Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Politician Desmond Elliott Attends #AMVCA2025 In A Show Stopping Gown

Sunday, May 11, 2025

Politician Desmond Elliott Attends #AMVCA2025 In A Show Stopping Gown

This is beautiful!!!

30 comments:

1. Desmond this your gown nah elele๐Ÿ˜

2. He looks like a cardinal

3. Wetin be this?

4. wetin be this gangan... chineke nna BV GOA...

5. I don't like this look. So far, this is my least favorite look.

6. See legislator, should have gone to the MET Gala instead

7. Nah really show stopper head must turn once him enter the venue.

On a side note though organizers of the headies award should come and take a one year intensive master class with the organizers of the AMVCA award.

Because headies fell below expectation, very rowdy, no stunning appearance, poor lightening event was looking like it was done in 2006.

Everybody came with their A game to the AMVCA award but the headies oh my God ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. Headies has always been a flop. I never take them serious

8. Gradually coming out, yea? Disgusting!!!!!!!!

1. Girl you gorrit ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Hehehe warisdis eeh
    Mk I no talk wetin dey my mind ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Just cute ๐Ÿฅบ

10. But our men still tire wrappers...he is ok...

1. Wrappers and gown no be the same thing, that’s somebody’s wife/girlfriend right there hahahaha

11. Very creative! I love♥️

12. I love the creativity. Dope! ๐Ÿ˜

13. This is top nutch creativity. Naija entertainment to the world, y'all! ♥️

14. Good looking man, in an exquisite ensemble ๐Ÿฅฐ

15. This is world class work of arts. Kudos to the team behind this gorgeousness ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

16. It reminds me of something but I can’t remember what.

17. Des Gab, girl you’re beautiful

18. This gradual feminization of Nigerian men is very disturbing. More of them now wear earrings, weaves, carry handbags, wear high heels , women’s clothes, cross dressing to entertain.

No offense but I can never find a cross dresser or effeminate man entertaining. I cringe when I see them and wonder why almost ALL the men in Nollywood now want to be pretty. Whether as “mama Deola” or as “Mama Peju”stop ๐Ÿ›‘๐Ÿ™‰the destruction of Nigeria’s moral fiber, please. You owe the next generation of men and women a society where genders are distinct. This man with his size 32a boobs and earrings looks like a woman with a low cut๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜” and has no scruples leaving his house like this? Fashion is more than a costume, it says a lot about who you are. May God help Nigeria. Even America that started the madness is dialing back under Trump.