Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire's Daughter DJ Cuppy Shares Words Of Encouragement To Single And Searching People

Sunday, June 01, 2025

Billionaire's Daughter DJ Cuppy Shares Words Of Encouragement To Single And Searching People

Billionaire Daughter Florence Otedola aka Dj Cuppy has dished out a word of advise to the singles.

In a post on her social media page, she said;
"So I was thinking about how i am probably not the only woman in this situation, am gonna call it a season of solidarity where actually a lot of my wins and values is not necessarily with and from a partner and I wanted to remind everyone in this situation especially those in their 30s like me, there's a Bible verse that really helps me and reminds me my worth and the fact that the creator of all creations has my back, it's Isaiah 54 verses 5; for your real husband is the one who created you, Lord of all the Earth.

So that reminds me that actually anyone that I fantasize about , you know, my perfect man and partner, he was created by the creator and actually that means we shouldn't put anyone's where God should be, God is a presence , God is an existence that does not leave gaps,so if you feel like you're missing in your life, you're not, God fills gaps and he will never desert you, so while you're waiting, know that the right person will come at the right time, and just like I've learnt, what I'd meant for you will not pass you".

26 comments:

1. Na wa! Cuppy relax abeg. Talking about man and husband every Eke market day is giving desperation. You are just 32/33.

1. Lol. Gadus you snatched one, as she does not plan of being numbered, let her breathe

2. Miss Aboki, I concur. She’s doing too much.

3. 16:16, we don't do okrika over here. Fresh, brand new tear rubber husband or nothing.

4. Dj Cuppy is desperate for true love . Everyday " nwoke asikwa ,nwanyi asighi".

2. Cuppy and man talk na 5&6. May God grant you your desires speedily (Amen).

1. Expeditiously

2. I can’t wait for her to marry and stop all this obsession with having a man.

3. DJ Cuppy....
    Always talking Man and relationship
    I am not understanding the theory

4. Cuppy, I pray God grants you your own husband, Amen.

5. This lady, I wish she was close to me. Being her may not be as easy as most people think. I feel for her every time she makes a post. There’s hope sha, at least someone was able to talk her out of the excessive Pink colour and she looks better now.

6. Beginning to sound like she’s low key jealous of her sister

1. Stop that nonsense. What do you mean 'jealous' of her siter? She is human and a woman. Not everyone is like you or want what ýou or her sister has'. Na una type dey SPOIL and SCATTER family with una household witchcraft because na thief dey first call innocent person thief. Grow your mind, everything no be jealousy and envy. You'll be shocked that people like her will end up with superior blessings.

2. Anon18:57 God bless you. Hia! Twisted mentality everywhere.

7. She doesn’t know what she needs in a man.

No be by quoting Bible verses.

You are 30+ my dear and time is ticking fast.

DOZZYBEST.

1. This DOZYBEST is a guy bah? What a twisted mind you have. What’s wrong with being 30+? Should she kill herself because she is 32 and single? Do you not know of her academic achievements? The likes of you can’t comprehend. “Time is ticking fast” what the hell does that stupid line mean? When people are getting married and having kids in their 40s? Yes, I had my kids in my 40s. She has time. In my books, a lady getting married in her 20s is a No No. She has used her 20s well to explore her hubbies, pile up on certificates from the best institutions on earth, had the resources to explore, so this is the time she ideally should start considering and deciding what she may want in a man and take her time while at it. Whenever she finds who ticks her boxes is the right time.

8. Cuppy and Uriel, seem to be in the same mind space.

9. The day Cuppy go marry ehn heaven go rest hian God abeg o.

10. Selling yourself cheap. Get a manager to run your social media platforms to give you class

11. This woman and her fake reinvention? Make she go siddon. God is not mocked. What you sow you shall reap.

12. May God give Cuppy a man that will not hurt her feelings.

13. Cuppy please, focus more on your divine destiny and purpose.
    Get to work for the kingdom of God.

If you have prayed for a husband, give thanks to God and let it go. The right man for you will find you.
    Prepare yourself for the SWEETNESS and STRESS of marriage - being a wife and a mother BUT PLEASE STOP POSTING ABOUT MARRIAGE.

It is a man that finds a wife not the other way round.

Shalom 🤍💌

14. May the right man locate her, amen

15. Does Cuppy have a non compromising manager or d one that obeys her orders? Does it mean she doesn’t take or see advices from fans & foes? How can a full spec of a woman ( culinary skills), be revisiting a particular topic , literally, every forth night? Why ds write up , a period when ur ex, Asa Asika had his trad wedding? What does that make of ur IQ & integrity.My problem is that people like Cuppy does whatever they want, whether it favors her or not, so no need going to her Dm, since she brought nit out here. Good luck to u.

16. The naysayers above should leave Cuppy alone. Why are you desperately trying to silence her?
    We all have struggles—some face financial issues, others deal with family problems, and many wait for career or business breakthroughs. Right now, Cuppy’s focus is marriage. She openly shares her journey and offers Biblical advice to those in similar situations.
    Why should she keep quiet? What’s wrong with talking about a man, especially when many here also desire marriage?
    If you are not her target audience, simply ignore.