Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Speed Darlington Says He Was Creating Content By Saying He Gbenshed A 15 Year Old

Wednesday, May 28, 2025

Rapper Speed Darlington Says He Was Creating Content By Saying He Gbenshed A 15 Year Old

What nonsense talk!!!

In a subsequent live session, speed Darlington backtracked on his earlier confession, claiming it was entirely fictional.
Asserting his role as a content creator, he defended his right to craft provocative narratives for engagement.

The singer also refused to provide further clarification, insisting his statements were purely for entertainment purposes.

“Anybody can make video on social media, talk about anything and whip out any topic. You can come live and make up story,” he said.
“I’m not clearing nothing. I’m a content creator, I whip out story out of my head and thin air. I’m not explaining anything.
“I’m an entertainer, I have to be entertaining to get the bag. I’m not explaining nothing, no video, nothing.”

The Lagos State Domestic and Sexual Violence Agency (DSVA) clarified that while the incident’s location was unspecified, its jurisdiction is limited to Lagos.
IT says that the case is being investigated and that
“If you have any information that may assist with ongoing investigations, kindly reach out to us via our toll-free line 08000-333-333 or send a direct message on any of our official social media platforms.

“You may also contact NAPTIP directly via email: info@naptip.gov.ng or phone: 07030000203.

49 comments:

1. Confirmed idiot 😠😠😠

2. Entertainment purposes? OMG! Is this a human being at all?

What's entertaining about defiling a minor? This is an insult too to his "fans" He said you guys find such narrative entertaining. Such flimsy excuse. This is really nauseating!
    This man is sick in the brain 🤢
    Time's up man! You'll explain better when you're picked up.

3. All it takes is for a young lady somewhere to remember her interaction she had with him when she was 15 and speak up. Speed will find himself in far more trouble than he imagined.

Then again, these guys aren't particularly polished. Publicly stepping on his own d*ck like this was inevitable.

4. Efulefu❗️what sort of stupid content is that? So you didn’t see any other thing to say than this rubbish? Either it’s real or not, the authorities should do the needful…this is nauseating

Since most SM pages are monetized, the type of rubbish that is being posted online is alarming…a lot of them just say anything just for clicks & likes…regulations should be enforced abeg

5. A very big fool and na one woman go later marry am, God forbid

6. This is the reason I love the US police. Even if it happened 50 years ago, they'll definitely investigate thoroughly to uncover the truth. Speed Darlington is just doing damage control.

7. What sort of nonsense content is that, ekwensu.

8. Seems he is confused chai
    May God fix you 🙄

9. Hisssssssssssssss

10. You whip out story out of your head. Clearly your head has NOTHING in it. How you do call gbenshing a 15year old girl creating content?

11. Let them lock 🔒 him up first, he can say whatever he wants from prison, ilesa prison will look good on the idiot

12. The painful thing is this might go unpunished 😭

13. This is sick! Why is he still roaming free??

14. This guy has always been sick in the head.
    How can you create content with something as serious as rape?
    People have also dug up old videos of a woman confronting him for wanting to have s.ex with her 16 year old daughter.

1. Asin ehn..
      Whether content or sn!tching on himself, na only person wey him head no correct go go this length..

Me wey, just say one babe use am joke say I was forcing her, omo the way I change am for am immediately, she shock.. werey come dey tell me say I too dey overreact say I no fit take joke.. make I take sex*xual assault joke, make tomorrow you come talk say na wetin happen..iffa hear

2. It's a lie, it was not for content abeg

15. But the truth is that he can’t be arrested based on what he said alone. Except his victim comes forward or there’s some kind of witness to the act (like the person that cleaned up the room), I believe no organization can go after him.

I don’t doubt that he did exactly what he said he did tho

16. This guy is unbelievable. 'I'm not explaining anything'? No one asked for explanations at all, investigation and consequences are what's needed. It's mind-boggling that someone would confess to a crime online and justify it as content creation. What a warped mindset. Werey tutu!!!😒

17. I don't believe it was a content, judging the way a lot of Nigerian guys talk about underage girls and sexualize them, he is just backtracking because it backfired.

18. Let them arrest him still. There are certain things a grown Man like him should understand better.
    Nonsense !!!

19. I wish they can arrest him to teach some of these content creators lessons.

20. Must they joke with everything.. abeg he should get out with thy his ugly face, and they should still arrest him to make sure that he was just joking..

21. I don't believe him.nonsense.

22. His attempt at damage control is very poor.
    Trust netizens,they have already unearthed a video where his neighbors were quarreling with him for gbenshing underaged girls(allegedly)
    Let him explain his way out of it,e don cast for am.

23. If they never beat one content creator others no go learn

24. See foolish talk. Tomorrow now, somebody's daughter will fall in love with this werey.

25. This guy brain dey him mouth o,
    I wonder His primary school days, if he were able to recite - A b c d and
    "Obi is a boy" ashim nini.

Onu kwube

26. You go explain tired.
    Words spoken out cannot be taken back.
    If you like talk say na content...na the one wey you first yarn I go take.
    Damage Control gone wrong!

1. I @GODSWILL BACCI, I always love your comments... ♥️ I agree with you!

27. Speed Darlington always constituting nuisance everywhere.

28. You are a big liar
    Very ugly looking face

29. Stupid fool with his irritating accent

30. The guy is an embarrassment. The mouth is like a mirror to the contents of the heart: With the mouth, we know what the heart is thinking. This shows how rotten he really is on the inside. And if truly he did it for claut, then he is daft to have such a low sense of reasoning.

31. I don’t know why he has not been arrested, ugly looking rapist.

32. And this man sent money to a housewife for dick appointment

33. This guy is mentally deranged.

34. When the spirit of confession is ready for a person nothing on earth will stop it