He said
“I needed to make this video to address something. In the last 24-48 hours. The Internet has been ablaze with pictures of me and my new wife. A lot of people have attacked us and have said all sorts of things and I am wondering why can’t you let people be!!!.
In our culture if you insult people who have done nothing wrong to you. Karma will come for you. When mindless blogs were insulting my family. My parents, elder brothers and myself. Calling us all sorts of names saying we are ritualists we did voodoo and all that. That we spent Queen May’s money. I am wondering, where is all this nonsense coming from. No facts, no evidence, nothing. A family that has done nothing wrong to you especially **** blog. Are you insane? Where did you get all this nonsense from?
Now, somebody has touched on a raw nerve, my wife is Yoruba, in the Yoruba tradition you don’t insult someone’s husband or parents they will not take lightly with you. I don’t care what names you call. You married an old woman and I am laughing. Do you know who she is? Do you really know anybody? If you upset someone and they respond, know that it is not their fault.
Let this madness stop. My kid brother has been attacked for 3 years nonstop; he has even been wished death. Is it right? Let him be!
May herself have been attacked by certain people for no reason. She has moved on, let her be, let him be let us be. We didn’t create the problems in Nigeria but we can all learn to respect one another please! Let all this end ki lo mtcheeeeeew”
It's obvious the new iyawo has a vendetta against Queen May bcos from where to where? That one kuku knows how to kill th with silence. This Edochie men dey marry sha.
ReplyDeleteTheir choice is 😲😲😲 shocking.
DeleteSo May senior Yul with 4 years.
Smor smor we are getting there.
And he got to know after 4 solid children, wow! Make una rest!! There’s no justification to the pains somebody intentionally inflicts on another.
DeleteThis loose canon Yinka has shown her true colors already, why is she dragging other people in her sh*t, old cargo without sense, may is still much younger than her.
If you feel attacked, by all means defend yourself leave other people’s name out of it, spilling infos nobody asked her just to make a point is stup*d.
I am curious about people who take on others' issues, like, why do they get so involved in other people's lives.
ReplyDeleteI like his choice of words. Not vulgar.
ReplyDeleteThey are adults and responsible for their choices. People should stop the attacks. Let them be!
He sees his brother making small change and getting the attention on the internet, he tolls the path.
ReplyDeleteTo see any Edochie children wey get sense na by connection.
She deserves whatever she’s getting because why did she go attacking and shading May unprovoked. Why???? She wants to trend abi, they have helped her trend!
ReplyDeleteI like Linc
ReplyDeleteHe sounded wise. Nice of him not to take sides!
DeleteNah Yinka find trouble yesterday everybody was congratulating her she dey yarn say coven of witches.
ReplyDeleteJust now now you enter the family see your first mission. E Neva start for her if she continues with this character nah she go run comot for social media when children of anger descend on her
They should free them biko
ReplyDeleteThe Edochie boys are really living off women! What a shame and what a useless legacy. If your children cannot build on and expand what you built, you failed in your role as a parent.
ReplyDeleteTrend naim make she introduce herself as new wife. Anyway this relationship is different, yul and may are still married ,when Judy came in, linc was single before she came in .
ReplyDeleteLinc sorry o, with all due respect, this your agbaya wife no get sense, she don shoot herself for leg this early morning, she don open gate for unrepentant internet trolls with her choice of words, funny how she thinks she can win. She wasn’t informed, 70 year old woman!
ReplyDeleteStella, you and this Yinka sort of have a resemblance.
ReplyDeletelol i agree
DeleteTrue