Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Etim Effiong Shares Loved Up Photos With Wife Toyosi..

Monday, June 02, 2025

Actor Etim Effiong Shares Loved Up Photos With Wife Toyosi..

This is too cute!!
His caption says ''All she needs is some loving but is love enough?''
Take this to the Bank, these two are amongst my fave entertainment couple!

36 comments:

1. Beautiful coupleπŸ₯°

1. Yea they're 😍
      @Daniel Etim, love is not enough o πŸ˜ƒ

2. Same here Stella. I love them so much too.

After watching the movie Broken Hallelujah on YouTube, I saw how much of a great actor Mr Daniel Effiong is. Coincidentally, YouTube algorithm started recommending a lot of films he casted in to me which I binge watched. And then I stumbled on his wife's YouTube channel where I watched episodes of their programme called Transparent, which features talks about marriage, family life and so on, using theirs as a case study most of the time. I'll tell you that every episode has been nothing short of amazing. There's a lot to learn. I've been glued. Since then, my love for the couple tripled. I love them so much ❤️

3. Beautiful couple ❤️
    May your marriage stand the test of time

4. Has he stopped cheating????πŸ€”

1. Hmmm una Don come

2. Did you catch him cheating? Ndi obiakpo. Tongue clicks*

3. 🀨 na wa

4. Was he cheating with you or on you?

5. No be Calabar man, e dey their DNA.

6. Na dem be this ooooo.
      se o si?
      Did he cheat with you?
      Nsogbu lala of lala land.

5. They’re growing on me. Thanks Stella for featuring them on your blog

6. They look good together

7. Beautiful couple πŸ’žπŸ’–

Love is not enough.

Money also makes the Love Sweet πŸ˜‹

8. This couple know how to keep netizens talking

9. I love Etim Effiong and his wife Toyosi in particular.

10. Beautiful couple
    I love them both πŸ’ž

11. Beautiful couple 😍
    I agree with you πŸ’― Love is truly not enough

12. Love,love them both

13. They really look good together and the way Toyosi love this guy ehn...infact the love she has for him is enough to last the both of them in this marriage.

1. You mean the way she suffocates him. Soon he will clear eyes like TuFace.

14. Love is a beautiful thing