Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FCT Minister Wike Gives Testimony After Private Jet He Was In Almost Crashed

Wednesday, June 11, 2025

FCT Minister Wike Gives Testimony After Private Jet He Was In Almost Crashed

Federal Capital Territory FCT,Minister Nyesome Wike has testified to the goodness of the Lord after the private jet he was in, almost crashed....

This is coming after Wike's voice was heard in a viral video clip praying fervently after the engine of the plane started malfunctioning.

According to online sources, the incident involved a Bombardier Global Express 5000/6000 series jet which is valued at N15billion
It suddenly experienced engine failure at 34,000 feet.

While testifying during the church service, he said

"My wife went to Lagos to bring my daughter, it landed at the airport base, I was waiting, I said let me go to the airport, I entered the plane and went to Lagos, fifteen minutes after take off, I went with Amaka Nwobu and Markus Nneji, three of us and somebody was waiting for me in Lagos that I must see that night.

Fifteen minutes of take off, what did we hear;BOOM!, the air hostess was running up and down, I said what's the problem, she said sir, there's problem, she now ran back and came back to us, one engine is gone and the pilot said look, it's safer for us to turn back cause it's still far going to Lagos,So we now came back to Port Harcourt and we were looking at each other and the last thing Amaka said that day, "hey, I've not told my wife anything o but to the glory of God, we landed safely,I've not even told my parents, I've not told so many people".

WIKES REACTION WHEN PJ DEVELOPED FAULT

As the pilots struggled to stabilize the private jet, Wike was screaming and yelling, fervently praying and calling on God to save him.
‎"Jehovah take control!!! Satan you have lost, Satan you have lost. Thank you Lord!! Jehovah. Oh father oh father heavenly Father heavenly Father ooooooooh Jehovah Father Satan is a liar. Father save my soul! Save my soul 
‎Take control, father! Father!! Father!!!.
‎The blood of Jesusssss, the blood of Jesusssss.
‎Jehovah take control oh my father, oh my father"

25 comments:

1. God’s beloved11 June 2025 at 12:13

Please, live intentionally everyday. No one really knows when we will be called home.

1. It was obviously an old incident , when he was still Rivers State Gov

2. I listened to the audio, and it was funny and sad at the same time. You call on God because you thought you were going o die, and then on Earth you like like you're a god, indestructible🙄. Kudos to the pilots, they were so calm.

3. O tope,, oluwaseun that we are not mourning this morning.

4. Oh God 😳
    Thank you Jesus for mercies 🙏🙏
    Congratulations sir

5. Better make use of your second chance well.🙄

1. Second chance? He won’t even think of that cos it was a momentary prayer and God answered asap❗️he’s back to his normal wicked ways of life

6. So it was really his voice.
    Chai God sabi humble people o.
    Damascus experience, When he thought he was the 'almighy', God humbled him.

7. "..Jehovah Father Satan is a liar. Father SAVE MY SOUL! SAVE MY SOUL..."

😂🤣🤣
    Werey won go heaven, just incase lol
    Smart move

1. He better change.

Osibanjo changed after surviving then ran away patapata from the caucus.

8. Wike call on God jare, nobody holy pass.,

9. I wasn't expecting him to call our Jesus ooo. Lol.
    As a strong Ogb.n... I was expecting him to use their powers or call their leader.
    Indeed, all men know the real God and true power. When push comes to shove, you know who can show you mercy and save you.

Congratulations and I pray this makes you a better person all round, realising that everything in this world, is vanity and all power, belongs to God

1. My dear, even those babalawos/mamalawos for social media spaces dey use gospel songs wella.

2. How do you know he's a member of the ogb*n*? Are you 100% certain?
      Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

10. Dem go soon use am for soundtracks on all platforms now!

11. God is a Merciful God, who I am to judge him?

12. Who was busy recording this seconds before death?
    Would they not have been on the plane as well? Was Wike the only one on the plane? Didn't the others have prayers to say?

This is the same way funny voices and recordings were released after the elections, feeding false hope to people who thought the voting pattern at their street reflected all of Nigeria. I guess they are still waiting to go to ICC.

1. Mmmm...what about his testimony?🤔
      People record stranger and more fatal events in this internet era.

13. I thought nothing scares him.