Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Entrepreneur May Edochie Unfollows Brother In Law Actor Linc Edochie On Instagram

Thursday, June 12, 2025

Entrepreneur May Edochie Unfollows Brother In Law Actor Linc Edochie On Instagram

Actor Linc unfollowed his sister in law May Edochie over some issues they had and now May has returned the unfollow....
This means the Edochie family issues now has different branches and it is only God that can settle them now.

32 comments:

1. It's high time Sir Pete called his entire family and umuna for a family meeting.

2. Way to go. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Lol
    Stella you nor go kill person with laugh..
    You said the Edo family issue nah has different branch..
    I dry roll for grand

4. What Queen May have had to put up with.
    Na only that woman know the pain behind that smiling face for the gram wey she dey Carry.

5. Nobody has monopoly to follow or unfollow another.

6. Queen May,
    My prayers are for you.
    May the good lord uphold you and grant you the resilience that you need to pull this through.
    because my God! e no easy.

7. May should go and sit down.
    All her kurukere is coming out. As the juju expired Yul freed himself. So you senior this boy with 5 years.
    Which Anambra State boy married like that with clear eyes.
    You are not innocent madam.

1. Yul of then and Yul of now which one show say juju dey work for him life.

Yul under May had international respect, everybody was in love with his baritone voice. Any film he acted then for Africa magic epic must get traffic. He had endorsements with credible companies.

But the Yul of today, oh my God ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ e dey do advert for people wey dey sell petty petty things. Naim dey even drop him number so they will contact him that means he no even get management. No structure.

2. E for better make e remain under that juju ooo.

3. Chichi tanx for that your first paragraph.

4. Most of the women supporting her wouldn’t have done the same if this was about their family. She allowed a whole family to be bullied, using people to do the work while claiming silence. Her fans claimed she is bigger than all but still frustrated because Yul is still breathing. They wanted the worst to happen to him forgetting they are not God. Even those who still begs for give away still broke shame Yul that is better than them one million times. Better they unfollow each other.

5. @Omajaccy, if you were in Mary's shoes would you make this comment?
      1. Your spouse suddenly announced on social media platform that he got married to his married colleague.
      .2. You lose your first son to death shortly after this announcement.

Hoe did May "allow" a whole family to be bullied ❓❗

8. Treat them exactly how they treat u or even worse!!!!

1. Simple! It took her sooo long sef.

9. These people drama is not ending soon..May is a strong woman

10. Oh well, get out toxic people life.

11. May the joy of the Lord be your strength May. Because it is no easy. Almost the whole family is against you. Please keep being strong for your kids
    It's gonna be alright.

1. An Igbo family especially the misogynistic ones would be against you if they cannot CONTROL you!. They wanted to manage her so their philandering brother does not lose his properties it didn’t work hence why they have tagged her stubborn!. Their brother is at an all time low because they couldn’t call him to order or stand to stem the tides little wonder Judy did what she did with impunity. Yul sold his birth family for a shekel of silver to Judy, and sold his created family for a morsel of Eba she had the intelligence to use it and got an upgrade. A family weak at its core cannot withstand the direction of the wind.

2. 17:04 you said it as it is but it is rare for Igbo families to support or allow what the Edochie family after Yul brought them such disgrace laying with another man's wife. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

12. Ony God knows the silent pains of this woman. Must be hard. Ordinary 6 minth relationship that betrays one..takes a lot to get over. Betrayals left right and centre ..in public. May God continue to strengthen her