He said:
“What I can say is this, whatever God has destined to happen will surely happen. If it's meant for you, nothing can stop it. Mercy Aigbe is someone I have known for a long time as an actress even before I met her in person. When I came into the industry, I moved with a lot of people just like her.
What I love most about her is that she is truthful and straightforward. That’s one of the things I admire most in her. I remember in 2011, she acted in a movie titled Hajila Jemila. After I paid her, I was used to people telling me ‘the money isn’t enough’ they would get to location and come up with stories saying the money wasn’t sufficient. But in her case, she said that some money still remained and I was surprised. People used to say if you want to be successful in this industry deal with men, don’t mingle with women. So, I decided to test her and I was surprised. She is a lady who stays true to herself!
That made me feel like her eyes are not keen on money, although I didn’t collect the remaining money from her. I felt I should work with this person and to the glory of God, our deal worked out for me.
Long after that, God ordained us to become a couple. It has been three years and counting and more together by God’s grace."
Interview with oyinmomo TV
Hmmmm...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Ife yin a kale.
ReplyDeleteÀmín
DeleteSurely not the first encounter, because even if Gentry has refused DNA, that her son looks exactly like adeoti and his other kids. Waaay too much. Lemme carry my aproko sef to bed.una goodnight o
ReplyDeleteThe resemblance is too much. Me too, make I mind my own biz lol
DeleteBefore nko, na him pikin na.
DeleteLol
DeleteThe lips alone is a certified carbon copy of the boy.
DeleteGentry is cowardly,living in the pain.🤣🤣🤣🤣
Aaawww 🙄
ReplyDeleteHer eyes were not keen on money ke? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteIt made him feel o, not that it's not.
DeleteI follow asked 😂😂😂😂
DeleteHajia Mina eyes no dey money ke! Meanwhile so two of dem don know since 2011 wow!
DeleteOh yeah 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteOk ooo
ReplyDeleteoga has spoken, who are we to say otherwise?
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteNi kini....
ReplyDeleteE don tey since water pass garri🤐
ReplyDeleteThat's nice to hear
ReplyDeleteOnly reason is because she is the mother of your son. 'Aya the owner'. You think we don't know the meaning? Dey play.
ReplyDeleteWowwww. Time shall tell
DeleteKey word" the owner " make gentry dey deceive himself that he's the boy's father
DeleteGentry say e don do DNA test the boy nah him own
DeleteYou were sleeping with her when she was married to Gentry, I hope you will be happy to know that other Men are doing same to you now?😒
ReplyDeleteStrategic woman.
ReplyDeleteYou gorrit! She planted a seed for tommorow's harvest 😅
DeleteIf a woman loves you, she stays honest
Delete.
Bla bla bla... Women abeg guard your hearts, use your brains and prepare for super story.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you and your honesty wife
ReplyDeleteThis only confirms the rumour that they have been dating even when she was married to the ex. And people are even insinuating that the boy looks like him.
ReplyDeleteWetin concern me sef.
Someone with intergrity would not destroy your hom like she did! Such things should be done honourably.
ReplyDeleteSome men can be disrespectful. If the first wife or Gentry react now, people will be saying they are jealous. Does this not prove that they were dating before coming out as couple? Love all you can but respect your children's mother or the other man. You can say this to her in private out of courtesy for the other ex spouses, but no- they must talk
ReplyDeleteOkay 🚶♂️🚶♂️
ReplyDeleteSo ppl cared enough to want to know. I read the first sentence of the post, so no, I don’t care.
ReplyDeleteIn my eyes, her son is a replica of this man. How does this man and Yul Edochie think the mother of their children and even their grown children will feel with the interviews and social media displays every market day?
ReplyDeleteIndeed human beings are hard to understand!!
If not, this man and Yul Edochie lived with their lovely families for years with no noise only to now start displaying other women that even had their own families.
There is no way otumokpo is not involved.
Just imagine the love of your life granting such interviews. You left all men for him, built with him and he left you for another woman! It’s very painful.
God is the greatest judge.
The difft is he is a muslim and can marry up to 4 wives.
DeleteSomeone with integrity will never snatch another woman's husband let alone her friend's husband, good luck to two of you.
ReplyDeleteThe jalabia incident on my mind
ReplyDeleteYeah. My mind be singing jalabiya,jalabiya,jalabiya.
Delete2011, hmmmmmm. It is well
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletePlease do not put Mercy and integrity into the same sentence
ReplyDeleteWe know she lacks integrity. Except you sir does not know the actual meaning of the word
well done sir
ReplyDeleteThe anons them comment on the jalabia post ehnn kai . This mercy dey jazz these men nothing wey anybody fit tell me . Very razz local bini woman
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteYimu..We haff heard you Sir