Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Toluwani Says He Tells His Wife When Other Women Ask Him Out

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Gospel Singer Toluwani Says He Tells His Wife When Other Women Ask Him Out

Nigerian gospel musician, Toluwani Sings, in an interview with media personality, Teju BabyFace, disclosed that transparency with his wife has been helping him in managing temptations from women.
The singer revealed that women also offer him millions to sleep with them.

Toluwani further warned that fame without strong moral guidance can be destructive.
“If any woman asks me out, I always discuss it with my wife when I get home.
“Several women make advances at me. Some want to give me millions to date them. Including older women who want to even take me out of the country.

“I was in the studio one day when one woman called me on video, and I shouted Jesus at what I saw when I picked.
“Fame can be very destructive. And if you aren’t born again, you will misbehave,” he said.

7 comments:

1. Oga no be everything you dey miss yarn

2. I used to tell my husband,when men hits on me, then I discovered he became jealous and insecure when am around men, or I dress 👗 very well to go out.

1. Same exact issue I have. Now,I don't divulge anything.

3. Only the Grace of God can help one to be upright.....it's not easy.

4. As hot cake that you is na!
    Onu gbajie gehs.
    Good for you uncle Mr.

Meanwhile, I didn't know that Teju's show is still airing oh.
    I used to watch it when I was much younger. I no dey miss am.
    I also remember "Timeout with TA" or something like that.

5. Respect is not all about salutations.. Using ' Ma/Sir'.
    When you have respect for someone or your partner, probably you may not want to hurt his feelings.
    Telling your wife such a thing will make her feel insecure around you.