Individually, from there you will know the real truth.
Hello beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be a long bank holiday weekend here and i'm definitely binge reading my lovely SDK blog all weekend and engaging fellow BVs.
So whats the latest gist in your location.
In my location, I had my first major public speaking engagement today. Audience of over 500 professional in this Canary Wharf sky scrapper office. For 30 minutes I was speaking about my journey to motherhood and the silence in the room was "deafening". A major nugget from my speech was: "If you step back at a set back, you'll never achieve success". Resilience is built in the face of adversity....
Secondly, have you heard of POLA's Nuggets on youtube? It's on Gorgeous POLA TV. Check it out, you'll love it. I have no permission to post the link, so I cant do that.
Stay safe out there ya'll
Good job
DeleteRooting for you all the best
.. oh well a lot has happened
I just checked it out & got Subscribed. ...content so lit 🔥
DeleteMy man does thing where he gives me “loose the attitude d*ck” when I’m pouting and being stubborn. And I’ll be screaming “I'm sorry” 🤣🥹
ReplyDeleteLadies do you experience this?
Heading off to do some clothes shopping and get a gift for my niece's first communion tomorrow. If I had it my way my behind would crawl in bed and zzzzzzz. Exercise life is loading, my shorts arrived today. Diet loading next week. I ain't gonna be the person nobody wants to carry out of the burning building because they too heavy. I can take looking at my dresses in the closet and they can't fit me...tears.
ReplyDeleteStellz, how is your no bread and low carb life going?
Jesu Christi, kaiiiiiii that's serious 😲🤯
DeleteI went through old post as far back as 2013... These Ummu cartel are hardened criminals... Chai
ReplyDeleteThe pattern at which they drop comments and apply for giveaway is beyond just an ordinary scam
Imagine getting close to a million in the last Easter giveaway from her multiple iDs
Stella, please you really need to teach them a lesson
They should refund every penny they stole
They are not sorry nor remorseful
A good name is better than silver and gold
Have a wonderful night rest 2
Jesuuuuu Christi kaiiiiiii that's serious 😧😲
DeleteTianasworld and Adaoluchi, your comments up there are following each other and too similar to be coincidental