Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Season Of 'Cut For Me' Don Land

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Pidgin Post - Season Of 'Cut For Me' Don Land

The season of cut for me don land for Naija.........
Na roasted corn you like or the one wey dem cook (with piss water or dorty water)
Na roasted corn dey sweet me pass with coconut, i nor like ube!!!
You cut for person abi na person dey cut for you!

50 comments:

1. Just salivating o!

1. I do.

Same as paint allergies.

They turn my brain to popcorn and my nose set on fire.

2. Finally! I thought I was alone. Oh dear...

3. i prefer the soft cooked corn with sweet ube. I can have ube alone for dinner once is sweet and big.
    I don't that cut for me thing, i will buy more than one so that anyone that want can share with someone but myself i love to chew the full one. If i have no choice than to cut for someone i will do.

4. I looooove corn eh, both roasted and cooked. Roasted, it has to be soft, for cooked corn it has to be strong.

1. The way I love corn eh, I prefer the roasted one tho..i just ate 2 roasted ones now with coconut 🥥 so soft & fresh

2. I'm not sure you like corn as much as I do, be like juju 😄. Roasted over cooked and I love it with beans 😋

3. Roasted corn and coconut is bae, I introduced it to my dad recently and he really enjoyed eating corn with coconut, he was like he didn't know eating corn and coconut is this sweet

4. Paris, I loooove both o. I can never get tired of eating it.
      Lora, my dear I looove corn eh. I can eat it the whole day, without eating food, and I will be fine.
      Acenene, 😁😁
      Pearl Tata, I used to think eating it with ube was it o, then I tried coconut. The combo is maaad.

5. Roasted corn with coconut yummy 😋

1. Have you tried it with boiled groundnut?

2. Una don try corn roasted while wrapped with foil and sprinkled with butter and small Parmesan cheese?

6. I don't really like Pear neither do I like Coconut but I love the roasted Corn and I love to eat it alone. I no too gbadun the cooked one.

I dey cut for person and person dey cut for me.

There is love in sharing.

1. What's corn without ube?
      Yesterday, I read some people don't lke apple, pineapple, watermelon, lol. Watin una come like like this?

2. Godswill, why na? Lol
      Maybe you never taste sweet ube....the one in front of my Uncle's house in the village is so sweet and fleshy. We go leave our pear trees for compound go dey pluck those ones. Village life sweet o.

7. Chai my love for corn eeh wether cooked or roasted o I dey.
    Yesterday I bought some roasted corn and I cut for somebody.

8. Boil Corn With Ube For me ooo..
    To Cook Corn And Beans Dey Hungry Me Serious now..

9. I like the cooked corn with ube.

10. Replies
    1. None ke? Unbelievable
      In Odumeje’s voice ❗️how do you forms 🫣🤣🫣

11. I love corn in all forms.

12. I love both. Corn season is my season.

1. You like rainy season then...

2. I prefer rainy season to any other season, I don't mind getting ''beaten'' by rain daily

13. Lol! I love the two, cooked or roasted one, plus ube or coconut Chai!

14. I like both cooked and roasted corn with ube and coconut.

15. Mouth organ.
    I loveee fresh roasted corn.

16. Hot corn in rainy weather.....correct combo. Lol
    I like all whether roasted or cooked. Cooked with our African pear & roasted with coconut.

17. I prefer both, but for cooked one, I prefer the strong one, and I will make sure I bought the one to cook with beans or buy the fresh one cook with beans, make I Kon Cook am with fresh pepper, put small Cray fish and small ugwu, I can eat it a whole day, continue eating it the second day without purging.

1. You sabi.
      It's even sweeter the next day.

18. I'm indifferent about roasted corn, but I love cooked, soft corn.

19. I like both the cooked and roasted with coconut or pear

20. Lady STAINLESS28 May 2025 at 14:54

I don't cut for anyone and no one cuts for me.

If I want to enjoy myself, I like to enjoy well.

21. I never chop corn this year and nobody done cut for me, wicked people every where🤣🤣🤣.

22. I love corn and coconut 🤸🤸🤸

23. I've been eating corn since March, I don't like cooked corn, I eat only corn 🌽🌽and coconut 🥥🥥
    I buy this everyday on my way back from work

24. I love fresh boiled corn

I do cook some with honey beans too

25. Which one be piss and dirty water naa? I like both cooked and roasted but prefer roasted as I pick straight from fire.