Sunday, June 29, 2025

Delta State Police Warns Against Indecent Dressing

What is this for crying out loud!!!

13 comments:

1. it is.
      The example in the poster is even decent for a hot country like NaijaTell me how does that oddly dressed girl affect YOU walking by?
      The number of pricks I have seen being zipped out for peeing in public doesnt affect me except mild irritation, how exactly does a sexi clad female affect YOU or others, to write a useess law like this?

What constitues indecent dressing? Abi u nor dey see fashon trends, e go shock you how the females there will hack this.

Anyway the bird has learnt to fly without perching, confusing the hunter

2. Our lawmakers are useless. Tufiakwa! Very unintelligent people who can’t come up with useful things for betterment of society

3. The way you dress is the way you will be address so why can't you dress properly and look good, is a very simple thing nah

4. Orishishi πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Na when Delta State com turn Sharia State? Dem don catch all the criminals finish from the state? Always putting the cart before the horse. Common sense is not common.

6. Is this a criminal offense?

7. When the northern states did theirs, everyone was shouting ‘oppression’ shariah, ‘God forbid’ , they are forcing them to cover up. Now indecent dressing is becoming endemic in the south, first it was Anambra now Delta, we don’t know who is next. Las las, all of us must follow God’s rules or see the consequences.

8. If you dress decently on a regular, this law shouldn't be a challenge to you.

9. As dem no get work na πŸ™„ Abeg there are other pressing issues to look into.

Adunni

10. Misplaced priorities
    No English for criminals ,it is civil cases dull men get strength

11. The shamelessness is getting too much. This law is timely, we even need it in Abuja. Women no de wear bra for here again. Such an eyesore really.