He posted
"Happy 5th Anniversary, Kiki. @RealtalkwithKike . Five years of love, laughter, blessings, partnership and a little bit of everything in between"
In life, we all need both a comforter and a confronter, and somehow, you are both for me. The one who challenges me to grow and tell me the bitter truth, yet embraces me with warmth and strength.
I gave your father my word that I would never be a burden to you and while we’ve had our fair share of storms, we’ve managed each other with grace, understanding, and love.
You’ve loved me despite my past. You are my present. And it is my deepest desire that you remain forever.
Now it’s time to fulfil that promise I made to repay the bride price because you are truly my emotions wrapped in sincerity.
You are, and always will be, a precious woman in my life.May we continue to make peaceful progress in our journey. Cheers to forever, my assertive Iyawo, E.''
In life, we all need both a comforter and a confronter, and somehow, you are both for me. The one who challenges me to grow and tell me the bitter truth, yet embraces me with warmth and strength.
I gave your father my word that I would never be a burden to you and while we’ve had our fair share of storms, we’ve managed each other with grace, understanding, and love.
You’ve loved me despite my past. You are my present. And it is my deepest desire that you remain forever.
Now it’s time to fulfil that promise I made to repay the bride price because you are truly my emotions wrapped in sincerity.
You are, and always will be, a precious woman in my life.May we continue to make peaceful progress in our journey. Cheers to forever, my assertive Iyawo, E.''
Happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDelete5th??
Abati and Oshiomole even have the same type of wife. When is their match please. Happy anniversary Sir
DeleteIf this Abati hand up here meet oshomole for face ehhhhhh...... he no go sabi road to edo state again because na memory loss straight. Allegedly oo
ReplyDeleteAnyways happy marriage life
Lol
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you two!
ReplyDeleteWho no go love love better things 🥰
ReplyDeleteAbati love no be our mate. Happy Anniversary qto Fantà and coke couple
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary sir
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Mr and Mrs Abati
ReplyDeleteAwwh! So sweet.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to you guys 🎉🎉
You both will grow old together by God's grace 🙏
Happy Wedding Anniversary 🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to you and yours
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Mr n Mrs Abati!
ReplyDeleteWao👏🏾. I bet the ex-wife, the woman of his years of struggles at Guardian newspapers, when he hopped on Danfo commercial buses, before he “got in bed with Jonathan administration” and looted his share of 🇳🇬’s never ending national cake, did not receive all these warm poetic love notes.
ReplyDeleteHe is still one of those Nigerians whose entrance into the corridors of “chop-I-chop” power and “transformation” was of interest as a diaspora idealist who left person three decades ago. I enjoyed his beautiful opinion pages write-up for the Guardian on Tuesdays back then. I hope the woman, his ex, is doing well for herself, I imagine reading this must hurt her if she is not. Congrats Abati and wife.🤔
There's more than one ex wife. There were two wives at a point, according to Dele Momodu.
DeleteThere is a main ex-wife, while there was a temporary ex-wife during the Jonathan administration. Obviously he was keen to upgrade once money made it possible. That’s why it’s not good to be overly selfless as a married woman, so that one doesn’t become embittered in case the husband doesn’t reciprocate.
DeleteWishing you all the best Abati because finding love and keeping it is the best, but most Nigerian men behave like people with bi-polar disorder when things are going their ways in relationships, as they tend to have learnt their lessons after 1st or 2nd marriage. They forgot the love of the women in their previous relationships. Women please look after yourself and keep developing.
ReplyDeleteHer beauty is mesmerizing (in that my high school toaster's voice)
True love is a beautiful thing jaree😘
ReplyDeleteHappy 5th Anniversary to you both 🥰
Wishing you more love,more win
Congratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to u both
ReplyDelete5th Anniversary just now?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uncle Reuben & lovely wife 😍 Wishing you both more blissful years ❤️
Adunni
Happy anniversary to them🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you both
ReplyDeletethe way he is holding her as if she wants to run
ReplyDeleteher complexion fits him that's why his love is plenty