Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's New Wife Yinka Alleges Threat To Life From 'MayNation' Members

Thursday, June 05, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's New Wife Yinka Alleges Threat To Life From 'MayNation' Members

This is crazy!!!

Actor Linc Edochie's new wife, Yinka alleges that she has been receiving life-threatening messages from individuals claiming affiliation with May Nation.

She posted

''When I spoke to @lincedochie my darling Odogwu about the constant phone calls from people who identify themselves as MayNation. He asked me to change my number. I have been receiving death threats all day. Good thing I don’t live in Nigeria and tomorrow I intend go go to the police and file a police report. I am not afraid of any of you. I remember when @yuledochie posted about threats to his life, kids and Judy. I wonder how this hate thing has grown to this absurd degree. You folks need to be very careful. You don’t want to spend your life in jail over a family issue that you have no clue about. I will not be bullied off social media. It is my right and the Americans who created this platform did not have this in mind. Hide under faceless accounts, you can still be traced. I will continue to gather up evidence. If you feel the economy is affecting you adversely please get mental help. Just for the records so I make myself very clear to you bullies!!! I have NO regret for anything I said or did. Please bring it on!!!!!!!!!''

55 comments:

1. This woman follows blogs that trolls May and her kids but has the audacity to message May to warn a certain blog to stop trolling her yul and judy?
    There's something about second wives and the energy they bring into families, one would expect this one to know better since she's older but whosai. Children of anger no kuku have enough time in their hands, enjoy mummy.

1. You know those May nation are evil, they leave free on matters affecting other families neglecting theirs. They all need help seriously.

2. Is she older than May? Why is everyone calling her old.. May no be small girl she is in her 40's too!

3. 1st child 37.. last child 25 and wedded.
      Former oyibo husband 76.
      How is she in her 40s.
      The anger is her not mentioning RIP to Kambili at all at all

2. What is wrong with these people.. really?
    They should leave her alone..

3. As how???
    Any one càn do that and claim to be "maynation"

1. Toh, thank you! I don't know where she got the conclusion from

2. Exactly, anyone can claim that.

4. The Non darling odogwu's should rest nah! Haba🤨

5. She has proof let her arrest the odes this will be a lesson to these jobless individuals parading themselves as fans or whatever nonsense nation.how are others life choices any of ur business, is may the only woman a man will leave,u lot should get a life.tufiakwa for jobless people .

6. Nne, it's OK to let the world know that you're being threatened. But please, leave Queen May out of this.

7. "old lady Janka we are coming for you..." How did she arrive at the conclusion that this is coming from #MayNation?

8. This woman, you get beef with May before now?
    It's obvious you like Yul and you are on his side which is cool because he is your bro in-law.
    But abeg all this extra talk is unnecessary...

1. She used Linc enter the family. Her target na the Yul gaangan. She's juju's karma.

2. Lol
      She's just everywhere.
      madam rest!

9. If this statement is something to hold onto, I will say that supporters of May are so toxic and detrimental to the society. After trying to bully Yul and beautiful Judy into silence but failed, have decided to take this madness to another new level.

Shameless lots.

1. You're even more shameless.

2. But when they accuse you falsely you go wail wail lament for years.

You know how false accusations feels like.

'If this statement is something to hold on to' you kukuma know it is not something to hold on to, still you proceeded to paint the group black.

Nah Yinka know where she baff, that place wey she baff make she enter there go collect towel.

3. You still dey use this brain after all these years...nawao

4. Anon you are the shameless queen

5. I have said it countless times, that group of people are toxic. It’s been more than three years, they are still fighting what the individuals affected refused to fight for. They have black hearts and desperately wanted all Nigerians to hate and cancel Yul and Judy. Once you are not on their side curses and bad wishes is all they have for you. People separate/ divorce and move on but they don’t want these people to move on. They keep on edging the one they support, formulating lies about other camps the way it suits them.

6. This Oga each time I read his comment I imagine that clown a.k.a Chief Imo. Tuehhhh

10. Na woooo
    I wish Her Save ooo..

11. I'm not holding brief for anyone but someone can actually claim to be MayNation and threaten her without being a May fan.She's new to the family but appears to have so much hate for May already, all of you will be fine.

1. The hatred is so palpable. And very unnecessary. Anyone can claim to be anything 😌😌😌

12. Madam Yinka, you don't need this, how May take enter your matter still baffles me.

1. She wants to chase clout, maybe Yul and Judy are smiling to the bank and she wants same for herself

2. She wants the celebrity lifestyle and she has found an easy way to get it.
      I don’t understand how someone who you didn’t snatch her husband or didn’t hurt you will tell her fans to threaten you, even Judy didn’t cry threat to life only you this emergency celebrity 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Omo, there is nothing May wouldn’t hear, thank God she didn’t say May was threatening her life. Akuko Oshisko

13. What is all these na, why is she suddenly forcing herself into the limelight? Nobody is after you madam, na you dey chase wetin no chase you. They didn't go for Judy na you dey go come dey pursue? Unto say wetin na? Abeg clear

14. The ink hasn't even dried on their marriage certificate before this drama reared its ugly head!
    Tells a lot about her...

15. Was May married to your Linc? Why are you dragging her into your trolling storm. Track the people trolling you and sue them. Live May alone and face your Odogwu new husband. May is not the first to have a failed marriage and won't be the last. You're not also the first to marry a new man.
    Make all of una getat!

16. Them never marry you finish you open mouth waaa, May Is older than yul, which money does May have? Now they gave you a taste of your medicine you are wailing.
    What have they not done to May? They mocked her over her son's friend. How many times did judy's friend sarah martins go on daddy freeze's show to spew hate on Queen May? Did yul not dash money to the person that wished Daniella death? Go to Daniella's page and see grown women trolling the little girl. Is it bcos May chose silence? Shebi you people said yul was cashing out with his foolishness? All it takes to drag a family to the mud is the action of one foolish person.

1. Yul is too quiet with you people. I wish he will see this your accusation of paying someone that wished her daughter death, let him give you the opportunity to explain better in court, Continue.

2. If Yul locks her up who will bail her?
      These internet things abusing Yul without knowing what went down. This one is a beggar first what does the miss have?

3. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 June 2025 at 17:49

Miss Aboki, you just made my day.

17. You want to be famous abi on the back of dragging an innocent woman that God has already raised an army for, you will see fame!!!! You will see it and run from it!

1. If you no get mind no out body. just three days and she is wailing already🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. The age gap is shocking. 57 years and 47 years. Haba Lincoln
      That's how the French President Macron married Mama Sebastine his school teacher. Her son Seba is 50 years old.
      What did Macron gain in the marriage??!! No children, no funds, no love even.
      Only blows

3. Lmao! E say only blows.

Honestly I so pitied that Macron after watching that video. What will make a man (or woman) of his ilk subject himself to such humiliation is beyond me. Then the face he put on when he discovered they had been videos. He just seemed like a little child. That woman is evil honestly

18. This one wants to be a celebrity by fire by force. How are we sure that the mail is not from joro to joro.
    Does she have beef with May before? Why entangling her name with your supposed threatners. Or you desperately wants to chase clout.
    Nne na wa o for this second wife energy.

19. E pain the efulefus say Queen May refused to do polygamy with empty human yul and his diabolic concubine, see as her glow dey blind haters.
    Woman like Queen May 🙌🙌

20. This beautiful woman is really annoying me. Gosh 😠😠😠

21. Teejah, why did you call people that support May ''shameless lots"?
    If they come after you now, you will start wailing. Mind yourself and love your Judy in peace.

1. How will they come after him when his Stella will freeze the comments then post only TJ own???
      You see shooter gyal here again¿

2. Only one person calls Teejay 'Teejah'
      Is this your second ID Anuty?

3. Leave Teejay alone..shameless lots

4. The obsession is much, new bv is Anuty too. I love how xp does not answer you lots.. scavengers who do not qualify to be her housegirls

Madonna pls ignore them, state your plea wholly.

22. As for the Yinka woman, she wants to use May to trend. Person wey never enter house finish don dey bring her leg out.
    She go dey alright by the time the netizens finish with her.

23. Wow, just wow. Now now you are already chasing clout with May's name..You want fame by force? Lol

24. Chasing clout with May will not work madam, because what is her name doing in your mouth?

25. Aunty, na you just dey fight yourself by yourself.
    You just dey enter the family and your voice has become the loudest.
    E con be like say you don dey wait for a day like this to come so that you go use style dey drop subtle shades back to back.
    Zukwanike and shiga cikin gida.
    Osiso.

26. CEO Empress

Why is she dragging MAY into her ish??

CEO Empress

27. This woman will not enter her house and enjoy her new marriage, chochochocho since she announced her engagement, you think you can win online trolls with your everyday chochocho.