Happy Weekend And Plenty Hailings....
How everybody dey? I hope you are doing as great as I am!
Now this is for that ID Ta***** or whatever your name is, i went to your dead beat blog to see what you have to offer after all the insults you drop for me and i was glad i went there cos for someone who has not been able to update since 2019 coming to a creative and active Blog to throw insults all the freaking time.I pity you and your wicked jealousy!.......I am doing my thing, living the good life and doing my dream Job.....who are you?
You dont need to come here to comment, you are not needed at all...go and better your life and find something to do cos now i understand all your jealous comments...You said i have hungry people commenting for me cos i feed their hunger? why dont you look for hungry people to feed so that your dead blog will be active? Such audacity!...Jealousy go kee you there!
Please meander away you are not needed here if all you do is continue to spread hate comments.....I pity you.....
EHEN!!!!
EHEN!!!!
I have an appointment for something in 3 hours and i cant wait, so excited!.....I will probably talk about it next week!
I hope that Oko Ahewo comments in the Night post......
I resume cooking today eeeeeeeeeeh and I am making two types of dishes....I am making something with salmon and roasted tilapia on a platter of assorted finger food with fries as major backing and then i am making spaghetti bolo garnished with my fave shrimps......lol
Dont forget to do your usual advert in the comment section....I need someone who sells samsung tabs.....Please contact me if you are not sc#m....lol
Is there a blog ID you hate so much that if you see their comments, you try not read what they typed even if they made sense? The blog ID i hate the most is the one i complained about up there cos it has been back to back hate on me for no reason........I am 100 percent certain that the person is female.....I remember A BV telling me inbox how much a former BV Irene bernards hates me, hate me because you know me or what? someone are will self implode one day on their hatred...........I rarely use the word hate and i really use the word love but anytime i use any of both i mean it....I hate anybody who plots against me without a valid reason..I hate people who are jealous without having a dream!
Abeg!
Hugs to ya all

##############
INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD
I am currently packing things up to move house again, barely six months after the last move. It’s been so stressful but because I enjoy changing my environment a lot I can’t complain. The longest I have stayed in a place since my teens is four years at a stretch and barely two years in I was done and itching for a move and change of scenery.
This time around, I am moving because of the kids. The amount of toys I have found while moving has got me thinking. I was able to convince them to let go of a lot of them, and I am glad they complied.
I am also letting go of sentimental things I have held on to for a very long time. It’s kind of liberating letting go. I am someone who can hold to things for a long time because of the to them. Like a blouse that is barely worn, still new, too small, and ten years old, yet I have been holding on to it because of how much I value the person that gifted me.
Also my favourite cooking pot too, I have held on to it for too long it needs to go. My mom spent a huge sum gifting me for my wedding, so I have been super attached to it.
Maybe because my birthday is a little less than two weeks away and I am itching for a new and fresh beginning again, it’s why I am willing to let go of so much. I am happy letting go, it's "out with the old and in with new" henceforth.
Hahahahahha its cos you have a choice being married to someone who can afford anything you want....person wey no see new pot go let go of the old one?LOL....I hope that the new place turns out right for you and the kids oh...... Ah your hubby has tried....hug him for me ejor...
###############
REASONS WHY YOU'RE ALWAYS BROKE EVEN THOUGH YOU WORK HARD
You wake up early every morning, hustle till your body complain, but at the end of the month, your bank balance still looks like an empty pocket thief struck. You ask yourself, “Why are rich like those guys?”
1. YOU WORK HARD, BUT YOU DON’T WORK SMART
You hustle physically, you run errands, you do odd jobs, but you never think about how to multiply that hustle. You run like rat with no cheese.
Meanwhile, other guys are using their brains to invest small small, learn skills, start side hustles, build passive income.
Working hard is good. But working smart is the key to escape a poverty trap.
What to do: Learn skills that pay well. Invest in knowledge, not just sweat.
2. YOUR MONEY HAS NO PLAN, NO TRACKING
When salary enter, you just spend anyhowly—no budget, no savings, no investment.
This is why every month, you are broke before payday.
What to do: Budget your money like a CEO. Know where every coin will go.
3. YOU CARRY TOO MANY PEOPLE ON YOUR BACK
Your salary is not just for you — it’s for mama, uncle, cousin, friend, street people... you are playing Minister of Finance for everybody.
But no one does the same for you.
Reality: You can’t build wealth carrying 10 people. You must build yourself first.
What to do: Help when you fit, but put your future first.
4. YOU’RE ADDICTED TO SPENDING, NOT INVESTING
You spend on luxury, new gadgets, slay queen maintenance, designer labels… but when time to invest come, you suddenly “have no money again.”
This lifestyle is a silent killer. You build others’ businesses, not yours.
What to do: Switch your mindset from consume to invest. Use money to grow assets.
5. YOU LIVE PAYCHECK TO PAYCHECK WITH NO EMERGENCY FUND
Every little emergency crashes your finances—no backup, no plan B
So when things go wrong, you borrow, borrow, borrow until you fall into debt trap.
What to do: Save at least 3 months salary as emergency fund. Build cushion.
6. YOU FAIL TO MULTIPLY YOUR INCOME SOURCES
Relying on one salary? That’s like sitting on one leg and expecting to run marathon.
True wealth comes from multiple income streams—business, investments, side hustles.
What to do: Start small side hustles. Learn to create money streams outside salary.
7. YOU WAIT FOR MIRACLE WHILE DOING NOTHING
You pray and wait for miracle money. But no action follows.
Prayers without hustle and procrastination with spiritual flavour.
What to do: Pray with your legs and hands. Action is the partner of blessing.
FINAL TRUTH:
Hard work is important, but without planning, discipline, and smart decisions, you will remain broke.
Village people are not then cause of your poverty; your habits and choices are.
If you want to escape the poverty cycle:
-Hustle smart, not just hard.
-Budget and track your money.
-Cut unnecessary spending.
-Build emergency funds.
-Multiply your income sources.
-Stop carrying unnecessary financial burdens.
-Pair prayer with action.
If this post hit you hard, don’t just scroll.
Change your mindset, change your life.
###############
MEMO ON MEN
Men get mind too much. The way they can just turn off their mind about their kids is something I can never get used to. You have a child somewhere and you go about living like they don't exist.
You go to bed and wake up without sparing them a single thought. You eat and drink without bothering if they've eaten or not.You have two kids somewhere and you're not bothered with their feeding, school fess, accommodation and general wellbeing. You eat but you don't care to send money for food for your child.
Your partner in trying to make it easy for you to be involved tells you to pay the school fees of the kids. School fees for unrestricted access.
A good deal.
Instead of jumping at the offer, you tell your partner she thinks she's stubborn.
I'll forever maintain that men abandon their kids to punish the mothers. They want the woman to suffer for not being with them. Their ego and h8tred for the woman is bigger than whatever they feel for the kids and that's if they feel something.
Which is why you have to pvn1sh them back by removing every trace of them from the kids lives and continue with your sole responsibility.
Tomorrow, they'll say they were denied access but how do you have access to a child you're not responsible for?
Copied
Tomorrow, they'll say they were denied access but how do you have access to a child you're not responsible for?
Copied
############
Hello everyone π️π️
ReplyDeleteHello Purest
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies
Hey luv, how are you?
DeleteAdunni
Hi babe
DeleteHi ππΌ sisπ₯°
DeleteHello beautiful I have a π for you, I want to take you out on a lunch date, hope you don't mind ♥️π
DeleteHello Sweets
DeleteHugs to you too Stella dear π₯°
DeleteYou're doing a great job & we appreciate you ππ
Adunni
Hello My Darling π₯°
DeleteHi pure sis π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π
Hi dearieπ
Delete@Pure baby, you have a love interest up there o. Anon 14:58 wants to take you out ππ
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon beautiful ladies @ chocolate baby, Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi, Adunni baby,my Ezigbo nwanne osundi, beautiful Adabekee,my darling chikalicious chika, and Gloglo baby ππ
DeleteHiyaaa Sweet Pure π€π€
DeleteHello Purest π
DeleteAnonymous is looking for you.
Stella Maris Baby
I want to acknowledge God's Mercy.
ReplyDeleteIt was 8:50 am on Wednesday. As I Majestically stepped into the office for the day's task. Then came this loud sound from outside.
' taaataaaa ! taaaaaa!! tttataaata !!!
I rushed to the view, behold it was an electric spark,It sparked fire. I thought it was mild.
Then I heard a scream voice from the background. " Fire ooo! Fire!! oo Fire!!!.
I quickly jumped the staircase- '.
'nekawa mu na oso'
Everybody in the building was running helter-skelter.
As I got down, thick black smoke filled the air. I looked left,seeing the next building being razed by fire. Many were on call , calling 'emergency '.
Brave me from the neighborhood 'trooped' into the scene. Everybody was rushing to the scene with buckets of water,all hands on deck.
The fire was spreading fast and was out of control. It was scary and hell-like.
Boom! It caught our office building,my heart beat was pounding fast.
'Mercy' said No, immediately heaven came down,it was rainfall.
Gradually the fire was burning out- 'God win'.
Kudos to the ' rescue team' (street men),they risked it all to quench the fire.
Thank God It didn't affect the main office building.
' nwii nwii nwwii', see them, 'Fire Service'.They came when it was over. They did nothing but to clean the residual.
This is my Testimony.
#Godoverall
#Hismercyendurethforever
#grateful
#ThankyouJesus.
#ThankGodisfriday.
* Brave men*
DeleteTo God be the glory!!!
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteGod be praised
DeleteThank God for youπ€
DeleteGreat testimony. God be praised.
DeleteThank God
DeleteThank you Jesus ππΌ
DeleteThank God #everyday miracles π
DeleteAdunni
Thank God π
DeleteThank God for you π
DeleteThank God for you.
DeleteThank you Lord this is a big testimony.
DeleteThank God for his merciesπ
DeleteThank you Jesus.
DeleteGod be praised
DeleteOh wow. Congratulations. Thank God for his goodness and mercies.
DeleteOur fire service π€£π€£π€£π€£ I comment my reserve
Thank God for you..
DeleteThank You merciful God
DeleteThank God for the way it ended π
DeleteAfternoon good
DeleteGlory to God. Very great testimony.
DeleteThank you Jesus.
DeleteThis can only be God.
Thank God for being God π
DeleteJesus be praised π
DeleteHallelujah!!! πππ
DeleteThank You, Jesus!
Thank God π
DeleteMay God be praised.
DeleteHallelujah Hallelujah
Stella Maris Baby
Alhamduillah π€²
DeleteAwesome God
DeleteGlory to God.
I want to acknowledge God's Mercy.
ReplyDeleteIt was 8:50 am on Wednesday. As I Majestically stepped into the office for the day's task. Then came this loud sound from outside.
' taaataaaa ! taaaaaa!! tttataaata !!!
I rushed to the view, behold it was an electric spark,It sparked fire. I thought it was mild.
Then I heard a scream voice from the background. " Fire ooo! Fire!! oo Fire!!!.
I quickly jumped the staircase- '.
'nekawa mu na oso'
Everybody in the building was running helter-skelter.
As I got down, thick black smoke filled the air. I looked left,seeing the next building being razed by fire. Many were on call , calling 'emergency '.
Brave me from the neighborhood 'trooped' into the scene. Everybody was rushing to the scene with buckets of water,all hands on deck.
The fire was spreading fast and was out of control. It was scary and hell-like.
Boom! It caught our office building,my heart beat was pounding fast.
'Mercy' said No, immediately heaven came down,it was rainfall.
Gradually the fire was burning out- 'God win'.
Kudos to the ' rescue team' (street men),they risked it all to quench the fire.
Thank God It didn't affect the main office building.
' nwii nwii nwwii', see them, 'Fire Service'.They came when it was over. They did nothing but to clean the residual.
This is my Testimony.
#Godoverall
#Hismercyendurethforever
#grateful
#ThankyouJesus.
#ThankGodisfriday.
Thank you Jesus,he's always on time.
DeleteThank God for His mercies π
DeleteOur God is good all the time
DeleteThank you Jesus.
DeleteThis can only be God
All Glory to God π
DeleteThank God for you
DeleteIf you are just coming to the comment section, please remove your shoes, I just finished mopping the floor π na small thing dey Vex me oooooo πππ€£
ReplyDeleteok sir
DeleteLol.
DeleteThis reminds me of me. Anytime I finish mopping I'll just be looking at the feet of anyone coming in.
Haa...na high heels I wear o, no vex π€£
DeleteAdunni
Entering the comments section with wet slippers ππ Oga clean it again π€£ππ€£π
DeleteOk ooooooo
DeleteLol π
DeleteChai! Sorry o. I didn't know. Just help us clean it again π
DeleteParis, Lora ,Candy, Fidel, AK, everybody BMF season 4 is out and it's madddd! Trust 50cent.
ReplyDeleteFinally, no more boring weekends.
I saw it but haven't even seen one, I'll add to watch list. Thank you for always babe. π
DeleteSandy baibay, my list don dey long ooo. Thanks for thisπ.
DeleteYou're welcome Lora. BMF is all those drug, gangster kind of series and it's based on true events. It's really interesting, you know 50cent doesn't joke.
Deleteπ You're welcome Candy.
DeleteSandra baby, na to add to weekend movies πΏπ
DeleteAdunni
Yeah already on episode 1
DeleteI believe the man himself Big Meech will feature in this season..make we dey watch first
I pray he does Paris. I saw on Instagram he's out of prison. You know this Meech inthe series is his biological son. Great actor. Lamar just doesn't want to die in peace. Psycho.
DeleteHello π Adunni.
Who's following the ifunaya story on tiktok?
ReplyDeleteSome family members are wicked!
Household enemies are real
Omoh, that story is too much. I fearthr extent some so called family can go just to stay wicked. Who says girl child isn't useful??? Ifunaya is more than 20 men and more, and her belief in God is so strong, she's so sure of her relationship with the holy spirit
DeleteTELL US WETIN E DEY BOUT
DeleteWhats it about please π₯Ήπ₯Ή
DeleteVery WICKED people
DeletePls what happened to Ifunanya?
DeleteAdunni
Sdk and noir, it's about a family that locked thier elder brother who came from the abroad after his retirement for over 6months and when his daughter couldn't reach him for a very long time, decided to come to Nigeria to see her dad briefly and so many atrocities was uncovered.
DeleteIt's best to watch it, the story is so long.
Na waaaaohhhh
DeleteGod have mercy
The thing shock me, they're from my village,I read it last night in our towns forum on Facebook,evil siblings.
DeleteI honestly hate moving. I hate the stress that comes with packing up your load and then unpacking in a new apartment. This was why I was happy when we bought an apartment in Portugal, at least, we would move once and that would be it!
ReplyDeleteWhen we got to Switzerland, I prayed desperately for the landlord of our apartment to choose us for the apartment because I wanted a place I loved enough to never move and this one even came with an open contract. So except we are buying a house or the landlords are telling us to leave, I know I’m not leaving here because I absolutely hate moving!
WHAT IF YOUR HUBBY WANTS TO MOVE?
DeleteHe also doesn’t like to move. We’ve both agreed on that. Except it’s highly necessary to move, we ain’t going anywhere except we buy our own place or dem pursue us!
DeleteI dont like packing and unpacking for me it's a big chore.
DeleteLol..see my sis here,I hate moving too.. unless I'm uncomfortable
DeleteEhn ehn Fidel, I saw ur response late, that’s why I couldn’t reply.
ReplyDeleteSo basically, it’s not trash, just that you don’t like that it’s a sad story. I was almost worried for you oh because you generally have good taste in movies so this one shock me. I actually liked it! The twist even made it more interesting cos no one would have guessed
YOU ARE THE ONE FORCING ME TO DO THIS HERE NOW OH:
DeleteTHE PIKIN DIE BUT SHE WAS HALLUCINATING
LOOOOOOOOOOOL
Stella, why u come spoil am for who never watch am na?
DeleteI AM DOING A MOVIE POST TOMORROW AND I WILL WELCOME SPOILERS ON ANY LATEST MOVIE...................you know me naaaaaaaaaaaaa
DeleteMovies generally these days dey vex meπ
DeleteI was watching "played" on YouTube. Very fine reviews. The way I vex after I watch am ehnnn... If I had seen Sonia Uche in real life, maybe we would've foughtπ€¦
This straw now so, you people should not be reminding me cos the movie still dey vex me. Every time I say I won't watch Tyler Perry's movies again, I go still watch new one if e come out. And vex all over again. Very sad movies!!
All ye straw lovers, you people should not vex. I nor just like the Straw.π΄
I don't even understand why people were crying after watching the movie. Nothing to cry about π
DeleteI can’t accept that you don’t like it Fidel, you like it in Jesus name!
DeleteWaju, I cry for even the most senseless ‘Yollywood’ movie, there’s no way I would have avoided crying for ‘Straw’. But I think for regular people, it’s not that emotional cos my husband looked at me and said ‘you are just too soft’
DeleteGod abeg oπππ
DeleteBecause of you I go try watch am with clear mind. Because weti happenππ
Greetings everyone..today's looks like Holliday's and it's dry
ReplyDeleteI noticed, very dry. Public holiday stole the shine.
DeleteGood afternoon sis π
DeleteGreetings darling sis π
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteBv Omotola, Awesome god and Blogbrity
ReplyDeleteRomans 13:1-2 says: "Obey the government, for God is the One who has put it there. There is no government anywhere that God has not placed in power. So those who refuse to obey the law of the land are refusing to obey God, and punishment will follow."
So the 3 of you, others supporting the pastor Chris curse statement and even your pastors quoting touch not my anointed, kindly bear it in mind that if any of you criticise the government, just know that curse equally awaits you.
You can see it is clearly written in the bible.
I don't criticise. I pray for them. I am a bible student. I know what the scriptures says
DeleteI can never hate anyone even if they tag themselves enemies. I will still love them in return.its something I trained myself over the years and my love for God made it very easy.
DeleteHate itself carries a negative energy, that do not only chase away blessings but exposes a person to the attack of Satan.
Even if the government refuses to do the right thing, sitting to criticize will only make me sad and spoil my mood. So I will either avoid commenting on such post or I pray for them instead.
If my comment made you sad,am sorry. But it what it is, that's what the bible says, "men ought not to judge", instead we should love/tolerate one another, till the coming of Christ.
Hahahahaha π π π
DeleteI rarely criticize people because I firmly believe in respecting individual differences. Just because you approach things differently than I would doesn't mean I'm qualified to judge you.
Good afternoon my people, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteAirtel network is dealing with me since yesterday oooπ.
WE MOVE!
una good afternoon
ReplyDeletethe weather is calm here
hope everyone is doing great
Some people need some honey to stay sweet and forget about bitterness
Nice day to you all. Motherhood poster you mean you're moving house so soon? I can't abegπ not with the stress and all. I know someone who has lived in the same rented apartment for 40 years now, birth all her kids in that house and they're all married with their families.
ReplyDeleteStella howdy?π
40 years?! Ahhh....
DeleteI know someone that have stayed up to 37yrs in a particular compound, he came there as a bachelor then got married there and he gave birth to all his children there..
Delete40 years??? Wow
Delete@ Motherhood poster, I guess you don't live in Lagos because moving houses in a place like Lagos can be frustrating.
ReplyDeleteHappy Moving!
Goodafternoon everyone.
And very tasking...I hate dislike moving every time π€’
DeleteAdunni
I raise hand for her.. moving houses is not for the faint hearted.. I dislike it ehn..
DeleteGood afternoon all
ReplyDeleteToday's weather is so soothing.
Thank God it's Fridayyyyy
Good afternoon beautiful Adabekee π
DeleteStella abeg type that your new hater in full Ta.... what?
ReplyDeleteAll of them dey crase
Tabuzz
DeleteNever seen this ID Stella. Make we go visit her?
DeleteSdk, like Eka said, me sef never see that ID π here before.
DeleteAdunni
I don see the id few times
DeleteLols, visited the page. It's as dead as doornail with less than 10 post zero comment π€£ her/ his blogging ambition is dead on arrival.
DeleteLadies and gentlemen, It's d weekend ππππ
ReplyDeleteπ₯ To a lovely weekend
Don't forget to holla me or WhatsApp for the items on my DP.
Ciao
Stella, I'm on my way for the salmon with roasted tilapia, and assorted finger foods π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️π♂️. Men's memo is short, but women's memo is always long. π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMake we form queue? π€£π€£
DeleteIt go long reach Germany π
Adunni
Adunni darl, oya na. You dey my back. π
DeleteI don't like salmon π hey candycane how are you doing babe .
DeleteWhy Choco baibay?? I'm doing ok. Hope you're good. ππ
DeleteHabba Stella I don't like to see you angry. Why do you keep responding to all these dark jealousy souls.
ReplyDeleteYou are the blog owner,why can't you block their comments??? Yes nah,they add no value to you than to be making you to complain all the time. You don't know them,Block their sick heads and stay happy.
It's not your business that they are bitter and jealous.
SDK I hope you don't gossip with the person that told you about Irene benards o, cos he or she will still gossip you with other people and tell them what you said about them. I hate gossips.
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:29. Exactly! I thought as much too. It's a two way traffic. I hate gossips too. Stella just be careful though
DeleteI have gossiped about her but i dont really know nothing bout her thats worth even gossiping about......
DeleteSign out meme is a fact π.
ReplyDeleteLol, I love your comment under @Motherhood post Stella, it's the reality for many people while the poster experience is also a reality for some.
The people with hate comments should please desist from it, do they even derive joy from it or what? I really don't get it.
Good day everyoneπ
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉπ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon ma'am ❣️
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteI have watched the most talked about movie "Straw", water no drop for my eye. Interesting movie, yes. It got me glued from the beginning to the end, as i was eager to know what will happen at the end.
ReplyDeleteHave a blissful weekend everyone
Now, that's an interesting movie if you ask me.
DeleteI have a short attention span for movies. Once I see one that is able to keep me glued to the very end, it gets a high rating from me. So yeah.
It's safe to say that those who didn't find it interesting have their personal reasons. Or maybe, it isn't their kind of movie.
I hope you all are having a really good day?
ReplyDeleteMy day is soooo busy dear but it's all good π
DeleteAdunni
The way Stella rants everyday about her haters that hate out of envy,troll and jealous,if care is not taken,she will see herself behaving like them.
ReplyDeleteWhen you starve them attention they go length to ' attack' you.
I know that kind of ' bitches ' that like competition,I have seen that type they wanna be friends but I don't like them weird.
Before you come close,get your manners checked, talk like a lady, then learn to mind your business, cos Queens don't do shit.
Goodafternoon
ReplyDeleteWellcome in Houseeeee Newssssss
I Sell Online Luxury China Wears,Neatly Sow Nigeria Wears, Crocs, Lounge Wears,
Canvas, Fashionable Beautiful Shoes.. beautiful And Sexy Nite Wears ..
CONTACT: zero Seven Zero Six Two Three Five Six Three Zero Nine ,
Businesswoman international π
DeleteAdunni
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteAdunni My Darling π₯°π«
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°π«
DeleteHello beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon...
Don't forget, I am still in the business of making sure you always smell nice...
Contact me for all your perfume needs...
My prices are affordable and my recommendation is topnotch
WhatsApp zero eight zero eight four two nine five eight five four
Location is Ibadan but delivery is nationwide
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Lovely weekend π
ReplyDeleteLovely weekend beautiful Blogbrity
DeleteLovely weekend too beautiful BB π₯°
DeleteAdunni
Lovely weekend to you too BB ♥️π
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity π₯°
Deletegood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeletein a middle of something
have a great weekend
Okayyyyy???
Delete@Motherhood poster, do you live in lagos? Because you will hate moving, the stress of looking for a new apartment alone is another wahala.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon guys.
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
Y'all enjoy the rest of the day
Cheers dear π₯π₯
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon blog fam.
ReplyDeleteStella actually hates someone,first time I'm seeing this o,Stella,please don't let anyone change your good nature abeg.
I'm into phone accessories, jbl speakers,Zealot speakers etc
It cracks me when people says Stella's commenters are hungry people.
ReplyDeleteYes, I love her giveaways, I love forward to it but I love this woman effortlessly (SDK) because her blog is a Ministry. She herself doesn't even know that much.
She has succeeded in doing a good percentage of what a government struggles to achieve and God is happy with her. This is because the blog has blessed lives and still blessing.
STOP HATE, SPREAD LOVE.
Hello ihn π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Stella the person trolling you has a blog? Wow and hasn't updated since 2019π π π what a joke of a blogger.
Motherhood poster I dislike moving houses because of the stress that comes with it and I don't adapt to new environment easily. I wish you all the best in your new place.
Father Lord I'm very grateful ππΌ na only you dey run am for me.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Na only Baba God dey run am dear π₯°
DeleteEnjoy your day πΉ
Adunni
E go surely be
DeleteHello my Ezigbo nwanne ✌️✌️
DeleteMotherhood poster, I don't like moving houses, becos of the stress, one month or so after moving u will still be looking for an important thing, abeg, I can't, except if it's extremely necessary. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteIn house has landed π΄π΄π΄
ReplyDeleteI don't enjoy moving except it is absolutely necessary,the Lord is your muscle@Motherhood poster.
Very salient points on reasons for being broke✅✅✅
Enjoy the rest of the sunny day
As anyone visited Nike Art gallery? what do one expect there?
ReplyDeleteYeah I did in 2022...very beautiful place...you bless your eyes with beautiful artworks
DeleteYeah I did in 2022...very beautiful place...you bless your eyes with beautiful artworks
DeleteDon’t worry about haters. No matter what you do in this life people must talk
ReplyDeleteI dread moving houses. Travelling is a big chore self as I'll have to pack for myself and the kids.
ReplyDeleteTrying to set up the new apartment, decorating π© Motherhood mama, you're exceptional.
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
Yay, thank God is Friyay (TGIF)ππ₯³π₯
"When men slept, the enemy sowed tares" this bible verse is reminding us all to be vigilant and watchful. Delight great joy in the things of Christ.(Psalms 37:4)
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π
She's not a beggar, all ye gullible and hungry should shut it,let SDK publish Tabuzz comments let us check, she is full of dirty activities while hiding under the cloak of they hate me they hate me.
ReplyDeleteTrue.
DeleteMotherhood poster just like me, I don't like staying in one place for a long time, my wish is to be traveling all over the world ππ»
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone in the house
ReplyDeleteeka don dey boast "make we go visit her?"
ReplyDeleteyou will hear nwiiiii
Should we tell her?
DeleteThat tabuzz na surely an actress
Their witchcraft na grade one , e pass Eka Joy own
Good evening beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI don't like seeing Dante's comment. That boy is not it at all. He has nothing good to say about women. I don't read his comment again. Nothing to learn from his comment.
ReplyDeleteTCS Computer
ReplyDelete✅ Sales of Computer and Laptop⚡ , Tab
✅ Accessories
✅ Installation and Formatting of Laptops
✅ Rentals of Computer Gadgets, Projector and Screen
✅ Print out of ID card for NINs
We at Rwang Pam Street, Jos North.
Phone number: (+234)Zero Nine One Five Five Nine Three Nine Five Five One
Good day my beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI'm your correct plug when it comes to confirm first grade children Wears. I help with making your child(ren) look stylish and confident in our Affordable quality first grade Thrift Wears. One patronage will make you come again
Location is Abuja (delivery is nationwide)
Contact on: ZERO SEVEN ZERO THREE ZERO EIGHT SEVEN NINE EIGHT FOUR THREE
Thank you Stella
@motherhood lady. I wish you all the best as you go to your new home. Have an awesome day aunty Stella nwanyi oma