Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Timilehin To Die By The Hangman's Noose For Unalifing Corps Member Salome

Thursday, June 26, 2025

Gospel Singer Timilehin To Die By The Hangman's Noose For Unalifing Corps Member Salome

The High Court in Lafia, Nasarawa State, has sentenced Oluwatimileyin Ajayi to death by hanging for the murder of Salome Adaidu, a member of the National Youth Service Corps.
He faced a single charge of culpable homicide, in violation of Section 221 of the Penal Code of Northern Nigeria, which prescribes the death penalty.
Justice Simon Aboki, who delivered the judgment, found Ajayi guilty of murdering and dismembering Adaidu.

from dailypost

46 comments:

1. Some women will date anything. How will any woman take a look at that scallop up there and see boyfriend material?

1. PIC was after he was arrested. You expect him to be fresh?

2. They never dated. She was just unfortunate.

3. BV Abionah, even from the very day he was apprehended you could see that he wasn't very much for looks.

4. And these same men up here will accuse women of being too picky and gold diggers. Ladies, never lower your standards for anybody o.

5. Imagine jumping to conclusion that they dated as if these vermin need an excuse to stalk and kpai women

2. There should be a video of him being hung to death and of course there should be viewer's discretion. I no want audio hanging o πŸ™„

1. Who will sign it .
      Na life imprisonment.

3. Correct judgement.

4. Good judgement. After appeals have been exhausted, the Governor should quickly sign his execution warrant.

1. They don't sign execution warrant again oo

~ice

5. Way to go. Kill and be killed. 😠😠😠

6. Well served
    Rot in hell wicked one

7. Good judgement he should go and rot with his master in hell..

8. All for what? The money you didn’t get, your life destroyed. Fair judgement

9. I feel so bad for the parents of the lady. This kind of loss eh...So sad.

10. Replies
    1. So many awaiting death by hanging in Nigeria. They should do the needful. If you kill someone. Then you should be killed without mercy.

11. Very good πŸ‘
    After Hanging they Should throw him to the Forest
    Evil Boy..

12. Well served. But i hope it will be carried out soon. I know wan hear audio hanging

13. I'm so happy that Salome will get justice, abeg which day is the hanging happening?

14. I'm glad he was sentenced quickly instead of keeping him and feeding his wicked soul with tax payer's money.
    He should be hung immediately.

1. No be to sentence be the problem, will the minister of FCT sign it, like most governors they shy away from it.

People with death sentences, it is usually commuted to life in prison.

2. Thank you chichi .
      Na life imprisonment ooo.

~ice

3. Chichi, the case is under Nasarawa state, FCT minister doesn’t have a say. And the governor of the state is interested in this case. I only pray that it happens soon.

15. Justice done πŸ™
    You have no right to take someone's life πŸ‘Ž

Adunni

16. He deserves it.
    Rot in hell.

17. There should be evidence or video of him being hanged.
    Yes! I don’t mind watching him die.
    Ekwensu

18. I wish it will be televised so I can orgasm from seeing him suffer same fate

19. Too bad they are no longer signing death warrants, it would've been better if the execution is carried out instead of keeping him in prison for life and be feeding on tax money.