Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Case Of Prof Mbeke Versus Senator Natasha Akpoti...

Sunday, May 25, 2025

The Case Of Prof Mbeke Versus Senator Natasha Akpoti...

The Brouhaha between US Based Dr Sandra Duru a.k.a Prof Mgbeke and Senator Natasha Akpoti has been hot ,interesting, media-lly exciting and mind blowing and I have been making posts as posted by both and i have enjoyed posting but I am ceasing to post anything on both from now on ...

I will allow the court to decide who is lying between both after they present their evidences before the Judge in court soon....I CANT WAIT!!!

I will resume 100 percent posting when the court proceedings begin and the press and public are allowed to follow the case from beginning to end

I hope that evidences from both parties will not be tampered with and that the Judge will play fair....I also hope that the evidences tendered by both women will be accessible to the public so that we can also be 'Judge' and 'Jury'. We wanna see and we wanna hear!!!

Before i close this, i also wish to state that I am not in physical contact with any of the parties involved in this case either on phone, email ,whatsapp, ;spirit world, in dreams or where ever else and nobody nobody paid me even as little as a dime to repost for anybody or to hang on anyone's side........ The little minded entities who implied such only implied it because that is their little minded mindset....

I will also be posting back to back when the court proceedings begin....
I no send anybody!

10 comments:

1. Lol stella dey do clapback for bvs,
    This mgbeke market no gree sell na shove you dey shove am down our throat
    I go read wetin cassie use her new husband eye see for inside court where she and diddy dey 1 million times pass lol mgbeke baby

Stella no vex for we your blog pikin
    This one no gree trend

Mgbeke baby kpele my dear

2. I can't wait for the court proceedings to begin cos this back and forth is too much

1. Nice one stella...all evidences are before court so make we sidon & watch..

3. That Mgbeke miscalculated. Upon all her mouth she is not that accomplished. Her book on amazon is only rated by one person. The other book has no ratings. Her most interesting google results are the ones attached to Natasha. For all Natasha's faults at least we know her background and origins. I hate when someone chases clout off someone else.
    Mgbeke by name and nature is an opportunist!

1. Her book on Amazon is only rated by one person.
      Hahahahahahahahaha

4. Mgbeke truly feeling funky

5. Mgbeke truly feeling funky