Saturday, May 17, 2025
Senator Natasha Akpoti Thanks Her Supportive Husband
She said ''Husband of mine,thank you for your unwavering support and steadfast love in this journey of personal growth and refinement....''
12 comments:
Another beauty 😍
ReplyDeleteUnderstanding matters in marriage. Simple.
ReplyDeleteNazaekpere naso, just have a man that knows his onion forget the rest, May God help his people though
DeleteAchalaugo nwanyi 🥰😘
I go loveooo. Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteTheir son is BEAUTIFUL.
ReplyDeleteOga u dey enjoy ooo
Beautiful couple 😍 Una too fine 😘
ReplyDeleteAdunni
God has really blessed you Natasha, cause love and support is everything. 🙌
ReplyDeleteSweet Loveeee
ReplyDeleteSee Her Beautifulicious Hair..
Beautiful combo
ReplyDeleteWhen your man loves and understands you that is all you need.
I cannot stand a man who covets another man’s wife. Imagine a man who has his own wife, whatever she is to him or whatever she looks like, it’s his own woman to turn to, yet he chooses to roam around looking at the wives of others and plotting to ensnare them. Mtsscchhwww
ReplyDeleteA man with a beautiful wife must be ready for trouble. Natasha, may your marriage hold strong against all the plans of the enemy. Remain united always and let nobody put a wedge between you and him. A covetous man can do anything. Never trust an envious person!
Understanding is the key
ReplyDeleteFine woman